Tous les ebooks de la collection "Charley Davidson" - Piatkus


14 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 2 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Summoned to Thirteenth Grave

Summoned to Thirteenth Grave


Darynda Jones


It's lucky number thirteen . . . this is the epic finale for our favourite Grim Reaper and her sinfully sexy son-of-the-devil husband, Reyes.Charley Davidson, Grim Reaper extraordinaire, is pissed. She's been kicked off the earthly plane for eternity - which is exactly...


Parution : 2019-01-15
Télécharger le livre :  The Trouble With Twelfth Grave

The Trouble With Twelfth Grave


Darynda Jones


Ever since Reyes escaped from a hell dimension in which Charley accidently trapped him, the son of Satan has been brimstone - bent on destroying the world his heavenly Brother created. His volatile tendencies have put Charley in a bit of a pickle. But that's not the...


Parution : 2017-10-31
Télécharger le livre :  Eleventh Grave in Moonlight

Eleventh Grave in Moonlight


Darynda Jones


'An absolute must read.' J.R. Ward, No.1 New York Times bestselling author of the Black Dagger Brotherhood series. 'The grim reaper gets a shiny cook makeover in Jones's blazing hot debut... will appeal to fans of MaryJanice Davidson and Janet Evanovich.' Publisher's...


Parution : 2017-01-24
Télécharger le livre :  The Curse of Tenth Grave

The Curse of Tenth Grave


Darynda Jones


Part-time PI and full-time grim reaper, Charley Davidson has asked a lot of questions throughout her life: Why can I see dead people? Who is the hot supernatural entity following me? How do I get gum out of my sister's hair before she wakes up? But, "How do I trap not...


Parution : 2016-06-28
Télécharger le livre :  The Dirt on Ninth Grave

The Dirt on Ninth Grave


Darynda Jones


'If you enjoy Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum, you will certainly enjoy Charley Davidson.' Suspense MagazineWorking in a New York diner, Jane Doe is a girl with no memory of who she is or where she comes from. So when she begins to realize she can see dead people,...


Parution : 2016-01-12
Télécharger le livre :  Eighth Grave After Dark

Eighth Grave After Dark


Darynda Jones


Charley Davidson has enough to be getting on with. She is, after all, incredibly pregnant and feeling like she could pop at any moment. But, just her luck, twelve deadly beasts from hell have chosen this time to escape, and they've madeCharley their target. She takes...


Parution : 2015-05-19
Télécharger le livre :  Seventh Grave and No Body

Seventh Grave and No Body


Darynda Jones


It's lucky number seven for Darynda Jones in her bestselling Charley Davidson series! Following up from Sixth Grave on the Edge, Charley's back and she's ready to reap . . . Lead me not into temptation.Follow me instead! I know a shortcut!--T-shirtTwelve. Twelve of the...


Parution : 2014-10-21
Télécharger le livre :  Sixth Grave on the Edge

Sixth Grave on the Edge


Darynda Jones


Most girls might think twice before getting engaged to someone like Reyes Farrow---but Charley Davidson is not most girls. She's a paranormal private eye and grim reaper-in-training who's known to be a bit of a hell-raiser, especially after a few shots of caffeine. Her...


Parution : 2014-05-20
Télécharger le livre :  For I Have Sinned

For I Have Sinned


Darynda Jones


Darynda Jones revisits the sexy, suspenseful world of supernatural shenanigans she created in her Grave series with For I Have Sinned. In this Charley Davidson story, Charley helps a woman find out how she died and gives her the closure she needs to pass through to the...


Parution : 2013-11-22
Télécharger le livre :  Fifth Grave Past the Light

Fifth Grave Past the Light


Darynda Jones


Charley Davidson may not look like your everyday, run-of-the-mill grim reaper, but she has vowed to reap grimness wherever she goes despite this unfortunate fact. Sadly, she gets sidetracked when the sexy, sultry son of Satan, Reyes Farrow, moves in next door. As he is...


Parution : 2013-07-09
page 1 sur 2 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure