Tous les ebooks de la collection "Tony Hill and Carol Jordan" - Little, Brown Book Group

3 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  How the Dead Speak

How the Dead Speak

Val Mcdermid

The eleventh book in the Tony Hill and Carol Jordan series, from No. 1 bestselling author Val McDermid.'The queen of crime is still at the top of her game' Independent'No one can tell a story like she can' Daily Express'One of today's most accomplished crime writers'...

Parution : 2019-08-22
Offre spéciale 12,99 €
-58 %

Télécharger le livre :  Insidious Intent

Insidious Intent

Val Mcdermid

'One of the most surprising twists you'll read this year. Outstanding' Irish Independent'Engrossing . . . a colossal reminder of just why McDermid has been the queen of crime for three decades' Heat'Murdered people don't kill themselves . . .'A quiet night on a country...

Parution : 2017-08-24
Télécharger le livre :  Splinter the Silence

Splinter the Silence

Val Mcdermid

'The Queen of Crime reigns again with a thrill from Hill' Independent 'No one can plot or tell a story like she can' Daily Express'That day, waiting had been almost unbearable. He wanted something more spectacular, something that couldn't be ignored. These deaths needed...

Parution : 2015-08-27

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook


Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure