Tous les ebooks de la collection "A Ragdoll Book" - Trapeze


1 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Hangman

Hangman


Daniel Cole


DCI EMILY BAXTER FACES HER TOUGHEST CHALLENGE YET... HOW DO YOU CATCH A KILLER WHO IS ALWAYS ONE STEP AHEAD? An action-packed serial killer thriller for fans of Tess Gerritsen, MJ Arlidge and Jo Nesbo. MeetDCI Emily Baxter, a detective whose life is as complicated as...


Parution : 2018-03-22
Offre spéciale 5,49 €
-64 %

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure