Tous les ebooks de Kim Liggett en EPUB


1 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  The Grace Year

The Grace Year


Kim Liggett


A New York Times bestselling dark speculative feminist thriller in the vein of THE POWER and THE HANDMAID'S TALE. Optioned for film by Universal and Elizabeth Banks.The resistance starts here... No one speaks of the grace year.It's forbidden.We're told we have the power...


Parution : 2019-10-10

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure