Tous les ebooks de la collection "Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels" - Headline


25 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Sucker Punch

Sucker Punch


Laurell K. Hamilton


Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, embarks on a race against time in the name of justice. If you love Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice, you won't be able to resist the new novel from Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton.'I've never read a...


Parution : 2020-08-04
Télécharger le livre :  Serpentine

Serpentine


Laurell K. Hamilton


Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, returns to face an ancient, Medusa-like curse in her twenty-sixth adventure. Fans of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice will delight in this series by Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton. 'I've never read a...


Parution : 2018-08-07
Télécharger le livre :  Crimson Death

Crimson Death


Laurell K. Hamilton


In Crimson Death, the twenty-fifth Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, adventure by Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton, Anita is tested like never before in a showdown that will delight readers of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice. 'Hamilton is...


Parution : 2016-10-11
Télécharger le livre :  Affliction

Affliction


Laurell K. Hamilton


Had everyone bitten tonight caught this? The other bites had not looked like vampire bites. They'd been zombie, or human looking. Was this infection something that vampires and shapeshifters could catch? If it was, then it was something new. Some zombies are raised....


Parution : 2013-07-02
Télécharger le livre :  Kiss the Dead

Kiss the Dead


Laurell K. Hamilton


I knew without doubt that if any more of the vampires tried to attack us I'd kill them, too, regardless of apparent age, race, sex, or religious affiliations.I was an equal-opportunity executioner;I killed everybody.My name is Anita Blake andI am a vampire hunter and...


Parution : 2012-06-07
Télécharger le livre :  Hit List

Hit List


Laurell K. Hamilton


We followed the fresh blood even though every molecule in my body was screaming for me to run. Run before dark. Run before the vampires come. Run.A serial killer is hunting the Pacific Northwest, murdering victims in a gruesome and spectacular way. The local police...


Parution : 2011-06-07
Télécharger le livre :  Blood Noir

Blood Noir


Laurell K. Hamilton


'The ardeur made me a sort of living vampire who fed off sex, but with the downsides came some interesting upsides.'Jason is a werewolf. He's one of my best friends and sometimes a lover. And right now he needs me, Anita Blake - not to be a vampire hunter, or a Federal...


Parution : 2010-08-05
Télécharger le livre :  Bullet

Bullet


Laurell K. Hamilton


I am back in St Louis and trying to live a normal life - as normal as possible for someone who is a legal vampire executioner and a US Marshal.I have my lovers, my friends and their children, school programs to attend. In the midst of all this ordinary happiness a...


Parution : 2010-07-22
Télécharger le livre :  Danse Macabre

Danse Macabre


Laurell K. Hamilton


'It was the middle of November, I was supposed to be out jogging, but instead I was sitting at my breakfast table talking about men, sex, werewolves and vampires. I should be concentrating on my dangerous situation - the ardeur between me and Jean-Claude, Master Vampire...


Parution : 2010-05-13
Télécharger le livre :  Cerulean Sins

Cerulean Sins


Laurell K. Hamilton


'People don't like dealing with people who raise the dead. Don't ask me why, but we make them nervous.'There's something about Leo Harlan that I don't like. He's asked me to reanimate his long-dead ancestor, and it seems like a perfectly ordinary case for someone like...


Parution : 2010-04-01
page 1 sur 3 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure

Paiements sécurisés