Tous les ebooks de Rene Denfeld en PDF et EPUB


9 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  La Fille aux papillons

La Fille aux papillons


Rene Denfeld


En enquêtant sur la disparition de sa sœur, Naomi, « la femme qui retrouvait les enfants », croise le chemin d’une fille des rues de Portland nommée Celia. Naomi tente de faire reconnaître le viol dont a été victime Celia et remonte la trace d'une série de meurtres de...


Parution : 2020-05-27
Télécharger le livre :  Trouver l'enfant

Trouver l'enfant


Rene Denfeld


L’héroïne de ce roman est une détective privée de l’Oregon spécialisée dans la recherche d’enfants disparus, surnommée « La femme qui retrouvait les enfants ». Elle-même rescapée d’un kidnapping, elle a développé une intuition et un instinct de survie hors-norme. On la...


Parution : 2019-01-16

En ce lieu enchanté


Rene Denfeld


La dame n'a pas encore perdu le son de la liberté. Quand elle rit, on entend le vent dans les arbres et l'eau qui éclabousse le trottoir. On se souvient de la douce caresse de la pluie sur le visage et du rire qui éclate en plein air, de toutes ces choses que, dans ce...


Parution : 2014-08-21
Télécharger le livre :  The Butterfly Girl

The Butterfly Girl


Rene Denfeld


Naomi Cottle is an investigator who finds missing children. But the one child she has never been able to find is her sister. The two were abducted when they were very young but onlyNaomi managed to escape. Now, twenty years later, there is at long last a clue that her...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  The Child Finder

The Child Finder


Rene Denfeld


'A darkly luminous story of resilience and the deeply human instinct for survival, for love...The Child Finder is a novel that demands to be consumed and then once inside you - lingers...' A.M. Homes, author of MAY WE BE FORGIVENFor fans of THE LOVELY BONES, ROOM and...


Parution : 2017-09-05
Télécharger le livre :  The Enchanted

The Enchanted


Rene Denfeld


A powerful and hauntingly beautiful novel for fans of THE GREEN MILE and THE SHAWSHANK REDEMPTION.THE ENCHANTED wrapped its beautiful and terrible fingers around me from the first page and refused to let go after the last.A wondrous book... so dark, yet so exquisite.'...


Parution : 2014-03-13
Télécharger le livre :  Kill the Body, the Head Will Fall

Kill the Body, the Head Will Fall


Rene Denfeld


The outspoken, articulate, and brilliant author of "The New Victorians" debunks the persistent belief that women are inherently less aggressive and less violent than men and examines the concept of aggression in this myth-shattering, eye-opening work. Through research,...


Parution : 2009-11-29
Télécharger le livre :  Kill the Body, the Head Will Fall

Kill the Body, the Head Will Fall


Rene Denfeld


The outspoken, articulate, and brilliant author of "The New Victorians" debunks the persistent belief that women are inherently less aggressive and less violent than men and examines the concept of aggression in this myth-shattering, eye-opening work. Through research,...


Parution : 2009-11-29
Télécharger le livre :  The New Victorians

The New Victorians


Rene Denfeld


Journalist Rene Denfeld explains why her generation has become alienated from the women's movement, maintaining that the actions of the movement's current leadership have actually encouraged a return to the kind of sexual repression and political powerlessness...


Parution : 2009-09-26

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure