Tous les ebooks de Lucy Daniels en EPUB


48 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Un printemps éblouissant à Vert-Cottage

Un printemps éblouissant à Vert-Cottage


Lucy Daniels


Une aventure pleine de bonheur et de tendresse dans ce feel-good parfait pour les lectrices à la recherche d'émotions chaleureuses. Dans le petit village de Welford, il y a de l'amour dans l'air. Mandy Hope est sur un petit nuage. Vert-Cottage, son centre d'aide et de...


Parution : 2021-05-20
Télécharger le livre :  Un hiver inoubliable à Vert-Cottage

Un hiver inoubliable à Vert-Cottage


Lucy Daniels


Une aventure haute en couleur à l'approche des Fêtes, pour s'entourer de tendresse ! Noël est arrivé dans le petit village de Welford. L'odeur des châtaignes grillées à chaud est dans l'air et une couche de givre scintille sur le sol. Cette année, Mandy Hope se réjouit...


Parution : 2020-11-12
Télécharger le livre :  Un été pour tout changer à Vert-Cottage

Un été pour tout changer à Vert-Cottage


Lucy Daniels


Un roman magnifique et réconfortant pour faire le plein d'air frais et de tendresse ! Mandy Hope, qui vient d'obtenir son diplôme de vétérinaire, décide de quitter Leeds, et son petit ami Simon, pour retourner dans le village du Yorkshire dans lequel elle a grandi, pour...


Parution : 2020-06-04
Télécharger le livre :  The Magic Bunny

The Magic Bunny


Lucy Daniels


Helping animals, having fun! A bumper spring special with not one but FOUR adorable Easter bunnies! Amelia and Sam are bunny-sitting over the Easter holidays! Their friend's pet rabbit has had babies - and they all need new homes. One bunny is adopted by their...


Parution : 2020-04-02
Offre spéciale 3,99 €
-38 %

Télécharger le livre :  Puppy Problem

Puppy Problem


Lucy Daniels


Helping animals, having fun! The bestselling Animal Ark series has been reimagined for a new generation of children. Perfect for animal lovers and fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends. Excitement is blooming in Welford as the village prepares for its annual...


Parution : 2020-02-06
Offre spéciale 2,99 €
-33 %

Télécharger le livre :  Owl All Alone

Owl All Alone


Lucy Daniels


Helping animals, having fun! The bestselling Animal Ark series has been reimagined for a new generation of children. Perfect for animal lovers and fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends. When Amelia and Sam find an abandoned baby tawny owl, they help nurse it back...


Parution : 2020-02-06
Offre spéciale 3,49 €
-43 %

Télécharger le livre :  Reindeer Recovery

Reindeer Recovery


Lucy Daniels


Helping animals, having fun! A cracking bumper-length Christmas special with two stories in one! Amelia and Sam are excited because it is nearly Christmas. This year's celebrations are going to be the best ever - because real reindeer are visiting the village of...


Parution : 2019-11-14
Télécharger le livre :  Christmas at Silver Dale

Christmas at Silver Dale


Lucy Daniels


The perfect Christmas romance for 2019 - featuring the original characters in the much loved Animal Ark series!**Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently available!**Although Christmas should be the most wonderful time...


Parution : 2019-10-17
Offre spéciale 5,49 €
-27 %

Télécharger le livre :  Llama on the Loose

Llama on the Loose


Lucy Daniels


Helping animals, having fun! The bestselling Animal Ark series has been reimagined for a new generation of children. Perfect for animal lovers and fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends. When Amelia and Sam's friend Caleb adopts a new llama, they hope she will...


Parution : 2019-09-05
Offre spéciale 1,99 €
-50 %

Télécharger le livre :  Lost Kitten

Lost Kitten


Lucy Daniels


Helping animals, having fun! The bestselling Animal Ark series has been reimagined for a new generation of children. Perfect for animal lovers and fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends. When Amelia and Sam find a lost white kitten in the wilderness, they can't...


Parution : 2019-09-05
Télécharger le livre :  Scaredy-Dog

Scaredy-Dog


Lucy Daniels


Helping animals, having fun! The best-selling Animal Ark series has been reimagined for a new generation of children. Perfect for animal lovers and fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends. A special bumper-length book with two stories in one! Amelia and Sam are...


Parution : 2019-06-13
Offre spéciale 2,99 €
-33 %

Télécharger le livre :  Summer Days at Sunrise Farm

Summer Days at Sunrise Farm


Lucy Daniels


**Christmas at Silver Dale, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently available for pre-order!**A romantic and charming holiday read from the Animal Ark Revisited series, featuring the series' original characters. The perfect summer read for fans of...


Parution : 2019-05-30
Offre spéciale 2,99 €
-33 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Lonely Pony

The Lonely Pony


Lucy Daniels


Helping animals, having fun! The bestselling Animal Ark series has been reimagined for a new generation of children. Perfect for animal lovers and fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends. When Amelia and Sam start taking riding lessons, they meet a homeless rescue...


Parution : 2019-04-18
Offre spéciale 3,49 €
-43 %

Télécharger le livre :  Guinea Pig Superstar

Guinea Pig Superstar


Lucy Daniels


Helping animals, having fun! The bestselling Animal Ark series has been reimagined for a new generation of children. Perfect for animal lovers and fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends. A shy boy at Amelia and Sam's school is using his pet guinea pig to help him...


Parution : 2019-04-18
Offre spéciale 2,49 €
-60 %

Télécharger le livre :  Doggy Drama

Doggy Drama


Lucy Daniels


Helping animals, having fun! The bestselling Animal Ark series has been reimagined for a new generation of children. Perfect for animal lovers and fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends. Amelia is starring as Dorothy in her school production of The Wizard of Oz and...


Parution : 2019-02-07
Offre spéciale 1,99 €
-50 %

Télécharger le livre :  Runaway Hamster

Runaway Hamster


Lucy Daniels


Helping animals, having fun! The bestselling Animal Ark series has been reimagined for a new generation of children. Perfect for animal lovers and fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends. Amelia and Sam are helping out at Animal Ark when twin sisters come into the...


Parution : 2019-02-07
Offre spéciale 2,49 €
-60 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Purrfect Sleepover

The Purrfect Sleepover


Lucy Daniels


Helping animals, having fun! The best-selling Animal Ark series has been reimagined for a new generation of children. Perfect for animal lovers and fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends. A special bumper-length book with two stories in one! Amelia and Sam love...


Parution : 2018-10-04
Télécharger le livre :  Snowflakes over Moon Cottage

Snowflakes over Moon Cottage


Lucy Daniels


**Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently available!**The perfect cosy winter romance featuring the characters from the globally bestselling Animal Ark series. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Holly Martin and Katie...


Parution : 2018-09-20
Offre spéciale 1,99 €
-50 %

Télécharger le livre :  Puppy in Peril

Puppy in Peril


Lucy Daniels


Helping animals, having fun! The best-selling Animal Ark series has been reimagined for a new generation of children. Perfect for animal lovers and fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends. When a poorly pup comes into Animal Ark vets, no one knows who his owner is,...


Parution : 2018-07-26
Offre spéciale 2,49 €
-60 %

Télécharger le livre :  Fox Cub Danger

Fox Cub Danger


Lucy Daniels


Helping animals, having fun! The best-selling Animal Ark series has been reimagined for a new generation of children. Perfect for animal lovers and fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends. Amelia and Sam love helping animals. But when they find an injured fox, they...


Parution : 2018-07-26
Offre spéciale 2,49 €
-60 %

123 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés