>  
  >  
  >  
  >  
Téléchargez le livre :  Blade of Tyshalle

Blade of Tyshalle

Book 2 of the Acts of Caine


  • Orbit UK

  • Date de publication : 2013-05-27




À PROPOS


The perfect assassin, the perfect revenge.
On Earth, Hari Michaelson was a superstar. But on Overworld, he was the assassin Caine. Real monarchs lived and died at his hands and entire governments were overthrown - all for the entertainment of millions back on Earth.
But now Hari, stripped of his identity as Caine, must fight his greatest battle: against the powerful corporate masters of Earth and the faceless masses who are killing everything he loves. Enemies old and new array themselves against him. And Hari is just one man - alone, half-crippled, powerless.
They say he doesn't have a chance. They are wrong.
Welcome to the world of Caine: Assassin. Hero. Superstar . . .

From a New York Times bestselling author comes a gritty action fantasy series like no other - perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Brent Weeks, Mark Lawrence and the Assassin's Creed novels. Praise for the Acts of Caine books:
'A gritty, bloody, deeply touching work of genius' - Scott Lynch

'Hands down one of the most bad-ass, brutal - and brilliant - fantasy series of the last double-decade. You know this if you're already reading it. If you're not already reading it, then good lord, it's time you found out - John Scalzi

'If you like really really gritty, dark fantasy like George RR Martin, Richard Morgan (Takashi Kovaks books) or ESPECIALLY Joe Abercrombie, you should get this book' - Felicia Day

Fiche technique

Pages

384


Collection

n.c


9781405525619

EAN papier

EAN EPUB

9781405525619


Informations sur l'ebook
EN SAVOIR PLUS
Nb pages copiables 0
Nb pages imprimables 0
Taille du fichier 1024 Ko

Prix

4,49 €



Suggestions personnalisées


application de lecture ebooks ipad ios android et liseuse

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure