Résultat de recherche ebooks


257 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 26 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Keep You Safe

Keep You Safe


Rona Halsall


What if trying to protect your child only put them in danger? Natalie is desperate to find her little boy. It has been more than three years since she saw Harry. Three long years in prison for a crime she knows she didn’t commit. But her husband believed...


Parution : 2018-08-17
Télécharger le livre :  The Wife Before Me

The Wife Before Me


Laura Elliot


One evening as the sun is setting, Amelia Madison’s car slides into the sea off Mason’s Pier. Her body is never found.  Two years later, Elena Langdon meets Nicholas Madison. She is grieving the loss of her mother, he is grieving for his...


Parution : 2018-08-24
Télécharger le livre :  A Holiday to Remember

A Holiday to Remember


Susanne O'leary


A side-splittingly funny summer read about two best friends who decide to take a chance and travel the world, finding themselves – and finding love – along the way!  Until a few weeks ago, Leanne was a thirty-something who lived with her mother....


Parution : 2018-08-15
Télécharger le livre :  Her Final Hour

Her Final Hour


Carla Kovach


Anything can happen behind closed doors… The gripping new novel from the author of bestseller THE NEXT GIRL. Her Final Hour will have you hooked! Melissa Sanderson is the perfect wife and mother. She dotes on her daughter, and lives in her dream home in...


Parution : 2018-08-23
Télécharger le livre :  My Very Italian Holiday

My Very Italian Holiday


Sue Roberts


A beautiful guesthouse, a fresh start and a hunky Italian. Does it sound too good to be true?  When Gina arrives in Lake Como, thousands of miles away from her life in the Lake District, she wonders if she’s bitten off more than she can chew. Working for...


Parution : 2018-08-01
Télécharger le livre :  Telegrams and Teacakes

Telegrams and Teacakes


Amy Miller


Telegrams and Teacakes is a romantic wartime saga full of heartbreak and hope, perfect for fans of Diney Costeloe, Nadine Dorries and Sheila Newberry. ‘There was no denying it, being cheerful was a challenge. You just had to be grateful for small mercies: a...


Parution : 2018-08-03
Télécharger le livre :  The Getaway Girls

The Getaway Girls


Dee Macdonald


One morning, Connie McColl wakes up and decides to swap her ordinary life, for an extraordinary adventure… Connie McColl is finally free to make her own decisions for the first time in decades. And when she meets glamorous Gill and downtrodden Maggie, at a...


Parution : 2018-07-30
Télécharger le livre :  The Affair

The Affair


Sheryl Browne


Is he lying? Or is she? Alicia’s been telling lies. And now they’ve come back to haunt her. When an old colleague turns up at a party, Alicia comes face to face with the man who has the potential to ruin her perfect family life. He wouldn’t, would...


Parution : 2018-08-10
Télécharger le livre :  The Silent Sister

The Silent Sister


Shalini Boland


‘Absolutely brilliant!!! I loved it and the ending left me speechless!! It blew my mind!! One of my favourites for 2018!!! This is a must read!!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ‘You don't deserve a sister…’ Lizzy Beresford is...


Parution : 2018-07-16
Télécharger le livre :  Her Mother's Grave

Her Mother's Grave


Lisa Regan


When two young boys discover human bones buried beneath a tree in a trailer park, Detective Josie Quinn races to join her team at the scene. She used to play in those woods as a child, happier outside and away from her abusive mother, Belinda Rose. Josie’s...


Parution : 2018-07-19
page 1 sur 26 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure