Tous les ebooks de Dean Koontz en EPUB


50 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  La porte interdite

La porte interdite


Dean Koontz


Le quatrième volet des aventures de Jane Hawk, mue par la soif de justice et de vengeance, par Dean Koontz, l'un des auteurs américains de thrillers les plus lus au monde. " Je viendrai vous chercher. Rien ne m'arrêtera ! " Jane Hawk, que la presse a surnommée le " Beau...


Parution : 2021-02-04

Les yeux des ténèbres : le thriller qui avait prédit l'épidémie mondiale


Dean Koontz


" Comment Dean Koontz a-t-il pu, dès les années 1980, anticiper la pandémie actuelle du Coronavirus ?" The Daily Mail Danny, 10 ans, est mort dans un effroyable accident. Et Tina, sa mère, n'a jamais pu identifier son corps. Un an plus tard, des signes prouvent...


Parution : 2020-05-28
Télécharger le livre :  L'escalier du diable

L'escalier du diable


Dean Koontz


La suite des aventures de Jane Hawk, mue par la même soif de justice et de vengeance, par Dean Koontz, l'un des auteurs américains de thrillers le plus lu au monde. " Je pourrais être morte demain. Ou pire... " Luttant contre l'étrange épidémie de suicides qui a emporté...


Parution : 2020-02-06
Télécharger le livre :  Un chien en or

Un chien en or


Dean Koontz


« Dès la première semaine où elle est entrée dans nos vies, Trixie et moi avons passé le plus clair de notre temps allongés par terre, côte à côte. J'appréciais ces moments de détente ; il est toujours apaisant de faire un câlin à un chien affectueux. Ces moments de...


Parution : 2019-11-20
Télécharger le livre :  La nuit des cafards

La nuit des cafards


Dean Koontz


" SINGULIER. HALLUCINANT. TERRIFIANT." Publishers Weekly Depuis trente-cinq ans, Bruno Frye vit dans l'ombre de sa mère, qui lui inspire une sainte terreur. Morte depuis cinq ans, elle continue à lui murmurer à l'oreille... et lui intime de tuer. Sa prochaine victime...


Parution : 2019-09-04
Télécharger le livre :  La chambre des murmures

La chambre des murmures


Dean Koontz


Le retour au premier plan d'un auteur américain les plus vendus au monde. Son héroïne ? Une ex de du FBI traquée par tous... même par les siens. Jane Hawk face à la confrérie secrète " Il n'est plus temps d'attendre... " Tels sont les mots qui résonnent dans l'esprit de...


Parution : 2019-02-06

Dark Web


Dean Koontz


Le grand retour du maître américain du thriller. Jane Hawk, du FBI, ne croit pas au suicide de son mari. Elle découvre un vaste complot visant à manipuler les cerveaux humains et devient la proie. IL FAUT QUE J'EN FINISSE...C'EST URGENT ! Tels sont les derniers mots...


Parution : 2018-02-14
Télécharger le livre :  The Dean Koontz Collection

The Dean Koontz Collection


Dean Koontz


The Dean Koontz Collection is an unmissable omnibus of three of his most spine-tingling thrillers, By the Light of the Moon, One Door Away From Heaven and Seize the Night. A terrifying treat perfect for Stephen King fans...By the Light of the Moon: When Dylan O'Conner...


Parution : 2015-10-22
Offre spéciale 6,99 €
-21 %

Télécharger le livre :  Cold Fire

Cold Fire


Dean Koontz


'There is an Enemy. It is coming. It is relentless.' Schoolteacher Jim Ironheart flies on an impulse to Portland, Oregon. There he risks his life to save a child from being killed. Reporter Holly Thorne witnesses his heroism, and is impressed by his self-effacement when...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Cold Fire

Cold Fire


Dean Koontz


'It is coming. It'll kill us all...' In this gripping thriller from global phenomenon Dean Koontz, a man with an extraordinary calling must come to terms with his forgotten past - perfect for fans of THE EYES OF DARKNESS and Stephen King.In Portland, he saved a young...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Icebound

Icebound


Dean Koontz


A desperate struggle for survival... Set in the Arctic icefields, Dean Koontz's Icebound is a compelling thriller that delivers icy chills. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Richard Laymon. 'Jammed with the tensions of imminent disaster. The whole thing unfolds with...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Chase

Chase


Dean Koontz


A race against time... and a deadly killer. Chase is an unputdownable thriller of pacey action, suspense and a terrifying killer, from bestselling author Dean Koontz. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben.'A master storyteller his fast-paced plots are...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Cold Fire

Cold Fire


Dean Koontz


'There is an Enemy. It is coming. It is relentless.' Schoolteacher Jim Ironheart flies on an impulse to Portland, Oregon. There he risks his life to save a child from being killed. Reporter Holly Thorne witnesses his heroism, and is impressed by his self-effacement when...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Icebound

Icebound


Dean Koontz


A desperate struggle for survival... Set in the Arctic icefields, Dean Koontz's Icebound is a compelling thriller that delivers icy chills. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Richard Laymon. 'Jammed with the tensions of imminent disaster. The whole thing unfolds with...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Hideaway

Hideaway


Dean Koontz


Can you hide from the darkness within? Dean Koontz writes a thrilling tale in Hideaway, as the effects of a near-fatal accident have devastating results. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Stephen King.'Koontz leaps beyond the bounds of the usual supernatural...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Twilight Eyes

Twilight Eyes


Dean Koontz


He'll kill again... Twilight Eyes is a gripping story of the macabre and the unexpected, from bestselling novelist Dean Koontz. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben.'Chilling... superbly scary!' - Los Angeles Times Slim MacKenzie knows what they are,...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Whispers

Whispers


Dean Koontz


Whispers are driving Bruno Frye to kill - even if it means returning from the grave... Dean Koontz's Whispers is a gripping tale of terror, suspense and a killer intent on revenge. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben.'Pulls out all the stops...an...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Winter Moon

Winter Moon


Dean Koontz


A peaceful ranch... or a house of terror? The tension builds to a stunning climax in Dean Koontz's powerful thriller, Winter Moon. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Stephen King. 'America's most popular suspense novelist' - Rolling StoneEduardo is a lonely retiree...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  The House of Thunder

The House of Thunder


Dean Koontz


How do you know what is real when you wake into a nightmare? The House of Thunder is an unforgettable novel of terror and murder from bestselling novelist Dean Koontz. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben. 'Dean Koontz is a prose stylist whose lyricism...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Strange Highways

Strange Highways


Dean Koontz


One wrong turn changes everything... Strange Highways is a brilliant collection of dark and suspense-filled short stories from the international bestselling author Dean Koontz. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Richard Laymon.One rain-swept Sunday night when he was...


Parution : 2012-12-06
123 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés