Tous les ebooks de Katie Marsh en EPUB


6 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Ma vie, mon tout

Ma vie, mon tout


Katie Marsh


« Une histoire d’amour touchante et émouvante qui aborde le thème de la seconde chance avec finesse. » - Sunday MirrorPourriez-vous quitter votre mari le même jour où sa vie bascule ?Lorsque Hannah se décide enfin à annoncer à Tom, son mari devenu odieux, qu’elle part,...


Parution : 2019-07-03
Offre spéciale 5,99 €
-50 %

Télécharger le livre :  Unbreak Your Heart

Unbreak Your Heart


Katie Marsh


ONE BOY'S WISH.ONE EXTRAORDINARY LOVE STORY'Gorgeously written, devastatingly affecting and utterly life-affirming' Miranda DickinsonSeven-year-old Jake's heart is failing and he doesn't want to leave his dad, Simon, alone. So he makes a decision: to find Simon someone...


Parution : 2021-05-27
Télécharger le livre :  The Rest of Me

The Rest of Me


Katie Marsh


**Pre-order Katie Marsh's emotional new love story Unbreak Your Heart** 'I laughed, I identified, I shed a tear. A lovely story that deserves to fly. I loved it.' Amanda Jennings'Vividly written and packed with emotional punches The Rest Of Me is devastating yet...


Parution : 2018-06-14
Télécharger le livre :  This Beautiful Life: the emotional and uplifting novel from the #1 bestseller

This Beautiful Life: the emotional and uplifting novel from the #1 bestseller


Katie Marsh


'An emotional rollercoaster of a read... profoundly touching and moving'- Daily Express. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jodi Picoult. Abi has been given the second chance she never expected: she's in remission. Now she's trying to get her life - and her family -...


Parution : 2017-06-15
Télécharger le livre :  A Life Without You: a gripping and emotional page-turner about love and family secrets

A Life Without You: a gripping and emotional page-turner about love and family secrets


Katie Marsh


'A heart-clangingly powerful stunner of a novel' - Isabelle Broom. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lucy Dillon and Amanda Prowse. Can you ever outrun the past?It's Zoe's wedding day. She's about to marry Jamie, the love of her life. Then a phone call comes out of the...


Parution : 2016-06-16
Télécharger le livre :  My Everything: the uplifting #1 bestseller

My Everything: the uplifting #1 bestseller


Katie Marsh


'Devastatingly good - wonderfully warm, heartbreakingly real and completely uplifting' - Miranda DickinsonA gorgeous and emotional novel, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jodi Picoult. On the day Hannah is finally going to tell her husband she's leaving him, he has a...


Parution : 2015-08-27

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés