Tous les ebooks de Cornerstone Digital en EPUB


3440 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  The Wolf and the Woodsman

The Wolf and the Woodsman


Ava Reid


A dark, evocative and unforgettable fantasy debut steeped in Hungarian history and Jewish mythology, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Katherine Arden.'Rooted in history and myth, The Wolf and the Woodsman is a stunning debut . . . It will twine like a dark forest...


Parution : 2021-06-08
Télécharger le livre :  Anthro-Vision

Anthro-Vision


Gillian Tett


As heard on BBC Radio 4's Start the WeekA revelatory model that explains how we buy, sell, work and live.'Absolutely brilliant.' DANIEL KAHNEMAN'Will turn your world upside down in the best possible way. Fun, profound and bursting with important insights.' TIM...


Parution : 2021-06-08
Télécharger le livre :  The President’s Daughter

The President’s Daughter


President Bill Clinton , James Patterson


James Patterson and Bill Clinton - the 'dream team' (Lee Child) - return with a thriller even more compelling than global number one bestseller The President is Missing.___________________Every detail is accuratebecause one of the authors is President Bill Clinton.The...


Parution : 2021-06-07
Télécharger le livre :  Fifty Shades from Christian’s Point of View: Includes Grey, Darker and Freed

Fifty Shades from Christian’s Point of View: Includes Grey, Darker and Freed


E L James


In Christian's own words, and through his thoughts, reflections, and dreams, E L James offers a fresh perspective on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the world.All three books in the phenomenally bestselling Fifty Shades trilogy. ...


Parution : 2021-06-01
Télécharger le livre :  Freed

Freed


E L James


**AVAILABLE NOW**Relive the sensuality, the romance, and the drama of Fifty Shades Freed - the love story that enthralled millions of readers around the world - through the thoughts, reflections, and dreams of Christian Grey.__________E L James revisits the world of...


Parution : 2021-06-01
Télécharger le livre :  Malibu Rising

Malibu Rising


Taylor Jenkins Reid


The new Sunday Times bestseller from the author of Daisy Jones &The Six'Immerses us in a glamorous, star-studded world, but is full of raw human emotion. Its characters felt completely real to me - each one is flawed and messy and impossible not to love.' BETH...


Parution : 2021-05-27
Télécharger le livre :  Saving the Day (Quick Reads 2021)

Saving the Day (Quick Reads 2021)


Katie Fforde


_______________Katie Fforde's brilliant new book, A SPRINGTIME AFFAIR, is now available in paperbackShe has only one chance to turn her life around...Allie is bored with her job and starting to wonder whether she even likes her boyfriend, Ryan.The high point in her day...


Parution : 2021-05-27
Télécharger le livre :  Last Days in Cleaver Square

Last Days in Cleaver Square


Patrick Mcgrath


___________________________________________'An atmospheric novel, with a magnificently unreliable narrator . . . McGrath is a connoisseur of this literary tradition.' Financial Times'The pleasure in a Patrick McGrath novel is the travelling and this is a rare novel that...


Parution : 2021-05-20
Télécharger le livre :  The First Day of Spring

The First Day of Spring


Nancy Tucker


'So that was all it took,' I thought. 'That was all it took for me to feel like I had all the power in the world. One morning, one moment, one yellow-haired boy. It wasn't so much after all.'Chrissie knows how to steal sweets from the shop without getting caught, the...


Parution : 2021-05-18
Télécharger le livre :  Best Nerds Forever

Best Nerds Forever


James Patterson


From bestselling author James Patterson comes the next middle grade hit with this ghostly adventure story.________________________________I'm Finn McAllister, I'm a normal middle schooler, and on June sixth I died. I know, I know - you weren't expecting me to die so...


Parution : 2021-05-13
Télécharger le livre :  Test Gods

Test Gods


Nicholas Schmidle


Meet the astronauts leading the way to a new world of space travel.'An instant classic.' Scott Kelly, astronaut and author of Endurance'Adventure in its purest form - rich with risk, courage and friendships.' Bear Grylls'So exciting. A new generation with The Right...


Parution : 2021-05-06
Télécharger le livre :  Project Hail Mary

Project Hail Mary


Andy Weir


OUT NOW from the bestselling author of THE MARTIAN'Weir's finest work to date. . . This is the one book I read last year that I am certain I can recommend to anyone, no matter who, and know they'll love it.' BRANDON SANDERSON'If you like a lot of science in your science...


Parution : 2021-05-04
Télécharger le livre :  Journey to Paradise

Journey to Paradise


Paula Greenlees


Singapore, 1949 When Miranda moves to the Alexandra Quarter with her husband Gerry, she hopes it will bring the fresh start they need. Though their life in ex-pat society is full of luxury, Miranda can't help feeling like an outsider, and her relationship with Gerry...


Parution : 2021-05-01
Télécharger le livre :  The Mismatch

The Mismatch


Sara Jafari


'Original, thought-provoking and gripping. I was hooked from the beginning and couldn't put it down' LIBBY PAGE'The Mismatch transported me back to that feeling of first love and first heartbreak. Enlightening, poignant and romantic' SOPHIE COUSENS, author of This Time...


Parution : 2021-05-01
Télécharger le livre :  The Ends of the Earth

The Ends of the Earth


Abbie Greaves


The breathtaking new novel from the author ofThe Silent Treatment - for fans of Jojo Moyes, Joanna Cannon and Ruth Jones.'A remarkable tale of love and loss and finding something different' KATIE FFORDE'Tender and intriguing, this page-turning story of loss and longing...


Parution : 2021-04-29
Télécharger le livre :  Star Wars: Thrawn Ascendancy

Star Wars: Thrawn Ascendancy


Timothy Zahn


Thrawn and his allies race to save the Chiss Ascendancy from an unseen enemy in the second book in the epic Star Wars:Thrawn Ascendancy trilogy from bestselling author Timothy Zahn.Thrawn's latest triumph still rests newly on his shoulders. He has led the Chiss to...


Parution : 2021-04-27
Télécharger le livre :  Cunning Women

Cunning Women


Elizabeth Lee


__________________ONE OF GRAZIA'S BEST BOOKS OF 2021'[A] powerful story of forbidden love ... a tense and atmospheric ride' Daily Mail'With a painfully unexpected ending, this is a story about loneliness, connection and female rage that fans of intensely atmospheric...


Parution : 2021-04-22
Télécharger le livre :  Dog Diaries: Dinosaur Disaster!

Dog Diaries: Dinosaur Disaster!


Steven Butler , James Patterson


'A perfect story to tickle the funny bone of any young reader!' MEGAN RIXI have something very IM-PAW-TANT to tell you...I was with my mutt mates in the dog park when we saw something MONSTROUS through the trees...I recognized it straight away. It was a huge...


Parution : 2021-04-15
Télécharger le livre :  The Hero Code

The Hero Code


William H. Mcraven


____________________________From the bestselling author of Make Your Bed: a celebration of real-life heroes and lessons on inspiring trust, overcoming barriers and becoming a great leader.What is it that makes a hero?In the course of his distinguished career Admiral...


Parution : 2021-04-15
Télécharger le livre :  The Railway Girls in Love

The Railway Girls in Love


Maisie Thomas


The brand new Railway Girls novel set in Manchester during WWII. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell, Daisy Styles and Margaret Dickinson.___________________Readers LOVE the Railway Girls: 'Gripping and intriguing''Great story lines''Exceptional story . . . a must-read'...


Parution : 2021-04-15
123 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés