Tous les ebooks de Glenda Young en EPUB


2 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  The Tuppenny Child

The Tuppenny Child


Glenda Young


'In the world of historical saga writers, there's a brand new voice' My WeeklyFrom the author of Belle of the Back Streets, a dramatically powerful saga of secrets, friendship, motherhood, love and betrayal, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.'She's not...


Parution : 2019-05-30
Télécharger le livre :  Belle of the Back Streets

Belle of the Back Streets


Glenda Young


'I really enjoyed Glenda's novel. It's well researched and well written and I found myself caring about her characters' Rosie Goodwin'All the ingredients for a perfect saga and I loved Meg; she's such a strong and believable character. A fantastic debut' Emma...


Parution : 2018-11-01

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure