Tous les ebooks d'Elizabeth Gill en EPUB


28 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 3 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  The Foundling School for Girls

The Foundling School for Girls


Elizabeth Gill


'Elizabeth Gill is a born storyteller' Trisha AshleyAfter Ruth Dixon's mother deserts her on Christmas Eve, her father comes home drunk and commits an unthinkable act. Without money or friends she has nowhere to go, but when he hurts her a second time, she knows what...


Parution : 2019-05-30
Télécharger le livre :  The Quarryman's Wife

The Quarryman's Wife


Elizabeth Gill


When hope is lost, can she rebuild her home?Escape to a simpler time with Elizabeth Gill. Stories from the north to curl up with, perfect for fans of SHEILA NEWBERRY and DILLY COURT.After her daughter Arabella passes away, leaving a poor, motherless child in her wake,...


Parution : 2018-04-05
Télécharger le livre :  The Black Family Series

The Black Family Series


Elizabeth Gill


From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy, is the Black Family trilogy - available in omnibus form for the first time. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Donna Douglas and Diney Costeloe.Swan IslandWhen Ella's father dies, leaving the family bankrupt, she...


Parution : 2017-10-26
Télécharger le livre :  The Guardian Angel

The Guardian Angel


Elizabeth Gill


A young man who's lost his way.A grieving girl who needs a hand to hold...Middle-aged and unmarried, and stil recovering from her parents' deaths, Alice Lee is the only volunteer when her church asks for someone to help young Zebediah Bailey, in prison for a ghastly...


Parution : 2017-04-20
Télécharger le livre :  Nobody's Child

Nobody's Child


Elizabeth Gill


Will these orphan sisters find their happy ending? When their mother dies and their father, in his grief, burns down their wagon and runs away, Kath and Ella - gypsy sisters - suddenly become orphans. With no one to turn to for help, they face hardship and hunger at...


Parution : 2016-08-25
Télécharger le livre :  A Miner's Daughter

A Miner's Daughter


Elizabeth Gill


From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy and FarFrom My Father's House comes a family saga perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Anna Jacobs and Dilly Court.When Rosalind West leaves her native Durham for a job in London with the Doxbridge Motor Company she...


Parution : 2016-05-05
Télécharger le livre :  Orphan Boy

Orphan Boy


Elizabeth Gill


Will he ever find the life he longs for? Born to a mother who died in childbirth and an uninterested father, Niall McAndrew grows up a solitary child, without a home to call his own. His only friend is Bridget, a young girl forced prematurely into womanhood. Niall has...


Parution : 2016-05-05
Télécharger le livre :  The Landlord's Daughter

The Landlord's Daughter


Elizabeth Gill


His duty was to God, but his heart was with her. A tale of love and sacrifice from the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy. Perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Diane Allen.Born into a family of Methodist preachers in County Durham, Joshua Castle knows that he...


Parution : 2016-05-05
Télécharger le livre :  For Love and Pride

For Love and Pride


Elizabeth Gill


From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy comes a gritty story of tragedy and overcoming hardship, perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson and Milly Adams.As a solicitor in the small northern mining town of Hexham, Sam Browne knows more than most about the...


Parution : 2016-05-05
Télécharger le livre :  A Durham Girl's Secret

A Durham Girl's Secret


Elizabeth Gill


An unbreakable bond. A devastating discovery. From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy comes a gritty and emotional family saga.London, 1944. A young man is killed in an air-raid, leaving a wife and two children - and a secret. After the tragedy, Ailsa,...


Parution : 2016-04-07
page 1 sur 3 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure