Tous les ebooks de Dave Rudden en EPUB


6 résultat(s)

Tenebris, les chevaliers de la Contre-Ombre - tome 02 : le réveil de la Rédemptrice


Dave Rudden


Un orphelin se retrouve au cœur d'un groupe secret qui lutte contre des créatures sorties des ténèbres... Heureusement pour l'humanité, les Chevaliers de la Contre-Ombre empêchent les ténèbres d'envahir le monde. Malheureusement pour Denizen, il est l'un d'entre eux. ...


Parution : 2018-02-01

Tenebris, les chevaliers de la Contre-Ombre - tome 1


Dave Rudden


Heureusement pour l'humanité, les Chevaliers de la Contre-Ombre empêchent les ténèbres d'envahir le monde. Malheureusement pour Denizen, il est l'un d'entre eux. Denizen, un jeune orphelin, n'a jamais cru en la magie ni au surnaturel. Mais, quand une créature...


Parution : 2017-02-09
Télécharger le livre :  Doctor Who: Twelve Angels Weeping

Doctor Who: Twelve Angels Weeping


Dave Rudden


Twelve extraordinary Doctor Who stories, each featuring a monstrous villain from the Doctor Who world.On every planet that has existed or will exist, there is a winter . . .Many of the peoples of Old Earth celebrated a winter festival. A time to huddle together against...


Parution : 2018-10-11
Télécharger le livre :  The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)

The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)


Dave Rudden


The final book in the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant.'You have no idea what real war is . . . but I'm afraid you're going to find out.'There's nothing like an apocalypse to kick off the school year.Denizen...


Parution : 2018-03-22
Télécharger le livre :  The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)

The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)


Dave Rudden


The second book in the brilliant Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant.Life is returning to normal for Denizen Hardwick. Well, the new normal, where he has to battle monsters in quiet Dublin bookshops and constantly struggle to...


Parution : 2017-04-06
Télécharger le livre :  Knights of the Borrowed Dark (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 1)

Knights of the Borrowed Dark (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 1)


Dave Rudden


The first book in a new series about an orphan boy who discovers he is part of a secret army that protects the world from a race of shadowy monsters.


Parution : 2016-04-07

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure