Tous les ebooks d'Evie Grace en EPUB


5 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  The Seaside Angel

The Seaside Angel


Evie Grace


***ORDER NOW*** A heart-warming tale of courage and sisterly love. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.‘Grace’s skill is in bringing her characters vividly to life while maintaining an authentic historical background... It’s warmhearted and moving.’...


Parution : 2019-07-11
Télécharger le livre :  A Thimbleful of Hope

A Thimbleful of Hope


Evie Grace


_______________________________________________A tale of triumph over adversity from the author of the Maids of Kent trilogy. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.'Heart-tugging saga of which Catherine Cookson would’ve approved' Peterborough Evening...


Parution : 2019-01-10
Télécharger le livre :  A Place to Call Home

A Place to Call Home


Evie Grace


THE THIRD AND FINAL SAGA IN EVIE GRACE'S MAIDS OF KENT TRILOGY.'An intriguing tale of family relationships and of finding love a second time around . . . I’ll be sure to look out for the next book in the series.' Val Wood ‘An enthralling plotline with unexpected twists...


Parution : 2018-07-12
Télécharger le livre :  Her Mother's Daughter

Her Mother's Daughter


Evie Grace


THE SECOND SAGA IN EVIE GRACE'S MAIDS OF KENT TRILOGY. 'One of the most gifted saga writers writing today’ Bookish Jottings ***Will she break free and change her future? Canterbury, 1853 Agnes Berry-Clay might have been born into rags but she is growing up with...


Parution : 2018-01-11
Télécharger le livre :  Half a Sixpence

Half a Sixpence


Evie Grace


THE FIRST SAGA IN EVIE GRACE'S MAIDS OF KENT TRILOGY.'An intriguing tale of family relationships and of finding love a second time around . . . I’ll be sure to look out for the next book in the series.' Val Wood ‘An enthralling plotline with unexpected twists that will...


Parution : 2017-07-13

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure