Tous les ebooks de Dean Koontz en EPUB


45 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 5 > >>

La chambre des murmures


Dean Koontz


Jane Hawk face à la confrérie secrèteIl n'y a pas de temps à perdre. Fais ce pour quoi tu as été créée". Tels sont les mots qui résonnent dans l'esprit de Cora Gundersun, une enseignante douce et appréciée... juste avant qu'elle ne se suicide en commettant un attentat...


Parution : 2019-02-06

Dark Web


Dean Koontz


« Il faut que j'en finisse. » Tels sont les derniers mots d'un homme que la vie semblait avoir comblé, mais qui y met fin... subitement.Son épouse, Jane Hawk, du FBI, ne croit pas à la thèse du suicide. D'autant qu'ils sont de plus en plus nombreux à connaître le même...


Parution : 2018-02-14
Télécharger le livre :  The Dean Koontz Collection

The Dean Koontz Collection


Dean Koontz


The Dean Koontz Collection is an unmissable omnibus of three of his most spine-tingling thrillers, By the Light of the Moon, One Door Away From Heaven and Seize the Night. A terrifying treat perfect for Stephen King fans...By the Light of the Moon: When Dylan O'Conner...


Parution : 2015-10-22
Télécharger le livre :  Cold Fire

Cold Fire


Dean Koontz


'There is an Enemy. It is coming. It is relentless.' Schoolteacher Jim Ironheart flies on an impulse to Portland, Oregon. There he risks his life to save a child from being killed. Reporter Holly Thorne witnesses his heroism, and is impressed by his self-effacement when...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Cold Fire

Cold Fire


Dean Koontz


A man with a rare gift. A cynical journalist. A dangerous enemy. Breath-taking and unique, Cold Fire is bestselling author Dean Koontz at his mesmerising best. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Richard Laymon.'Solid, satisfying, hair-raising Koontz barely lets the...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Icebound

Icebound


Dean Koontz


A desperate struggle for survival... Set in the Arctic icefields, Dean Koontz's Icebound is a compelling thriller that delivers icy chills. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Richard Laymon. 'Jammed with the tensions of imminent disaster. The whole thing unfolds with...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Chase

Chase


Dean Koontz


A race against time... and a deadly killer. Chase is an unputdownable thriller of pacey action, suspense and a terrifying killer, from bestselling author Dean Koontz. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben.'A master storyteller his fast-paced plots are...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Cold Fire

Cold Fire


Dean Koontz


'There is an Enemy. It is coming. It is relentless.' Schoolteacher Jim Ironheart flies on an impulse to Portland, Oregon. There he risks his life to save a child from being killed. Reporter Holly Thorne witnesses his heroism, and is impressed by his self-effacement when...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Icebound

Icebound


Dean Koontz


A desperate struggle for survival... Set in the Arctic icefields, Dean Koontz's Icebound is a compelling thriller that delivers icy chills. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Richard Laymon. 'Jammed with the tensions of imminent disaster. The whole thing unfolds with...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Hideaway

Hideaway


Dean Koontz


Can you hide from the darkness within? Dean Koontz writes a thrilling tale in Hideaway, as the effects of a near-fatal accident have devastating results. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Stephen King.'Koontz leaps beyond the bounds of the usual supernatural...


Parution : 2012-12-06
page 1 sur 5 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure