Tous les ebooks de Gladys Mitchell en EPUB


30 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Death Comes at Christmas

Death Comes at Christmas


Gladys Mitchell


The perfect classic crime story to cosy up with this winter. Amateur sleuth Mrs Bradley investigates a puzzling Christmas mystery . . . First published in 1936 as Dead Men's Morris. ...


Parution : 2019-10-31
Télécharger le livre :  Murder in the Snow

Murder in the Snow


Gladys Mitchell


This classic crime treat is the perfect Christmas gift for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L. Sayers and Ngaio Marsh. First published in 1950 as Groaning Spinney.‘A delight… An amateur sleuth to rival Miss Marple’ GuardianMrs Bradley, sharp-eyed detective and...


Parution : 2017-11-02
Télécharger le livre :  Dead Men's Morris

Dead Men's Morris


Gladys Mitchell


A VINTAGE MURDER MYSTERYRediscover Gladys Mitchell – one of the 'Big Three' female crime fiction writers alongside Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers.A dead solicitor, a suspicious pig-farmer and a local ghost disturb Mrs Bradley’s holiday to Oxfordshire. Nothing is...


Parution : 2014-04-30
Télécharger le livre :  The Devil's Elbow

The Devil's Elbow


Gladys Mitchell


A VINTAGE MURDER MYSTERYRediscover Gladys Mitchell – one of the 'Big Three' female crime fiction writers alongside Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers.George Jeffries is attempting to guide a coach party of eccentrics around Scotland via the treacheous mountain known...


Parution : 2014-04-30
Télécharger le livre :  Hangman's Curfew

Hangman's Curfew


Gladys Mitchell


A VINTAGE MURDER MYSTERYRediscover Gladys Mitchell – one of the 'Big Three' female crime fiction writers alongside Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers.A friend staying with distinguished psychoanalyst and sometime detective Mrs Bradley is alarmed by a chance meeting...


Parution : 2014-04-30
Télécharger le livre :  The Echoing Strangers

The Echoing Strangers


Gladys Mitchell


A VINTAGE MURDER MYSTERYRediscover Gladys Mitchell – one of the 'Big Three' female crime fiction writers alongside Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers.Twin brothers Francis and Derek Caux are orphaned at the age of seven, and soon after separated by their grandfather,...


Parution : 2014-04-30
Télécharger le livre :  Nest Of Vipers

Nest Of Vipers


Gladys Mitchell


A VINTAGE MURDER MYSTERYRediscover Gladys Mitchell – one of the 'Big Three' female crime fiction writers alongside Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers.The tenants of Weston Pipers are horrified to discover that one among them, the reclusive Miss Minnie, has been...


Parution : 2014-04-30
Télécharger le livre :  Spotted Hemlock

Spotted Hemlock


Gladys Mitchell


Rediscover Gladys Mitchell – one of the 'Big Three' female crime fiction writers alongside Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers.Could the dead body of a young student at a women’s agricultural college be connected to the appearance of a ghostly horseman patrolling the...


Parution : 2014-04-30
Télécharger le livre :  Brazen Tongue

Brazen Tongue


Gladys Mitchell


Rediscover Gladys Mitchell – one of the 'Big Three' female crime fiction writers alongside Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers.Europe is on the brink of war, but as the quiet village of Willington braces itself for bloodshed overseas, a killer strikes much closer to...


Parution : 2014-04-30
Télécharger le livre :  Three Quick And Five Dead

Three Quick And Five Dead


Gladys Mitchell


A VINTAGE MURDER MYSTERYRediscover Gladys Mitchell – one of the 'Big Three' female crime fiction writers alongside Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers.A young woman's body is discovered in the woods. She has been strangled and a quotation from Tennyson's 'In Memoriam'...


Parution : 2014-04-30
Télécharger le livre :  Fault In The Structure

Fault In The Structure


Gladys Mitchell


A VINTAGE MURDER MYSTERYRediscover Gladys Mitchell – one of the 'Big Three' female crime fiction writers alongside Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers.It occurred to Alfrist C Swinburne early in life that death was a solver of problems, particularly when it was...


Parution : 2014-04-30
Télécharger le livre :  St Peter's Finger

St Peter's Finger


Gladys Mitchell


A VINTAGE MURDER MYSTERYRediscover Gladys Mitchell – one of the 'Big Three' female crime fiction writers alongside Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers.Mrs Bradley, renowned psychologist and private detective, is summoned to the convent school of St Peter’s Finger,...


Parution : 2014-04-30
Télécharger le livre :  A Hearse On May Day

A Hearse On May Day


Gladys Mitchell


A VINTAGE MURDER MYSTERYRediscover Gladys Mitchell – one of the 'Big Three' female crime fiction writers alongside Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers.Fenella, great-niece to the unorthodox psychoanalyst and sleuth Mrs Bradley, unwittingly stumbles upon a pagan ritual...


Parution : 2014-04-30
Télécharger le livre :  Late, Late In The Evening

Late, Late In The Evening


Gladys Mitchell


A VINTAGE MURDER MYSTERYRediscover Gladys Mitchell – one of the 'Big Three' female crime fiction writers alongside Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers.Margaret Clifton remembers the childhood summers spent with her brother and her uncles and aunts, exploring the...


Parution : 2014-04-30
Télécharger le livre :  Dance to your Daddy

Dance to your Daddy


Gladys Mitchell


Rediscover Gladys Mitchell – one of the 'Big Three' female crime fiction writers alongside Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers.Rosamund Lestrange's behaviour is decidedly strange - but is she really an unhinged wife, or is she an innocent and sane girl at the centre...


Parution : 2014-04-30
Télécharger le livre :  My Bones Will Keep

My Bones Will Keep


Gladys Mitchell


A VINTAGE MURDER MYSTERYRediscover Gladys Mitchell – one of the 'Big Three' female crime fiction writers alongside Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers.The famous psychoanalyst and detective Dame Beatrice Bradley and her feisty secretary, Laura, travel to Scotland for...


Parution : 2014-04-30
Télécharger le livre :  Here Comes a Chopper

Here Comes a Chopper


Gladys Mitchell


A VINTAGE MURDER MYSTERYRediscover Gladys Mitchell – one of the 'Big Three' female crime fiction writers alongside Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers.When a pair of ramblers, lost in the English countryside, stop at a country house to ask for directions, they are...


Parution : 2014-04-17
Télécharger le livre :  The Longer Bodies

The Longer Bodies


Gladys Mitchell


A VINTAGE MURDER MYSTERYRediscover Gladys Mitchell – one of the 'Big Three' female crime fiction writers alongside Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers.Great Aunt Puddequet was reputed to be enormously wealthy. It was also a tradition in the family that she was...


Parution : 2014-04-17
Télécharger le livre :  The Devil at Saxon Wall

The Devil at Saxon Wall


Gladys Mitchell


A VINTAGE MURDER MYSTERYRediscover Gladys Mitchell – one of the 'Big Three' female crime fiction writers alongside Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers.Psychoanalyst and detective Mrs Bradley advises her highly-strung friend, Hannibal Jones, to retreat to a quiet,...


Parution : 2014-04-17
Télécharger le livre :  Laurels Are Poison

Laurels Are Poison


Gladys Mitchell


A VINTAGE MURDER MYSTERYRediscover Gladys Mitchell – one of the 'Big Three' female crime fiction writers alongside Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers.The witchlike psychologist and detective Mrs Bradley takes up the position of warden at a girl's college in order to...


Parution : 2014-04-03
12 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés