Tous les ebooks de Hodder & Stoughton en EPUB


3962 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  The Crocodile Hunter

The Crocodile Hunter


Gerald Seymour


A thrilling story of the secret services, their enemies and the society they operate in, building with unrelenting suspense to a superb climax, The Crocodile Hunter is Gerald Seymour writing at the top of his powers.In the office at MI5 where he works, they call Jonas...


Parution : 2021-04-15
Télécharger le livre :  Not Dark Yet

Not Dark Yet


Peter Robinson


The gruesome double murder at an Eastvale property developer's luxury home should be an open and shut case for Superintendent Banks and his team of detectives. There's a clear link to the notoriously vicious Albanian mafia, men who left the country suspiciously soon...


Parution : 2021-03-18
Télécharger le livre :  Body of Stars

Body of Stars


Laura Maylene Walter


'We have a new The Handmaid's Tale... an exciting new literary voice with a dazzling imagination' EMMA KENNEDY'Compelling, menacing and ultimately uplifting, I fell headlong into the world of Body of Stars' SARAH WARD'Rapturously written and wildly original, Laura...


Parution : 2021-03-18
Télécharger le livre :  A Dark and Hollow Star

A Dark and Hollow Star


Ashley Shuttleworth


The Cruel Prince meets City of Bones in this thrilling urban fantasy set in the magical underworld of Toronto where four queer teens race to stop a serial killer before their crimes expose the hidden world of faeries to humans.Choose your player.The half-fae outcast,...


Parution : 2021-02-23
Télécharger le livre :  The Echo Wife

The Echo Wife


Sarah Gailey


A dark and suspenseful novel of lies, betrayal, and identity - perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Charlie Brooker's Black Mirror. It was meant to be an evening to honour and celebrate Evelyn Caldwell's award-winning, career-making scientific research - but Evelyn...


Parution : 2021-02-18
Télécharger le livre :  The Divines

The Divines


Ellie Eaton


Set in the final days before a shocking tragedy forces an elite boarding school to shut its doors for good, Ellie Eaton's The Divines is a razor-sharp debut that asks the question: were you really as good as you remember?I am Divine. My mother was Divine and her mother...


Parution : 2021-02-18
Télécharger le livre :  A Place Like Home

A Place Like Home


Rosamunde Pilcher


As with every Rosamunde Pilcher story - long or short - I began to read and couldn't stop A spellbinding collection of fifteen stories from multi-million copy, internationally bestselling modern classic author Rosamunde Pilcher, with an introduction by Sunday Times...


Parution : 2021-02-18
Télécharger le livre :  Make Up Break Up

Make Up Break Up


Sandhya Menon


CURL UP THIS VALENTINES WITH THE PERFECT ROMCOM'A delightful, clever enemies-to-lovers romcom full of Menon's trademark sunshine with a bit of extra heat, Make Up Break Up will make you swipe right.' Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author of Red, White &...


Parution : 2021-02-11
Télécharger le livre :  The Emperor's Feast

The Emperor's Feast


Jonathan Clements


From the humble takeaway to the high-end restaurants of a big-city Chinatown, Chinese food can be found everywhere in the world. But the meals on offer merely scratch the surface of a rich and diverse culinary tradition that stretches over 5,000 years of history and...


Parution : 2021-02-11
Télécharger le livre :  The Insomniac Society

The Insomniac Society


Gabrielle Levy


There are five of them. Claire, who sits awake beside a snoring husband and a little boy who is not hers. Jacques, a psychiatrist at the end of his career whose lonely nights are punctuated only by anonymous phone calls. Michèle, a retiree whose dark secret compels...


Parution : 2021-02-11
page 1 sur 397 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés