Tous les ebooks de Heron Books en EPUB


41 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 5 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  The Harrowing

The Harrowing


James Aitcheson


Five strangers.Five secrets. No refuge. No turning back.In the aftermath of 1066, a Norman army marches through the North of England: burning, killing and laying waste to everything in its path. The Harrowing has begun. As towns and villages fall to the invaders, five...


Parution : 2016-07-07
Télécharger le livre :  Zero Hour Trilogy: Well Past Trouble

Zero Hour Trilogy: Well Past Trouble


Rob Lofthouse


Well Past Trouble is the last in the Zero Hour trilogy and sees Robbie and his men's endurance, spirit and bond tested to their limits.March, 1945 - With the Germans in retreat, the Allies begin to look toward the ultimate prize: Berlin. But first they must cross the...


Parution : 2016-07-07
Télécharger le livre :  The Invisible Cross

The Invisible Cross


Andrew Davidson


The unseen letters of the only British officer to spend three years in the trenches throughout the First World WarColonel Graham Chaplin, commander of the Cameron Highlanders, wrote letters from the trenches almost daily to the wife he had married just before the war...


Parution : 2016-06-30
Télécharger le livre :  Conspiracy

Conspiracy


Iain Gale


'Wonderfully imaginative' Bernard Cornwell, author of The Last Kingdom. British Intelligence maverick James Keane goes undercover in Napoleon's Paris for his most daring espionage mission yet. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Bernard Cornwell.It's 1812, and one man...


Parution : 2016-05-05
Télécharger le livre :  Zero Hour Trilogy: Double Trouble

Zero Hour Trilogy: Double Trouble


Rob Lofthouse


Double Trouble is the sensational, breathless sequel to Deep Trouble and tells the story of one of the most famous operations of the Second World War: 50,000 airborne troops, nine days of fierce fighting, one bridge too far.September, 1944 - Just three months after...


Parution : 2016-04-07
Télécharger le livre :  Zero Hour Trilogy: Deep Trouble

Zero Hour Trilogy: Deep Trouble


Rob Lofthouse


Written by a retired British soldier, Deep Trouble is the first in a trilogy of novels telling the breathless, vivid story of one young recruit's experience of one of the greatest military invasions ever launched.6 June 1944 - Somewhere over the Normandy coastline,...


Parution : 2016-01-07
Télécharger le livre :  The Celts

The Celts


Alice Roberts


'Informed, impeccably researched and written' Neil OliverThe Celts are one of the world's most mysterious ancient people. In this compelling account, Alice Roberts takes us on a journey across Europe, uncovering the truth about this engimatic tribe: their origins, their...


Parution : 2015-10-05
Télécharger le livre :  The Road to Rangoon

The Road to Rangoon


Lucy Cruickshanks


In 1980s Burma, the British ambassador's son goes missing.Discovered in the north of the country, Michael Atwood is in imminent danger, trapped between sides fighting a bitter civil war and with no way of getting back to Rangoon. His best hope of salvation is to trust...


Parution : 2015-09-03
Télécharger le livre :  The Road to Rangoon

The Road to Rangoon


Lucy Cruickshanks


In 1980s Burma, the British ambassador's son goes missing.Discovered in the north of the country, Michael Atwood is in imminent danger, trapped between sides fighting a bitter civil war and with no way of getting back to Rangoon. His best hope of salvation is to trust...


Parution : 2015-09-03
Télécharger le livre :  The Road to Rangoon

The Road to Rangoon


Lucy Cruickshanks


In 1980s Burma, the British ambassador's son goes missing.Discovered in the north of the country, Michael Atwood is in imminent danger, trapped between sides fighting a bitter civil war and with no way of getting back to Rangoon. His best hope of salvation is to trust...


Parution : 2015-09-03
page 1 sur 5 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure