Tous les ebooks de la collection "Factory Girls" - Cornerstone Digital


4 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Christmas on the Home Front

Christmas on the Home Front


Annie Clarke


THE FOURTH NOVEL INTHE HEART-WARMING FACTORY GIRLS SERIES! Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell and Ellie Dean.____________________________Praise for Annie Clarke'Clarke's tale is one to lift the spirits and touch the hardest hearts' Northern Echo'Delightful...


Parution : 2020-10-29
Télécharger le livre :  Wedding Bells on the Home Front

Wedding Bells on the Home Front


Annie Clarke


**THE THIRD NOVEL IN THE UPLIFTING FACTORY GIRLS SERIES** Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell's Shipyard Girls series and Ellie Dean. Our readers LOVE the Factory Girls . . .‘The characters are all strong and the style of writing makes it hard to put down’ ‘Another lovely...


Parution : 2020-05-14
Télécharger le livre :  Heroes on the Home Front

Heroes on the Home Front


Annie Clarke


__________________________________The second novel in the wonderfully uplifting Factory Girls series. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell, Daisy Styles and Donna Douglas.'Clarke’s tale is one to lift the spirits and touch the hardest hearts' NORTHERN...


Parution : 2019-09-19
Télécharger le livre :  Girls on the Home Front

Girls on the Home Front


Annie Clarke


The first novel in the wonderful Factory Girls series. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell and Ellie Dean.'A brilliantly written and uplifting WWII story' Nancy Revell, author of the Shipyard Girls series‘A delightful authentic-feeling saga’ Peterborough...


Parution : 2019-05-30

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés