Tous les ebooks de la collection "The Legacy Trilogy" - Orion


9 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Take Me Home

Take Me Home


Alex Hart


How much would you risk for a child who isn't yours?An ingenious, taut, global thriller for fans of Linwood Barclay and Harlan Coben...* * * * * * *When struggling journalist Harper returns a dress to the shop she bought it from that morning, she sees the same little...


Parution : 2020-04-16
Télécharger le livre :  Daisy Cooper's Rules for Living

Daisy Cooper's Rules for Living


Tamsin Keily


A heartbreaking and uplifting story about how to live, laugh and love'Fun, fresh - a brilliant love story with a twist' Jenny ColganLive for every moment. Because what if today was your last? Daisy Cooper's life has been pretty uneventful - until the moment it suddenly...


Parution : 2020-03-03
Télécharger le livre :  Forget Me

Forget Me


Andrew Ewart


Original and intriguing - C.J. TudorKept me gripped to the last page - Sarah J. Harris The answers are in his head. She just has to find them. A smart high-concept thriller for fans of Before I Go To Sleep by SJ Watson, The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle by Stuart...


Parution : 2020-02-20
Télécharger le livre :  The 24-Hour Café

The 24-Hour Café


Libby Page


'A moving and beautifully crafted novel about love, friendship and life' Mike GayleFrom the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Lido comes a story of friendship, belonging and never giving up on your dreamsWelcome to the café that never sleeps.Day and night, Stella's...


Parution : 2020-01-23
Télécharger le livre :  Leave Me Breathless

Leave Me Breathless


Jodi Ellen Malpas


The new love story of undeniable passion and desire from the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author of the This Man seriesGiving into desire could destroy them, but denying their passion is impossible...Hannah Bright has finally found a place to hide from...


Parution : 2019-11-05
Télécharger le livre :  Winging It

Winging It


Anna Jefferson


Emily is sure she's getting this baby stuff all wrong. Why does everyone else look like they're smashing motherhood when she's barely made it out of her maternity leggings and out of the house? Her other half tries to say all the right things (can't he just keep making...


Parution : 2019-03-21
Télécharger le livre :  Showboat

Showboat


Roland Lazenby


Shortlisted for the 2017 Cross Sports Book Awards Best Biography of the YearBryant is one of basketball's greatest-ever players, a fascinating and complicated character who says he knew when he was a boy that he would be better than Michael Jordan.Aloof and...


Parution : 2016-10-27
Télécharger le livre :  Presence

Presence


Amy Cuddy


'The high priestess of self-confidence for the self-doubting. A must-read for - well, for everyone.' Susan Cain, author of QuietDon't fake it till you make it, fake it until you become it - the essential guide to improving your body language.How can we be our strongest...


Parution : 2015-12-22
Télécharger le livre :  Click, Click.

Click, Click.


Joyce Kavanagh , June Kavanagh , Paula Kavanagh , Marian Quinn


A true story of abuse. Three sisters.A shattered Irish childhood.Joyce, June and Paula Kavanagh were three sisters born to a family of ten in Ballyfermot, Dublin in the 1960s. Their father abused all three of them in the family home throughout their childhood. In 1989,...


Parution : 2012-04-12

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure

Paiements sécurisés