Tous les ebooks de Chloe Neill en EPUB


23 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 3 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Wild Hunger

Wild Hunger


Chloe Neill


When a grizzly murder threatens to change the paranormal balance of power-and bring an end to years of peace between humans and supernaturals-a new generation must fight for Chicago. As the only vampire child ever born, some believed Elisa Sullivan had all the luck....


Parution : 2018-08-16
Télécharger le livre :  Slaying It

Slaying It


Chloe Neill


Merit, the Sentinel of Chicago's Cadogan House, is pregnant. She's ready to meet her daughter, but also excited to see her feet again. While out on an evening walk, Merit stops to help a man in need, only to find herself the victim of a kidnapping attempt. Someone...


Parution : 2018-08-09
Télécharger le livre :  The Hunt

The Hunt


Chloe Neill


The third book in the Devil's Isle series, following on fromThe Veil andThe Sight.From the New York Times bestselling author of the Chicagoland Vampires Novels-the hunter becomes the hunted in a New Orleans devastated by a Paranormal war.... When bounty hunter Liam...


Parution : 2017-09-28
Télécharger le livre :  Blade Bound

Blade Bound


Chloe Neill


The thrilling final installment of Chloe Neill's New York Times bestselling urban fantasy series sees sinister sorcery advancing across Chicago, and it might usher in the fall of Cadogan House.... Since the night of her brutal attack and unwilling transformation...


Parution : 2017-04-27
Télécharger le livre :  Phantom Kiss

Phantom Kiss


Chloe Neill


Vampires generally aren't afraid of things that go bump in the night, but Merit and Ethan are extra jumpy after a recent attack by a dark sorcerer. So when they learn that someone is messing with graves in Chicago's cemeteries, stealing skulls and snatching souls,...


Parution : 2017-01-19
Télécharger le livre :  The Veil

The Veil


Chloe Neill


Seven years ago, the Veil that separates us from what lies beyond was torn apart, and New Orleans was engulfed in a supernatural war. Now, those with paranormal powers have been confined in a walled community that humans call the District. Those who live there call...


Parution : 2016-04-14
Télécharger le livre :  Midnight Marked

Midnight Marked


Chloe Neill


A vampire's grudges don't stay dead long . . . Merit is one of Chicago's most skilled vampire warriors; these days, she doesn't scare easily. But she and Master vampire Ethan have made a new and powerful enemy, and he won't give up until he owns the Windy City.With...


Parution : 2016-03-03
Télécharger le livre :  Dark Debt

Dark Debt


Chloe Neill


A vampire never gets old. But neither do his enemies. When a figure from Ethan's dark past makes a splashy debut in Chicago, Merit and her Master don't know whether he's friend or foe. But they'll have to figure out soon, because trouble is brewing in the Windy City.At...


Parution : 2015-03-05
Télécharger le livre :  Blood Games

Blood Games


Chloe Neill


Merit's adventures continue in Book 10 of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley ArmstrongMerit didn't choose to become a vampire of Cadogan House, but she did choose to fight for her house and forge strong alliances with...


Parution : 2014-08-07
Télécharger le livre :  Wild Things

Wild Things


Chloe Neill


Merit's adventures continue in book nine of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley ArmstrongSince Merit was turned into a vampire, and the protector of Chicago's Cadogan House, it's been a wild ride. She and Master vampire...


Parution : 2014-02-20
page 1 sur 3 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure