Tous les ebooks de Jessica Eames en EPUB


1 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Bad Seed

Bad Seed


Jessica Eames


For fans of Adele Parks and Clare Mackintosh'Deceptively clever... Bad Seed is a chilling portrayal of how family can go terribly wrong.' - SHARI LAPENA, bestselling author of The Couple Next Door'I LOVED Bad Seed. Twisty, wonderfully written, genuinely gripping,...


Parution : 2019-10-31

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure