Tous les ebooks d'Angela Slatter en EPUB


4 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Restoration

Restoration


Angela Slatter


Walking between the worlds has always been dangerous - but this time V's facing the loss of all she holds dear.Verity Fassbinder thought no boss could be worse than her perfectionist ex-boyfriend - until she grudgingly agreed to work for a psychotic fallen angel. And...


Parution : 2018-08-09
Télécharger le livre :  Corpselight

Corpselight


Angela Slatter


Watch out, Harry Dresden, Kinsey Milhone and Mercy Thompson: there's a new kick-ass guardian in town and Verity Fassbinder's taking no nonsense from anyone, not even the fox-spirit assassins who are invading Brisbane in this fast-paced sequel to VIGIL.Life in Brisbane...


Parution : 2017-07-13
Télécharger le livre :  Vigil

Vigil


Angela Slatter


A rich and exciting new urban fantasy, perfect for fans of Harry Dresden and Peter Grant.Verity Fassbinder has her feet in two worlds. The daughter of one human and one Weyrd parent, she has very little power herself, but does claim unusual strength and the ability to...


Parution : 2016-07-07
Télécharger le livre :  Mammoth Books presents A Ghostly Gathering

Mammoth Books presents A Ghostly Gathering


Ramsey Campbell , Mark Morris , Thana Niveau , Angela Slatter


The Pier - Thana Niveau"The pier exists," explains Thana Niveau, "and yes, it is decorated with strange plaques and cryptic memorials, although none are quite as morbid as I've invented."It's mostly Clevedon Pier, which is where the story was born. I was reading the...


Parution : 2012-07-26

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure