Tous les ebooks de Hodder & Stoughton en EPUB


3757 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 376 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Life Change

Life Change


Mark Elsdon-Dew


Is it possible for a life to change?In their own compelling words, fifteen men from all walks of life tell the stories of their lives and how they have been transformed, often in dramatic circumstances, by an encounter with God. Some have overcome years of crime and...


Parution : 2030-05-03
Télécharger le livre :  Songs My Grandma Sang

Songs My Grandma Sang


Bishop Michael B. Curry


In a conversation about his teaching and preaching style, Michael Curry noted with a laugh that hymns and songs of faith were always a part of the mix. "I learned what I believed in the songs I heard my family - especially my grandmother - sing. We sang our faith every...


Parution : 2019-09-19
Télécharger le livre :  What You Pay For

What You Pay For


Claire Askew


DI Birch joined the police to find her little brother, who walked out of his life one day and was never seen again. She stayed to help others, determined to seek justice where she could.On the fourteenth anniversary of Charlie's disappearance, Birch takes part in a raid...


Parution : 2019-08-22
Télécharger le livre :  The Bone Fire

The Bone Fire


S D Sykes


The brand new Oswald de Lacy thriller, for fans of C.J. Sansom, Minette Walters and S.J. Parris.1361. Plague has returned to England - thirteen years after the devastation ofThe Black Death. As destruction advances towards his estate in Kent, Oswald de Lacy leads his...


Parution : 2019-07-25
Télécharger le livre :  The End of Time

The End of Time


Gavin Extence


Beneath the stars, on a stony beach, stand two teenage brothers.They are wearing lifejackets that are too big for them and their most precious belongings are sealed in waterproof bags tucked inside the rucksacks on their backs.Turkey is behind them and Europe lies...


Parution : 2019-07-25
Télécharger le livre :  If She Wakes

If She Wakes


Michael Koryta


New York Times bestselling author Michael Koryta, the 'master' (Stephen King) of American thriller writing, returns with an electrifying new novel about two women fighting for their lives against an enigmatic killer.Tara Beckley is a college senior assigned to chaperone...


Parution : 2019-06-13
Télécharger le livre :  Half a World Away

Half a World Away


Mike Gayle


The incredibly moving and uplifting new novel from the author ofThe Man I Think I Know.Strangers living worlds apart.Strangers with nothing in common.But it wasn't always that way...Kerry Hayes is single mum, living on a tough south London estate. She provides for her...


Parution : 2019-06-13
Télécharger le livre :  The Devil's Slave

The Devil's Slave


Tracy Borman


Frances Gorges has already survived the accusation of witchcraft. But if her torturers at the court of King James knew of her love for Tom Wintour, one of the executed members of the gunpowder plot, it would mean certain death.Pregnant with Tom's child, hiding under...


Parution : 2019-06-13
Télécharger le livre :  The Soul of Power

The Soul of Power


Callie Bates


Magic. Romance. Music. The riveting conclusion to The Waking Land trilogy.Sophy Dunbarron has always felt like an imposter. Separated from her birth mother, raised by parents mourning the loss of their true daughter and unacknowledged by her absent father, Sophy only...


Parution : 2019-06-06
Télécharger le livre :  Summer Days at Sunrise Farm

Summer Days at Sunrise Farm


Lucy Daniels


A romantic and charming holiday read from the Animal Ark Revisited series, featuring the series' original characters. The perfect summer read for fans of Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain.****Summer has arrived in Welford, but does a new season mean new...


Parution : 2019-05-30
page 1 sur 376 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure