Tous les ebooks de Jenny Blackhurst en EPUB


6 résultat(s)

Une cruelle absence


Jenny Blackhurst


Une femme qui cherche à fuir son passé, une photo qui réveille d'horribles souvenirs, et c'est toute une vie de mensonges et de trahisons qui ressurgit.Une suffocante machination, par l'héritière anglaise de Jean-Christophe Grangé. Après trois années passées en prison,...


Parution : 2015-11-05
Télécharger le livre :  Someone Is Lying

Someone Is Lying


Jenny Blackhurst


The chilling new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the No.1 eBook-bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU. Perfect for fans of CLOSE TO HOME and BIG LITTLE LIES.'Dark as hell' SUSI HOLLIDAY 'Think Big Little Lies transposed to English suburbia' RED MAGAZINE One...


Parution : 2019-05-31
Télécharger le livre :  The Night She Died

The Night She Died


Jenny Blackhurst


The addictive new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the #1 eBook-bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU. Full of dark drama and unexpected twists, this will suit fans of FRIEND REQUEST, CLOSE TO HOME, and THE GUILTY WIFE.'Hooked from the first page and kept me...


Parution : 2018-09-06
Télécharger le livre :  The Foster Child: 'a sleep-with-the-lights-on thriller'

The Foster Child: 'a sleep-with-the-lights-on thriller'


Jenny Blackhurst


***THE NO.1 EBOOK BESTSELLER***The ADDICTIVE new thriller with 'a heart-stopping twist' from the bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU. This is spooky psychological suspense at its very best and will be perfect for fans of CLOSE TO HOME by Cara Hunter, FRIEND REQUEST by...


Parution : 2017-09-21
Télécharger le livre :  Before I Let You In

Before I Let You In


Jenny Blackhurst


From the No.1 bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU, which Clare Mackintosh called 'utterly gripping', comes a chilling new novel. Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen's THE SISTER and Katerina Diamond's THE SECRET, Linda Green and Paula Hawkins.Karen is meant to be the one...


Parution : 2016-08-28
Télécharger le livre :  How I Lost You

How I Lost You


Jenny Blackhurst


Jenny Blackhurst's debut psychological thriller and #1 Kindle bestseller HOW I LOST YOU was described by Clare Mackintosh as 'utterly gripping'. If you love Louise Jensen's THE SISTER or Tracy Buchanan's NO TURNING BACK you will love this. My name is Emma Cartwright....


Parution : 2014-10-09

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure