Tous les ebooks de la collection "Fortune's Daughters Trilogy" - Review


2 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Hidden Truths

Hidden Truths


Muna Shehadi


Hidden Truths continues the stunning Fortune's Daughters trilogy by Muna Shehadi, in which three sisters discover, after her death, that their glamorous movie star mother could never have given birth to them. This gorgeous read of family secrets, romance, and...


Parution : 2020-05-28
Télécharger le livre :  Private Lies

Private Lies


Muna Shehadi


'Captures your interest straightaway' 5* reader review'I adored this...so many twists and turns. I recommend this book highly' 5* reader reviewPrivate Lies is a gorgeous read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery - perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Santa...


Parution : 2019-10-03

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure