Tous les ebooks de Shana Gray


4 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Working girl

Working girl


Shana Gray


Lorsque son père est accusé à tort d’avoir détourné des fonds de la société Diamond, Tess est bien décidée à le venger. Elle postule donc pour le poste d’assistante du directeur. Ce serait un moyen parfait d’entrer dans l’entreprise et d’en découvrir les petits secrets....


Parution : 2017-06-07
Télécharger le livre :  Meet Me In San Francisco

Meet Me In San Francisco


Shana Gray


'Full of fun, friendship and romance - a real escapist treat' Jill Shalvis on What Happens In Vegas'A five-star read that will whisk you away' Goodreads reviewer In the second warm, funny and romantic novel in the Girls' Weekend Away series, four best friends embark on...


Parution : 2018-09-25
Télécharger le livre :  What Happens In Vegas

What Happens In Vegas


Shana Gray


'Full of fun, friendship and romance - a real escapist treat' Jill ShalvisIn the first warm, funny and romantic novel in the Girls' Weekend Away series, four best friends embark on the ultimate girls' getaway filled with hijinks and a sprinkling of romance. For any fan...


Parution : 2018-07-24
Télécharger le livre :  Working Girl

Working Girl


Shana Gray


A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week? Working Girl is a sexy new story, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl, Helen Hardt and Rhyannon Byrd.Tess has been determined to get revenge for...


Parution : 2018-02-06

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure