Tous les ebooks de Dean Koontz en EPUB


47 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 5 > >>

L'escalier du diable


Dean Koontz


La suite des aventures de Jane Hawk, mue par la même soif de justice et de vengeance, par Dean Koontz, l'un des auteurs américains de thrillers le plus lu au monde. " Je pourrais être morte demain. Ou pire... " Luttant contre l'étrange épidémie de suicides qui a emporté...


Parution : 2020-02-06

La nuit des cafards


Dean Koontz


Le meilleur ouvrage de Dean Koontz, l'auteur de thrillers aux 450 millions d'exemplaires vendus dans le monde. Le chef-d'œuvre de Dean Koontz enfin disponible en format poche Depuis trente-cinq ans, Bruno Frye vit dans l'ombre de sa mère, qui lui inspire une sainte...


Parution : 2019-09-04

La chambre des murmures


Dean Koontz


Le retour au premier plan d'un auteur américain les plus vendus au monde. Son héroïne ? Une ex de du FBI traquée par tous... même par les siens. Jane Hawk face à la confrérie secrète " Il n'est plus temps d'attendre... " Tels sont les mots qui résonnent dans l'esprit de...


Parution : 2019-02-06

Dark Web


Dean Koontz


Le grand retour du maître américain du thriller. Jane Hawk, du FBI, ne croit pas au suicide de son mari. Elle découvre un vaste complot visant à manipuler les cerveaux humains et devient la proie. IL FAUT QUE J'EN FINISSE...C'EST URGENT ! Tels sont les derniers mots...


Parution : 2018-02-14
Télécharger le livre :  The Dean Koontz Collection

The Dean Koontz Collection


Dean Koontz


The Dean Koontz Collection is an unmissable omnibus of three of his most spine-tingling thrillers, By the Light of the Moon, One Door Away From Heaven and Seize the Night. A terrifying treat perfect for Stephen King fans...By the Light of the Moon: When Dylan O'Conner...


Parution : 2015-10-22
Télécharger le livre :  Cold Fire

Cold Fire


Dean Koontz


'There is an Enemy. It is coming. It is relentless.' Schoolteacher Jim Ironheart flies on an impulse to Portland, Oregon. There he risks his life to save a child from being killed. Reporter Holly Thorne witnesses his heroism, and is impressed by his self-effacement when...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Cold Fire

Cold Fire


Dean Koontz


'It is coming. It'll kill us all...' In this gripping thriller from global phenomenon Dean Koontz, a man with an extraordinary calling must come to terms with his forgotten past - perfect for fans of Stephen King.In Portland, he saved a young boy from a drunk driver.In...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Offre spéciale 1,99 €
-50 %

Télécharger le livre :  Icebound

Icebound


Dean Koontz


A desperate struggle for survival... Set in the Arctic icefields, Dean Koontz's Icebound is a compelling thriller that delivers icy chills. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Richard Laymon. 'Jammed with the tensions of imminent disaster. The whole thing unfolds with...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Chase

Chase


Dean Koontz


A race against time... and a deadly killer. Chase is an unputdownable thriller of pacey action, suspense and a terrifying killer, from bestselling author Dean Koontz. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben.'A master storyteller his fast-paced plots are...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Cold Fire

Cold Fire


Dean Koontz


'There is an Enemy. It is coming. It is relentless.' Schoolteacher Jim Ironheart flies on an impulse to Portland, Oregon. There he risks his life to save a child from being killed. Reporter Holly Thorne witnesses his heroism, and is impressed by his self-effacement when...


Parution : 2012-12-06
page 1 sur 5 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure