>  
  >  
  >  
Téléchargez le livre :  The Rowan Coleman Collection

The Rowan Coleman Collection






À PROPOS


This romantic collection of three novels from Rowan Coleman, author of Richard and Judy book club pick The Memory Book, brings together the complete story of Sophie Mills:
The Accidental Family
The Accidental Wife
The Accidental Mother
Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Marian Keyes, and Sophie Kinsella, these three novels are bursting with charm, wit, and love.

Fiche technique

Pages

1248


Collection

n.c


9781473551480

EAN papier

EAN EPUB

9781473551480


Informations sur l'ebook
EN SAVOIR PLUS
Nb pages copiables 0
Nb pages imprimables 0
Taille du fichier 1751 Ko

Prix

10,99 €



Suggestions personnalisées


application de lecture ebooks ipad ios android et liseuse

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure