Tous les ebooks de Cornerstone Digital en EPUB


3244 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Secrets of the Railway Girls

Secrets of the Railway Girls


Maisie Thomas


The second novel in the uplifting railway girls series that shows just how important friendship and love is in a time of uncertainty and change. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell. Manchester, November 1940As the war continues and secrets threaten the railway girls, they...


Parution : 2020-09-17
Télécharger le livre :  V2

V2


Robert Harris


________________'An immersive thriller set against a tense historical backdrop ... the joy is in the history as much as the story ... Once again Harris has placed the reader at the heart of a great historic event, using a small story to tell a great one.' FINANCIAL...


Parution : 2020-09-17
Télécharger le livre :  Murder Thy Neighbour

Murder Thy Neighbour


James Patterson


As seen on Discovery ID, these two true-crime thrillers follow a neighbours' quarrel that turns violent and cyber-bullying that explodes in a double murder.MURDER THY NEIGHBOUR(with Andrew Bourelle)Ann Hoover is a nice woman, but she's come to hate her neighbour. Roy...


Parution : 2020-09-15
Télécharger le livre :  Max Einstein: Saves the Future

Max Einstein: Saves the Future


James Patterson


James Patterson has teamed up with the world's most famous genius to entertain and inspire a generation of children - with the first and only children's adventure series officially approved by the Albert Einstein archives.Max Einstein is never going to be your average...


Parution : 2020-09-03
Télécharger le livre :  Creativity

Creativity


John Cleese


____________________________We can all be more creative. John Cleese shows us how.Creativity is usually regarded as a mysterious, rare gift that only a few possess. John Cleese begs to differ, and in this short, immensely practical and often very amusing guide he shows...


Parution : 2020-09-03
Télécharger le livre :  Private Moscow

Private Moscow


Adam Hamdy , James Patterson


'An unmissable, breakneck ride into Moscow's dark underworld' James Swallow, bestselling author of Nomad'Great action sequences . . . breathtaking twists and turns' Anthony Horowitz, bestselling author of Magpie Murders'The first Private outing for couple of years, but...


Parution : 2020-09-03
Télécharger le livre :  Star Wars: Thrawn Ascendancy

Star Wars: Thrawn Ascendancy


Timothy Zahn


_____________________________________Discover Thrawn’s origins within the Chiss Ascendancy in the first book in an epic new Star Wars trilogy from bestselling author Timothy Zahn.Beyond the edge of the galaxy lies the Unknown Regions: chaotic, uncharted, and near...


Parution : 2020-09-01
Télécharger le livre :  Dark Force Rising

Dark Force Rising


Timothy Zahn


__________________________________The second book in the legendary Thrawn TrilogyThe dying Empire's most cunning and ruthless warlord, Grand Admiral Thrawn, has taken command of the remnants of the Imperial fleet and launched a massive campaign aimed at the New...


Parution : 2020-08-27
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Command

The Last Command


Timothy Zahn


__________________________________The final book in the legendary Thrawn TrilogyThe embattled Republic reels from the attacks of Grand Admiral Thrawn, who has marshaled the remnants of the Imperial forces and driven the Rebels back with an abominable technology...


Parution : 2020-08-27
Télécharger le livre :  Heir to the Empire

Heir to the Empire


Timothy Zahn


__________________________________The first book in the legendary Thrawn TrilogyIt's five years after the Rebel Alliance destroyed the Death Star, defeated Darth Vader and the Emperor, and drove the remnants of the old Imperial Starfleet to a distant corner of the...


Parution : 2020-08-27
page 1 sur 325 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés