Tous les ebooks de Carole Matthews en EPUB


37 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Christmas for Beginners

Christmas for Beginners


Carole Matthews


The BRAND NEW festive and feel-good Christmas read from Sunday Times bestselling Carole Matthews 'Full of fabulously festive fun!' ERICA JAMESIT'S THE MOST WONDERFUL TIME OF THE YEAR . . .Christmas is fast approaching at the new Hope Farm. Owner Molly Baker has been...


Parution : 2020-10-29
Télécharger le livre :  Happiness for Beginners

Happiness for Beginners


Carole Matthews


***Don't miss the BRAND NEW summer novel by Carole Matthews - Sunny Days and Sea Breezes is OUT NOW!*** ********The Kindle No.1 BestsellerThe Sunday Times Top 10 Bestseller 'You can't do better than to sink into Happiness for Beginners' KATIE FFORDE 'Fun, fantastic and...


Parution : 2019-02-21
Télécharger le livre :  Million Love Songs

Million Love Songs


Carole Matthews


What are readers saying about Carole Matthews?'Fabulously enjoyable . . . full of heart and fun' Milly Johnson'Gorgeous' Katie Fforde'I laughed and cried and marvelled' Cathy Bramley MILLION LOVE SONGS is a Sunday Times bestselling sensation from the queen of...


Parution : 2018-01-04
Télécharger le livre :  Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights

Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights


Carole Matthews


What are readers saying about Carole Matthews? 'Fabulously enjoyable . . . full of heart and fun' Milly Johnson 'Gorgeous' Katie Fforde 'I laughed and cried and marvelled' Cathy Bramley ---------------------- Fay and Danny are madly in love and it's all Fay's ever...


Parution : 2017-10-19
Télécharger le livre :  Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses

Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses


Carole Matthews


A GORGEOUS READ THAT'S 'GOOD FOR THE SOUL' Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses is Top 5 Sunday Times bestselling Carole Matthews at her outstanding best.A heart-warming and poignant novel of romance, family and second chances.5-star reader reviews for Paper Hearts and Summer...


Parution : 2016-12-15
Télécharger le livre :  The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding

The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding


Carole Matthews


A wonderful story of love, romance and friendship from readers' favourite and the Sunday Time Top Ten bestselling Carole Matthews. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson.The ladies of The Chocolate Lovers' Club should be gearing up for the wedding of the...


Parution : 2016-01-07
Télécharger le livre :  The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas

The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas


Carole Matthews


Christmas is just around the corner but the women of The Chocolate Lovers' Club have more to worry about than present shopping . . . Lucy loves running Chocolate Heaven but she hasn't spent time with her boyfriend, Aiden, in weeks. And then her ex-fiance turns up and...


Parution : 2015-08-13
Télécharger le livre :  The Cake Shop in the Garden

The Cake Shop in the Garden


Carole Matthews


***CAROLE'S SENSATIONAL SEASONAL SEQUEL, CHRISTMAS CAKES & MISTLETOE NIGHTS, IS AVAILABLE NOW ***What readers are saying about The Cake Shop in the Garden:'A novel with heart''Brilliant. A relaxing book to read''I loved reading every part of this book and didn't want it...


Parution : 2015-01-08
Télécharger le livre :  The Silver Collection

The Silver Collection


Carole Matthews


The publication of my novel,The Christmas Party, has seen me celebrating a career that has spanned twenty-five books and eighteen years. Yet it seems like only yesterday when I had my first book, Let's Meet on Platform 8, published. I'm so lucky to have an enthusiastic...


Parution : 2014-12-19
Télécharger le livre :  The Christmas Party

The Christmas Party


Carole Matthews


Louise Young is a devoted single mother whose only priority is providing for her daughter, Mia.Louise has a good job in a huge international corporation and she's grateful for it. The only problem is her boss who can't keep his hands to himself, butLouise can handle...


Parution : 2014-08-07
page 1 sur 4 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés