>  
  >  
  >  
Téléchargez le livre :  Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage

Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage

Book 2






À PROPOS


Christmas has arrived in the little village of Welford. The scent of hot roasted chestnuts is in the air, and a layer of frost sparkles on the ground.
This year, vet Mandy Hope is looking forward to the holidays. Her animal rescue centre, Hope Meadows, is up and running - and she's finally going on a date with Jimmy Marsh, owner of the local outward bound centre.
The advent of winter sees all sorts of animals cross Mandy's path, from goats named Rudolph to baby donkeys - and even a pair of reindeer! But when a mysterious local starts causing trouble, Mandy's plans for the centre come under threat. She must call on Jimmy and her fellow villagers to put a stop to the stranger's antics and ensure that Hope Meadows' first Christmas is one to remember.
One thing's for certain: this Christmas, there'll be animal escapades, kisses under the mistletoe...and plenty of festive cheer for all.
Hope Meadows is based on the globally bestselling Animal Ark series. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Holly Martin and Cathy Bramley.
Read what everyone's saying about the Hope Meadows series
'Full of lovely Christmas spirit - will leave you smiling from ear to ear!' Netgalley
'This is a really lovely book and will make you feel the Christmas spirit!' Netgalley
'A stunning, emotional, beautiful tale... I cannot recommend it highly enough!' Books of All Kinds
'An adorable read [with] a real sense of village community' Bookworms and Shutterbugs
'Just the right amount of nostalgia... wonderful and very poignant' - The World is a Book Blog
'Incredibly lovely' - Rachel's Random Reads
'Will leave you feeling cosy and uplifted' - Goodreads
'Heartwarming and endearing... a gorgeous story filled with hope, joy, sweetness and light combined with the honesty of real life' - Amazon
'I had tears in my eyes at the first chapter' - Goodreads
'Full of charm' Amazon

Fiche technique

Pages

400


Collection

n.c


9781473653900

EAN papier

EAN EPUB

9781473653894


Informations sur l'ebook
EN SAVOIR PLUS
Nb pages copiables 0
Nb pages imprimables 0
Taille du fichier 983 Ko

Prix

0,99 €



Suggestions personnalisées


application de lecture ebooks ipad ios android et liseuse

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure