Tous les ebooks de la collection "Isaac Bell" -


4971 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Liar

Liar


Lesley Pearse


ORDER THE ENTHRALLING NEW STORY OF MURDER AND LIES FROM THE NO. 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF YOU'LL NEVER SEE ME AGAINWINNER OF THE WOMAN & HOME BOOK CHOICE AWARD 2020 In a Shepherd's Bush bedsit, Amelia White dreams of being a reporter. The closest she's come...


Parution : 2020-06-25
Télécharger le livre :  The Family Holiday

The Family Holiday


Elizabeth Noble


The stunning new novel about the joys and heartbreaks of a family divided and reunited, from the bestselling author of the Richard & Judy selection Love, Iris'I loved this book' Katie Fforde'A summer delight - strawberries and cream in book form. Wonderful!' Veronica...


Parution : 2020-06-25
Télécharger le livre :  One White Lie

One White Lie


Leah Konen


IT'S ONLY ONE SMALL LIE . . . UNTIL SOMEONE TURNS UP DEAD2020'S MOST GRIPPING DEBUT PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER, perfect for fans of Samantha Downing, Rachel Caine or Shari Lapena's The Couple Next DoorImagine you've finally escaped the worst relationship of your life,...


Parution : 2020-06-25
Télécharger le livre :  Penguin Perspectives - What COVID-19 Revealed About Us, and Where We Might Go Next

Penguin Perspectives - What COVID-19 Revealed About Us, and Where We Might Go Next


N.C.


This collection features responses from some of the biggest names in fiction - Malorie Blackman, Lee Child, Nick Hornby, Philip Pullman and Deborah Levy, amongst others - documenting this unprecedented time and the issues they believe it has unearthed. From the world of...


Parution : 2020-06-18
Télécharger le livre :  Camp

Camp


L. C. Rosen


'The gay summer camp romp of my dreams' - Cale Dietrich, author of The Love Interest Sixteen-year-old Randy Kapplehoff loves spending the summer at Camp Outland, a camp for queer teens. It's where he met his best friends. It's where he takes to the stage in the big...


Parution : 2020-05-28
Télécharger le livre :  Wrath of Poseidon

Wrath of Poseidon


Robin Burcell , Clive Cussler


DISCOVER THE LATEST INSTALMENT IN THE FARGO ADVENTURES FROM BESTSELLING GRAND MASTER OF ADVENTURE CLIVE CUSSLERThe legend of Croesus's riches has echoed across millennia. Stolen and hidden by pirates after the Persian King's defeat in 546 BC, his staggering wealth was...


Parution : 2020-05-28
Télécharger le livre :  The Winter Agent

The Winter Agent


Gareth Rubin


THE GRIPPING WWII ESPIONAGE THRILLER ABOUT SURVIVAL, TRUST AND A DEADLY BATTLE FORTHE TRUTH . . . February, 1944.A bitter winter grips occupied France, where Marc Reece leads a circuit of British agents risking their lives in order to sabotage the German war effort...


Parution : 2020-05-28
Télécharger le livre :  Tiepolo Pink

Tiepolo Pink


Roberto Calasso


'Tiepolo: the last breath of happiness in Europe'The eighteenth-century Venetian painter Giambattista Tiepolo spent his life creating frescoes that are among the glories of Western art, yet he remains shrouded in mystery. Who was he? And what was the significance of...


Parution : 2020-05-28
Télécharger le livre :  I Made a Mistake

I Made a Mistake


Jane Corry


IT STARTED WITH A KISS... AND ENDED WITH MURDER. The darkly addictive new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of I Looked Away, Blood Sisters and My Husband's Wife. --------------------------------------------------------In Poppy Page's mind, there are two...


Parution : 2020-05-22
Télécharger le livre :  Breath

Breath


James Nestor


There is nothing more essential to our health and wellbeing than breathing: take air in, let it out, repeat 25,000 times a day. Yet, as a species, humans have lost the ability to breathe correctly, with grave consequences. Journalist James Nestor travels the world to...


Parution : 2020-05-21
page 1 sur 498 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure