Tous les ebooks de Beth Good en EPUB


7 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  All Summer With You

All Summer With You


Beth Good


There's no place like home...Nursing a broken heart, Jennifer Bolitho retreats to Pixie Cottage. Her new landlord - a former soldier turned movie heartthrob - has grounds so large, she's sure the little house nestled in the woods will bring her solitude.Alex Delgardo...


Parution : 2019-06-27
Offre spéciale 4,49 €
-56 %

Télécharger le livre :  Winter Without You

Winter Without You


Beth Good


'Charming, poignant and absolutely magical' - Julie, Netgalley reviewerA cosy winter romance to warm your heart, perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Lucy Diamond After a tragedy, Hannah Clitheroe is hiding away from the world. Kernow House in Cornwall, inherited from...


Parution : 2018-11-01
Télécharger le livre :  The Oddest Little Romance Shop

The Oddest Little Romance Shop


Beth Good


'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' - Katie Fforde Izzie has the perfect plan for a perfect life. Work hard, get married, settle down, start a family. But when a mysterious Valentine's day card arrives, asking in a bold scrawl, 'Will you marry me?', it upends...


Parution : 2018-08-30
Télécharger le livre :  The Oddest Little Cornish Tea Shop

The Oddest Little Cornish Tea Shop


Beth Good


'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' Katie FfordeIt's a big day for Charlie Bell - the grand reopening of her Aunt Pansy's long-closed tea rooms in Tremevissey, a quaint Cornish seaside resort. But not everyone is happy for Charlie. The locals say the tea rooms are...


Parution : 2018-08-16
Télécharger le livre :  The Oddest Little Chocolate Shop

The Oddest Little Chocolate Shop


Beth Good


Treat yourself to something delicious . . .'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' - bestselling author Katie Fforde When Clementine discovers that Monsieur Ravel's beloved chocolaterie is about to close, she rushes to rescue it - without thinking through the consequences. A...


Parution : 2018-08-01
Télécharger le livre :  The Oddest Little Book Shop

The Oddest Little Book Shop


Beth Good


Escape to the gorgeous seaside resort of Port Pol, where love and laughter overflow in the Cornish sunshine.'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' - bestselling author, Katie FfordeAfter ten long years away, television star Daisy Diamond is finally going home.She's not back...


Parution : 2018-07-19
Télécharger le livre :  The Oddest Little Beach Shop

The Oddest Little Beach Shop


Beth Good


'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' - bestselling author Katie FfordeFrom the first day of Annie's arrival in the sleepy Cornish resort of Polzel, next-door neighbour Gabriel seems determined to make her life difficult.Despite his sexy looks and angelic name, Gabriel...


Parution : 2018-07-12

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure