Tous les ebooks de la collection "Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels" - Headline


28 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Rafael

Rafael


Laurell K. Hamilton


I've never read a writer with a more fertile imagination' DIANA GABALDONAn Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novella from the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author.FOR FANS OF CHARLAINE HARRIS AND ANNE RICE.My name is Anita Blake. I'm a U. S. Marshal for the...


Parution : 2021-02-09
Offre spéciale 6,49 €
-54 %

Télécharger le livre :  Sucker Punch

Sucker Punch


Laurell K. Hamilton


Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, embarks on a race against time in the name of justice. If you love Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice, you won't be able to resist the new novel from Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton.'I've never read a...


Parution : 2020-08-04
Offre spéciale 10,99 €
-27 %

Télécharger le livre :  Serpentine

Serpentine


Laurell K. Hamilton


Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, returns to face an ancient, Medusa-like curse in her twenty-sixth adventure. Fans of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice will delight in this series by Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton. 'I've never read a...


Parution : 2018-08-07
Télécharger le livre :  Crimson Death

Crimson Death


Laurell K. Hamilton


In Crimson Death, the twenty-fifth Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, adventure by Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton, Anita is tested like never before in a showdown that will delight readers of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice. 'Hamilton is...


Parution : 2016-10-11
Télécharger le livre :  Dead Ice

Dead Ice


Laurell K. Hamilton


Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton returns with another addictive adventure featuring vampire-hunting heroine Anita Blake, to thrill fans of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice. My name is Anita Blake and I have the highest kill count of...


Parution : 2015-06-04
Télécharger le livre :  Jason (An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novella)

Jason (An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novella)


Laurell K. Hamilton


"Enjoying pain with your pleasure is something you either get, or you don't. If you get it, then you don't really need it explained, because you know how good it feels, and if you don't get it then no amount of talking is going to convince you it makes sense."But...


Parution : 2014-12-02
Télécharger le livre :  Affliction

Affliction


Laurell K. Hamilton


Had everyone bitten tonight caught this? The other bites had not looked like vampire bites. They'd been zombie, or human looking. Was this infection something that vampires and shapeshifters could catch? If it was, then it was something new. Some zombies are raised....


Parution : 2013-07-02
Télécharger le livre :  Kiss the Dead

Kiss the Dead


Laurell K. Hamilton


I knew without doubt that if any more of the vampires tried to attack us I'd kill them, too, regardless of apparent age, race, sex, or religious affiliations.I was an equal-opportunity executioner;I killed everybody.My name is Anita Blake andI am a vampire hunter and...


Parution : 2012-06-07
Télécharger le livre :  Hit List

Hit List


Laurell K. Hamilton


We followed the fresh blood even though every molecule in my body was screaming for me to run. Run before dark. Run before the vampires come. Run.A serial killer is hunting the Pacific Northwest, murdering victims in a gruesome and spectacular way. The local police...


Parution : 2011-06-07
Télécharger le livre :  Blood Noir

Blood Noir


Laurell K. Hamilton


'The ardeur made me a sort of living vampire who fed off sex, but with the downsides came some interesting upsides.'Jason is a werewolf. He's one of my best friends and sometimes a lover. And right now he needs me, Anita Blake - not to be a vampire hunter, or a Federal...


Parution : 2010-08-05
Télécharger le livre :  Bullet

Bullet


Laurell K. Hamilton


I am back in St Louis and trying to live a normal life - as normal as possible for someone who is a legal vampire executioner and a US Marshal.I have my lovers, my friends and their children, school programs to attend. In the midst of all this ordinary happiness a...


Parution : 2010-07-22
Télécharger le livre :  Danse Macabre

Danse Macabre


Laurell K. Hamilton


'It was the middle of November, I was supposed to be out jogging, but instead I was sitting at my breakfast table talking about men, sex, werewolves and vampires. I should be concentrating on my dangerous situation - the ardeur between me and Jean-Claude, Master Vampire...


Parution : 2010-05-13
Télécharger le livre :  Cerulean Sins

Cerulean Sins


Laurell K. Hamilton


'People don't like dealing with people who raise the dead. Don't ask me why, but we make them nervous.'There's something about Leo Harlan that I don't like. He's asked me to reanimate his long-dead ancestor, and it seems like a perfectly ordinary case for someone like...


Parution : 2010-04-01
Télécharger le livre :  Narcissus in Chains

Narcissus in Chains


Laurell K. Hamilton


An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novel'Something in the look on my face must have frightened him, because his eyes widened, and I saw something like human fear cross his reptilian face.' I'm Anita Blake and I kill monsters. The last thing I want to think about though...


Parution : 2010-04-01
Télécharger le livre :  Incubus Dreams

Incubus Dreams


Laurell K. Hamilton


An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novel'The bride was a witch who solved preternatural crimes. The groom raised the dead and slew vampires for a living. It sounded like a Halloween joke, but it wasn't.'When I'm not up my elbows in sacrificial gore, I've got serious...


Parution : 2010-04-01
Télécharger le livre :  Burnt Offerings

Burnt Offerings


Laurell K. Hamilton


'You can't trust anyone who sleeps with the monsters.'That's what I've always said. That's what I've always believed. But now I'm the one sharing a bed with the Master Vampire of the City. I'm Anita Blake, the woman the vampires call the Executioner. From part of the...


Parution : 2010-03-04
Télécharger le livre :  Obsidian Butterfly

Obsidian Butterfly


Laurell K. Hamilton


'I was covered in blood, but it wasn't mine, so it was okay.' Edward is a hit man. He specialises in monsters. Vampires, shape-shifters, anything and everything. There are people like me, Anita Blake, who do it legally, but Edward doesn't sweat the legalities or, hell,...


Parution : 2010-03-04
Télécharger le livre :  Blue Moon

Blue Moon


Laurell K. Hamilton


An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novel'Richard was an alpha werewolf. It was his only serious flaw. We'd broken up after I'd seen him eat somebody.'You never forget your ex-fiance. And when the call came at three in the morning, I thought for a moment it was him. It...


Parution : 2010-03-04
Télécharger le livre :  The Harlequin

The Harlequin


Laurell K. Hamilton


'They will play with us, then destroy us... They are what we fear in the dark.'The first warning is unexpected, calculated. The second warning is a gift: a plain white mask, carefully wrapped. But white is good - white means we are only being watched. It seems the power...


Parution : 2010-02-04
Télécharger le livre :  Flirt

Flirt


Laurell K. Hamilton


When Anita Blake meets with prospective client Tony Bennington, who is desperate to have her reanimate his recently deceased wife, she is full of sympathy for his loss. Anita knows something about love, and she knows everything there is to know about loss.But what she...


Parution : 2010-02-04
12 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés