Tous les ebooks de Hodder & Stoughton en EPUB


3790 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 379 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  The Burning Men

The Burning Men


Will Shindler


THE FIRST IN A PHENOMENAL NEW SERIES FEATURING DI ALEX FINN AND DC MATTIE PAULSEN. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Peter Robinson. When a development in South London catches fire mid-construction, a close-knit team of fire fighters runs in to save a...


Parution : 2020-02-06
Télécharger le livre :  Flavia Albia Books 1–3

Flavia Albia Books 1–3


Lindsey Davis


The first three books in the incredibly addictive Flavia Albia series!Flavia Albia is the adopted daughter of a famous investigating family. In defiance of tradition, she lives alone on the colourful Aventine Hill, and battles out a solo career in a male-dominated...


Parution : 2020-02-06
Télécharger le livre :  Haven't They Grown

Haven't They Grown


Sophie Hannah


All Beth has to do is drive her son to his Under-14s away match, watch him play, and bring him home.Just because she knows that her former best friend lives near the football ground, that doesn't mean she has to drive past her house and try to catch a glimpse of her....


Parution : 2020-01-23
Télécharger le livre :  The Runner

The Runner


Stephen Leather


The explosive new stand-alone thriller from the author of the Spider Shepherd seriesSally Page is an MI5 'footie', a junior Secret Service Agent who maintains 'legends': fake identities or footprints used by real spies. Her day consists of maintaining flats and houses...


Parution : 2020-01-23
Télécharger le livre :  The Nine Hundred

The Nine Hundred


Heather Dune Macadam , Caroline Moorehead


'Books such as this are essential: they remind modern readers of events that should never be forgotten' - Caroline MooreheadOn March 25, 1942, nearly a thousand young, unmarried Jewish women boarded a train in Poprad, Slovakia. Filled with a sense of adventure and...


Parution : 2020-01-23
Télécharger le livre :  Gwendy's Magic Feather

Gwendy's Magic Feather


Richard Chizmar


A CASTLE ROCK NOVEL WITHA FOREWORD BY STEPHEN KINGSomething evil has swept into the small Maine town of Castle Rock on the heels of the latest winter storm. Sheriff Norris Ridgewick and his team are desperately searching for two missing girls, but time is running out to...


Parution : 2020-01-21
Télécharger le livre :  In Search of the Rainbow's End

In Search of the Rainbow's End


Colin Caffell


**THE TRUE STORY BEHIND NEW ITV DRAMA WHITE HOUSE FARM**'An extraordinary book . . . both deeply moving and quietly inspiring' FREDDIE FOX'A beautiful, very moving book' CRESSIDA BONASIn 1985, the shocking murder of a family of five in a quiet country house in Essex...


Parution : 2020-01-09
Télécharger le livre :  The Sphinx

The Sphinx


Hugo Vickers


'A continuously astonishing and ultimately moving account of a unique figure, the stuff of great literature' Simon Callow, THE SUNDAY TIMES'Gripping . . . jaw-dropping story, brilliantly told'Ysenda Maxtone Graham, THE TIMES*******************One of the most beautiful...


Parution : 2020-01-09
Télécharger le livre :  The Suspect

The Suspect


Kent Alexander , Kevin Salwen


**The true story behind the major motion picture**On July 27, 1996, a hapless former cop turned hypervigilant security guard named Richard Jewell spotted a suspicious bag in Atlanta's Centennial Olympic Park, the town square of the 1996 Summer Games. Inside was a bomb,...


Parution : 2020-01-09
Télécharger le livre :  They Said This Day Would Never Come

They Said This Day Would Never Come


Chris Liddell-Westefeld


They said this day would never come.They said our sights were set too high.They said this country was too divided, too disillusioned to ever come together around a common purpose. But on this January night, at this defining moment in history, you have done what the...


Parution : 2020-01-09
page 1 sur 379 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure