Tous les ebooks d'Abbi Waxman en EPUB


3 résultat(s)

Les cœurs brisés ont la main verte


Abbi Waxman


Amitié, amour et bouturage, rien de tel qu'un cours de jardinage pour réparer le cœur brisé d'une jeune mère de famille ! Plein de charme, d'authenticité et de douceur, un roman que l'on voudrait ne jamais refermer. Californienne de trente-quatre ans, mère de deux...


Parution : 2017-10-12
Télécharger le livre :  The Bookish Life of Nina Hill

The Bookish Life of Nina Hill


Abbi Waxman


Abbi Waxman's charming, quirky novel follows introvert and bookworm Nina Hill as she does her best to fly under everyone's radar... Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Maria Semple.'Like a conversation with the funniest person you know - just lovely' Katie FfordeMeet...


Parution : 2019-07-09
Télécharger le livre :  The Garden of Small Beginnings

The Garden of Small Beginnings


Abbi Waxman


'A feel-good, hate-to-put-it-down, kind of book!' ChickLit CentralLife is about to blossom for Lili . . . In the three years since her husband died in a car accident, Lili has just about managed to resume her day-to-day life as a single mother and successful...


Parution : 2017-05-02

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure