Tous les ebooks de la collection "Planet Omar" - Quercus


7 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Mountains According to G

Mountains According to G


Geraint Thomas


Geraint Thomas's inside guide to twenty-five of the greatest cycling climbs in the world.Cycling fans obsess about climbs and big mountains. They love reading about their tests and tribulations and they love to ride them - a cricket lover can never bat at Lord's, or a...


Parution : 2020-10-29
Télécharger le livre :  The Haunted Shore

The Haunted Shore


Neil Spring


'A spooky and unsettling tale about strangers, love and deceit' Sunday Express'A creepy tale' Daily Mail'A story about retribution, deceit, and guilt about allowing strangers to care for loved ones - as well as a hint of the supernatural' SunWhen Lizzy moves to a...


Parution : 2020-10-15
Télécharger le livre :  Aston Martin

Aston Martin


Ben Collins


'This pacy history of a legendary brand is a love letter to an era of gears and gasoline now accelerating towards its twilight' - Financial Times'[Told] with a genuine affection ... a glorious tale of British seat-of-the-pants invention' - Mail on Sunday---------From...


Parution : 2020-10-15
Télécharger le livre :  Closure

Closure


Emily Freud


How do you escape a past you can't remember?'Had me gripped from the start' 5* reader review'An outstanding debut' 5* reader review'Such a mega page-turner' 5* reader reviewKate Sullivan has a beautiful home, a job she loves and a handsome fiancé: all she'd ever...


Parution : 2020-09-17
Télécharger le livre :  A Girl Made of Air

A Girl Made of Air


Nydia Hetherington


'A captivating tale of love and loss and finding connection in the most unexpected places' Nikki Marmery, author of On Wilder Seas A lyrical and atmospheric homage to the strange and extraordinary, perfect for fans of Angela Carter and Erin Morgenstern. This is the...


Parution : 2020-09-03
Télécharger le livre :  The Shot

The Shot


Philip Kerr


'Riveting... as shocking as it is brilliant' Daily Mail'A cleverly contrived reworking of the Kennedy assassination myth' The Times'A really terrific read' Literary ReviewDarkly imaginative alternative history thriller from the global bestseller and author of the Bernie...


Parution : 2020-08-06
Télécharger le livre :  Paper Dolls

Paper Dolls


Lisa Bradley


'Prepare for your heart rate to rise reading this edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller!' The Sun'If you're looking for a page-turner, this is it!' Hello!'The perfect choice for fans of C.L. Taylor and Louise Candlish' Woman's Weekly'A superbly pacy thriller that...


Parution : 2020-08-06

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés