Résultat de recherche ebooks


1000 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 100 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Springtime at Wildacre: a gorgeously uplifting, feel-good romance

Springtime at Wildacre: a gorgeously uplifting, feel-good romance


Lucy Daniels


In the little village of Welford flowers are blooming, the lambing season is underway... and love is in the air.Mandy Hope is on cloud nine. Hope Meadows, the animal rescue and rehabilitation centre she founded, is going really well. And she's growing ever closer to...


Parution : 2018-04-28
Télécharger le livre :  Living A Life You Love

Living A Life You Love


Joyce Meyer


Like many people, you may find it easy to express love for your family, your spouse, your church, the Lord-or for more temporal things like a good cup of tea, your home, or a nice dinner at your favorite restaurant. But you may struggle to truly say "I love my life!" ...


Parution : 2018-04-19
Télécharger le livre :  The Rest of Me: the heartbreaking new novel from the bestselling author of My Everything

The Rest of Me: the heartbreaking new novel from the bestselling author of My Everything


Katie Marsh


'Katie Marsh writes achingly beautiful, life-affirming stories that break your heart and refuel your hope' - Miranda Dickinson. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Amanda Prowse. Alex Fox knows there are lots of thing she should be. She should be the perfect wife to her...


Parution : 2018-06-14
Télécharger le livre :  R. T. Kendall: In Pursuit of His Wisdom, Did You Think to Pray?, Out of the Comfort Zone

R. T. Kendall: In Pursuit of His Wisdom, Did You Think to Pray?, Out of the Comfort Zone


R.T. Kendall


A collection of three wonderfully enriching books from the bestselling author R.T. Kendall. This bundle looks at foundational aspects of the Christian faith - from wisdom to prayer, humility to leadership. Join R. T. on the journey of a lifetime as he shows us the...


Parution : 2018-04-12
Télécharger le livre :  Ghosts of the Past

Ghosts of the Past


Marco Vichi


A family cloaked in secrets.A beguiling woman.A unique setting. Inspector Bordelli is back to solve one of the most difficult cases of his entire career in the sixth book in this atmospheric crime noir series - perfect for fans of Andrea Camilleri.Florence, 1967. It is...


Parution : 2018-04-19
Télécharger le livre :  Go Ask Fannie Farmer

Go Ask Fannie Farmer


Elisabeth Hyde


Murray Blair had some serious matters to discuss this weekend, and he wanted things to run smoothly. But harmony, that Artful Dodger in so many families, had its way of eluding his family as well.'A remarkably lucid and authoritative novelist' John Irving******Though...


Parution : 2018-04-19
Télécharger le livre :  Rise Like Lions

Rise Like Lions


Ben Okri


In Rise Like Lions, Booker Prize winning writer Ben Okri has compiled a collection of poems that celebrate the many voices of politics, from polemics and rallying cries to lyrics and meditations. Many of these poems have resonated with readers over lifetimes and through...


Parution : 2018-04-19
Télécharger le livre :  Retribution: The Centurions III

Retribution: The Centurions III


Anthony Riches


The action-filled climax of the epic story of the Batavi uprising in AD 69, from the author of the bestselling Empire series. 'A master of the genre' -The TimesVictory is in sight for Kivilaz and his Batavi army.The Roman army clings desperately to its remaining...


Parution : 2018-04-19
Télécharger le livre :  Dear Madam President

Dear Madam President


Jennifer Palmieri


THE NUMBER ONE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERDEAR MADAM PRESIDENT is an empowering letter from former White House Communications Director Jennifer Palmieri to the first woman president, and by extension, to all women working to succeed in any field. By using lessons learned...


Parution : 2018-03-27
Télécharger le livre :  The Woman in the Woods

The Woman in the Woods


John Connolly


The new thrilling instalment of John Connolly's popular Charlie Parker series.It is spring, and the semi-preserved body of a young Jewish woman is discovered buried in the Maine woods. It is clear that she gave birth shortly before her death.But there is no sign of a...


Parution : 2018-04-05
page 1 sur 100 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure