Tous les ebooks de Cornerstone Digital en EPUB


3401 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  The World for Sale

The World for Sale


Javier Blas , Jack Farchy


Meet the traders who supply the world with oil, metal and food - no matter how corrupt, war-torn or famine-stricken the source.'The definitive, eye-opening story of the most powerful and secretive traders in the world.' Bradley Hope, co-author of Billion Dollar...


Parution : 2021-02-25
Télécharger le livre :  Before My Actual Heart Breaks

Before My Actual Heart Breaks


Tish Delaney


__________________________________________________'I did not expect this debut to turn into the most exquisite love story, but it did, and I was besotted.' Red'Mary conveys her and her husband's pain with exquisite precision. The long-lasting repercussions of trauma...


Parution : 2021-02-18
Télécharger le livre :  A Wedding in the Country

A Wedding in the Country


Katie Fforde


_________________'Thank goodness for Katie Fforde, the perfect author to bring comfort in difficult times. She really is the queen of uplifting, feel good romance.' AJ PEARCE_________________Romance, friendship, joy and the possibility of happy endings: the heartwarming...


Parution : 2021-02-18
Télécharger le livre :  The Never-Ending Summer

The Never-Ending Summer


Emma Kennedy


'Emma Kennedy's books are as funny, warm and life-inspiring as she is' Jenny Colgan ________________ Three women. Two unforgettable road trips. Wherever you are in life, it's never too late to find yourself. Best friends Agnes and Bea decide to embark on one last...


Parution : 2021-02-11
Télécharger le livre :  Made for Love

Made for Love


Alissa Nutting


Soon to be an HBO Max series starring Ray Romano and Cristin Milioti 'Exudes valiant charm' New Yorker'Blisteringly smart and feverishly inventive' Garth Greenwell'Brilliant... hilarious... both satisfying and unexpected' Roxane GayHazel has just moved into a trailer...


Parution : 2021-02-11
Télécharger le livre :  Walk in My Combat Boots

Walk in My Combat Boots


James Patterson


Soldiers, sailors, airmen, and Marines speak in their own words about real life in today's armed forces. These are the brutally honest stories usually only shared amongst comrades in arms. Here, in the voices of the men and women who've fought overseas from Vietnam to...


Parution : 2021-02-08
Télécharger le livre :  Serpentine

Serpentine


Jonathan Kellerman


The electrifying new Alex Delaware thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling master of suspense.Ellie Barker never knew her mother.When she was barely three years old, her mother was found with a bullet in her head inside a torched Cadillac, overturned on...


Parution : 2021-02-04
Télécharger le livre :  A Family Secret

A Family Secret


Libby Ashworth


The brand new novel from Libby Ashworth, set in the mill towns of Lancashire. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Val Wood.______________________'The doyen of the Northern saga, Catherine Cookson, would have loved this gritty tale' Peterborough Telegraph ...


Parution : 2021-02-04
Télécharger le livre :  Middle School: Field Trip Fiasco

Middle School: Field Trip Fiasco


James Patterson


Rafe Khatchadorian is back in the latest adventure in the bestselling Middle School seriesGUESS WHERE I'M GOING?ON AN ALL-EXPENSES-PAID ART TRIP TO CALIFORNIA!And it's going to be awesome.I can't wait to see the big Hollywood sign, walk right past celebrities on the...


Parution : 2021-02-04
Télécharger le livre :  A Bright Ray of Darkness

A Bright Ray of Darkness


Ethan Hawke


'Ethan Hawke is a true writer and his duality as an artist is skilfully reflected in A Bright Ray of Darkness. Hawke circles, descends, and crawls into his characters skin. Grimy shadows pass over the footlights, into the bowels of the theatre, where a struggling actor,...


Parution : 2021-02-02
page 1 sur 341 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés