Tous les ebooks de Joanne Fluke en EPUB


23 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Les Enquêtes d'Hannah Swensen 2 : Meurtres et charlotte aux fraises

Les Enquêtes d'Hannah Swensen 2 : Meurtres et charlotte aux fraises


Joanne Fluke


Plus de six millions d'exemplaires vendus dans le monde. Après Meurtres et pépites de chocolat, le phénomène Hannah Swensen frappe de nouveau.Hannah est de retour ! Incapable de fonctionner sans café et toujours en proie à ses passions dévorantes pour son chat et pour...


Parution : 2021-04-01
Télécharger le livre :  Les Enquêtes d'Hannah Swensen 1 : Meurtres et pépites de chocolat

Les Enquêtes d'Hannah Swensen 1 : Meurtres et pépites de chocolat


Joanne Fluke


Plus de six millions d'exemplaires vendus dans le monde, une série de films à succès : le phénomène Hannah Swensen arrive enfin en France !Hannah Swensen est de retour dans sa ville natale d'Eden Lake. Entre sa mère, plutôt envahissante, et l'ouverture de sa boutique,...


Parution : 2021-04-01
Télécharger le livre :  Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18)

Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18)


Joanne Fluke


Time is ticking for Hannah Swensen... Joanne Fluke's eighteenth Hannah Swensen mystery, Double Fudge Brownie Murder, is packed full of intrigue and delicious recipes. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Cindy Bell.'With her usual wit and flair, amateur sleuth Hannah...


Parution : 2015-03-12
Télécharger le livre :  Cherry Cheesecake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 8)

Cherry Cheesecake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 8)


Joanne Fluke


Tensions simmer as the cameras roll, but no one expects the action to turn deadly - until it's too late... In Joanne Fluke's Cherry Cheesecake Murder, Hannah Swensen is faced with another tricky murder case in her Minnesota hometown. Packed full of delicious recipes...


Parution : 2015-02-12
Télécharger le livre :  Apple Turnover Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 13)

Apple Turnover Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 13)


Joanne Fluke


The hunt is on for a killer who's flakier than puff pastry... Apple Turnover Murder is the thirteenth delightfully cosy Hannah Swensen mystery from acclaimed author Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie...


Parution : 2015-02-12
Télécharger le livre :  Devil's Food Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 14)

Devil's Food Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 14)


Joanne Fluke


Murder is always just around the corner... With an endless list of suspects, Hannah Swensen has her work cut out in Devil's Food Cake Murder, the deliciously dangerous whodunnit from Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton...


Parution : 2015-02-12
Télécharger le livre :  Red Velvet Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 16)

Red Velvet Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 16)


Joanne Fluke


With Hannah herself as prime suspect, how will she solve the crime this time? Red Velvet Cupcake Murder sees Hannah in a tricky position, as Joanne Fluke's cosy mystery puts the sleuth in the spotlight. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C....


Parution : 2015-02-12
Télécharger le livre :  Cinnamon Roll Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 15)

Cinnamon Roll Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 15)


Joanne Fluke


Nothing's sweeter than bringing a killer to justice... Hannah Swensen investigates the murder of a musician in Cinnamon Roll Murder, the fifteenth mystery from the acclaimed Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Cindy...


Parution : 2015-02-12
Télécharger le livre :  Carrot Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 10)

Carrot Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 10)


Joanne Fluke


When a family reunion takes a deadly turn, it's up to Hannah to find a killer... Hannah's must sift through a long list of suspects to find a killer in Carrot Cake Murder, the tenth enchanting mystery in Joanne Fluke's acclaimed series. Packed full of delicious recipes...


Parution : 2015-02-12
Télécharger le livre :  Plum Pudding Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 12)

Plum Pudding Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 12)


Joanne Fluke


The holidays bring more than just festive cheer... Hannah Swensen investigates a murder amidst Christmas celebrations in Joanne Fluke's Plum Pudding Murder. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Cindy Bell.'Readers can't help but...


Parution : 2015-02-12
Télécharger le livre :  Cream Puff Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 11)

Cream Puff Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 11)


Joanne Fluke


When it comes to cookies - and to murder - there's always room for one more... The discovery of a body in a pool gives Hannah Swensen a fresh case to solve in Cream Puff Murder, the cosy crime novel from acclaimed author Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes...


Parution : 2015-02-12
Télécharger le livre :  Blackberry Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 17)

Blackberry Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 17)


Joanne Fluke


Arrested for murder, Hannah really has her work cut out this time... Blackberry Pie Murder is a deliciously cosy whodunnit featuring super-sleuth Hannah Swensen from acclaimed author Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton...


Parution : 2015-02-12
Télécharger le livre :  Sugar Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 6)

Sugar Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 6)


Joanne Fluke


Hannah has all the ingredients for a perfect Christmas - until murder is added to the mix... Christmas at Lake Eden takes a less merry turn in Sugar Cookie Murder, Joanne Fluke's deliciously seasonal mystery. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M....


Parution : 2015-01-01
Télécharger le livre :  Strawberry Shortcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 2)

Strawberry Shortcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 2)


Joanne Fluke


A Bake Off turns deadly... Joanne Fluke's intrepid amateur sleuth, Hannah Swensen, returns in another dangerously delicious mystery Strawberry Shortcake Murder. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and H. Y. Hanna.'Tasty enough to serve...


Parution : 2015-01-01
Télécharger le livre :  Key Lime Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 9)

Key Lime Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 9)


Joanne Fluke


Hannah's plates is full enough as it is without a murder too... A local fair ends in murder in Key Lime Pie Murder, a cosy Hannah Swensen mystery from acclaimed author Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Cindy...


Parution : 2015-01-01
Télécharger le livre :  Fudge Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 5)

Fudge Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 5)


Joanne Fluke


Hannah Swensen just can't keep her hands out of the batter when murder stirs things up... Joanne Fluke's fifth instalment of the Hannah Swensen mysteries, Fudge Cupcake Murder, sees the intrepid sleuth track down another murderer amid the excitement of the Town Sheriff...


Parution : 2015-01-01
Télécharger le livre :  Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1)

Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1)


Joanne Fluke


Her gingersnaps are as tart as her comebacks... Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder is the first mouth-watering novel in the Hannah Swensen crime series from acclaimed author Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie...


Parution : 2015-01-01
Télécharger le livre :  Lemon Meringue Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 4)

Lemon Meringue Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 4)


Joanne Fluke


Fourth of July celebrations are well underway, but fireworks are already going off at Hannah Swensen's bakery... A time of celebration ends in tragedy in Lemon Meringue Pie Murder, the fourth Hannah Swensen mystery from acclaimed writer Joanne Fluke. Packed full of...


Parution : 2015-01-01
Télécharger le livre :  Peach Cobbler Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 7)

Peach Cobbler Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 7)


Joanne Fluke


When a rival bakery opens, tension begins to bubble... Hannah Swensen has a rival in Peach Cobbler Murder, the seventh mystery from Joanne Fluke to feature the amateur sleuth. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie...


Parution : 2015-01-01
Télécharger le livre :  Lake Eden Cookbook

Lake Eden Cookbook


Joanne Fluke


A tantalising collection of recipes from Joanne Fluke's bestselling Hannah Swensen series - plus a generous sprinkling of brand-new treats.Try this delicious collection of confections from Lake Eden, Minnesota's best-loved bakery. Complete with all delectable recipes...


Parution : 2015-01-01
12 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés

!-- Latest compiled and minified JavaScript -->