Tous les ebooks de Hodder & Stoughton en EPUB


3875 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  The Killing Choice

The Killing Choice


Will Shindler


THE SECOND NOVEL FROMTHE AUTHOR OFTHE BURNING MEN, FEATURING DI ALEX FINN AND DCI MATTIE PAULSEN5* RATING ON NETGALLEY'Don't think I've loved a Detective as much since Idris Elba's John Luther''Will Schindler's books have all the hallmarks of future classics of this...


Parution : 2021-02-04
Télécharger le livre :  The Hunting

The Hunting


Stephen Leather


Money can't buy everythingBut it can buy revenge Can a doctor take lives instead of saving them?British doctor Raj Patel puts his own life on the line to treat the injured in war-torn Syria. His medical skills help casualties survive against all the odds. But Raj needs...


Parution : 2021-01-21
Télécharger le livre :  The Witchling's Girl

The Witchling's Girl


Helena Coggan


'There is such craft in The Witchling's Girl that I had to regularly stop to have awe. Coggan invites you to be with characters who, for all the magic and wonder of the world she creates, are entirely relatable - women bound by duty and justice, love and fear, trying to...


Parution : 2021-01-07
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Thing to Burn

The Last Thing to Burn


Will Dean


'I lived every second with the characters. A masterpiece' JANE CASEY'Misery meets Room ... a triumph' MARIAN KEYES'Ratchets up the tension to the point where I had to check my pulse' LIZ NUGENTHe is her husband. She is his captive.Her husband calls her Jane. That is not...


Parution : 2021-01-07
Télécharger le livre :  Superstition

Superstition


Karen Robards


Fifteen years ago, the murder of teenager Tara Mitchell and the disappearance of her two friends changed their sleepy town forever. In the years since, all who have lived in the mansion where it happened have left in fear, claiming that the dead girls haunt the house....


Parution : 2020-11-26
Télécharger le livre :  Christmas with the Bobby Girls

Christmas with the Bobby Girls


Johanna Bell


In the midst of war, can they find a reason to celebrate?1915. Patrolling is the last thing on the minds of Women's Police Service recruits Annie, Maggie and Poppy right now, because Annie and her fiancé Richard are about to get married. She's been waiting for this day...


Parution : 2020-11-26
Télécharger le livre :  Obsession

Obsession


Karen Robards


Katharine Lawrence remembers the vicious burglars who shot her best friend, the terror she felt the night she nearly died.But there are things she doesn't remember at all. Like her lover's voice on the phone. Like her clothes in her luxurious Washington townhouse. Like...


Parution : 2020-11-26
Télécharger le livre :  Leave It to Fate

Leave It to Fate


Beth Corby


When all else fails, you just have to leave it to Fate . . .Just as twenty-nine-year-old Ella is fired after an unfortunate incident (it was just a bit of hot sauce, for goodness' sake - he totally overreacted!), her phone rings. Her estranged aunt Gillian, who lives in...


Parution : 2020-11-26
Télécharger le livre :  Dolly Parton, Songteller

Dolly Parton, Songteller


Robert K. Oermann , Dolly Parton


Dolly Parton, Songteller: My Life in Lyrics is a landmark celebration of the remarkable life and career of a country music and pop culture legend.As told byDolly Parton in her own inimitable words, explore the songs that have defined her journey. Illustrated throughout...


Parution : 2020-11-17
Télécharger le livre :  These Violent Delights

These Violent Delights


Chloe Gong


Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane, this heart-stopping debut is an imaginative Romeo and Juliet retelling set in 1920s Shanghai, with rival gangs and a monster in the depths of the Huangpu River.The year is 1926, and Shanghai hums to the...


Parution : 2020-11-17
page 1 sur 388 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés