Tous les ebooks de la collection Factory Girls


1 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Girls on the Home Front

Girls on the Home Front


Annie Clarke


The first novel in the wonderful Factory Girls series. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell and Ellie Dean.'A brilliantly written and uplifting WWII story' Nancy Revell, author of the Shipyard Girls series‘A delightful authentic-feeling saga’ Peterborough...


Parution : 2019-05-30

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure