Tous les ebooks de la collection "Factory Girls" - Cornerstone Digital


2 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Heroes on the Home Front

Heroes on the Home Front


Annie Clarke


The second novel in the wonderfully uplifting Factory Girls series. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell, Daisy Styles and Donna Douglas.'Clarke’s tale is one to lift the spirits and touch the hardest hearts' Northern Echo__________________________________December 1941,...


Parution : 2019-09-19
Télécharger le livre :  Girls on the Home Front

Girls on the Home Front


Annie Clarke


The first novel in the wonderful Factory Girls series. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell and Ellie Dean.'A brilliantly written and uplifting WWII story' Nancy Revell, author of the Shipyard Girls series‘A delightful authentic-feeling saga’ Peterborough...


Parution : 2019-05-30

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure