Tous les ebooks de Hodder & Stoughton


1000 résultat(s)

Télécharger le livre :  The Man I Think I Know

The Man I Think I Know


Mike Gayle


The stunning new novel from Mike Gayle, packed with his trademark heart and charm. For fans of Jojo Moyes and Jenny Colgan.'Beautifully written, thought-provoking and completely charming' Ruth HoganEver sinceThe Incident, James DeWitt has stayed on the safe side.He...


Parution : 2018-04-19
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Format(s) : ePub
Télécharger le livre :  The Two Houses

The Two Houses


Fran Cooper


The Two Houses sit grey and brooding beneath a pale sky. They cling to the hillside, cowering from the wind, because always, before everything up here, there is the wind. In the not-quite-light of a November afternoon, this whole strange world is beaten by it; the...


Parution : 2018-03-22
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Format(s) : ePub
Télécharger le livre :  Lord Peter Wimsey: The Complete Short Stories

Lord Peter Wimsey: The Complete Short Stories


Sayers, Dorothy L


Discover Dorothy L. Sayers' inimitable Golden Age detective in this newly published collection of the complete Lord Peter Wimsey stories. Presented in chronological order, these short stories see Lord Peter Wimsey bringing his trademark wit and unique detection skills...


Parution : 2018-02-08
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Format(s) : ePub
Télécharger le livre :  Perfect Fit: The Winning Formula

Perfect Fit: The Winning Formula


James Haskell


In his guide to fitness and nutrition international rugby star James Haskell leads you seamlessly through every step of the journey towards transforming your body and reaching your fitness goals. With an 8-week plan that can be done at home, suitable for those who have...


Parution : 2018-01-17
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Format(s) : ePub
Télécharger le livre :  The Shout

The Shout


Stephen Leather


He hunts.He kills.He burnsVicky Lewis is a force to be reckoned with: not yet thirty and already crew manager in the London Fire Brigade, she's destined for great things.But when she enters a burning building to save a man's life and leaves it with catastrophic...


Parution : 2018-01-25
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Format(s) : ePub
Télécharger le livre :  Earth Storm

Earth Storm


Mons Kallentoft


The next dark mystery featuring the Linköping's best detective, Malin Fors, from the bestselling author Mons Kallentoft.In the early hours of the morning, the naked body of a young man is discovered in a ditch next to Go¨ta Kanal.The cause of death is mysterious; the...


Parution : 2018-01-25
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Format(s) : ePub
Télécharger le livre :  The House Between Tides

The House Between Tides


Sarah Maine


'Scotland's Outer Hebrides provides the sensuous setting for this impressive debut...a beautifully crafted novel.' - Publishers WeeklyA captivating story of a crumbling estate in the wilds of Scotland, its century-old secret and an enduring mystery. Perfect for fans of...


Parution : 2018-02-22
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Format(s) : ePub
Télécharger le livre :  Iron Gold

Iron Gold


Pierce Brown


'Another sizzling space epic to entice, excite and tease. *****' - Starburst**********Darrow was born a slave. He became a weapon.He ended centuries of Gold rule, broke the chains of an empire, and now he's the hero of a brave new republic. But at terrible cost.At the...


Parution : 2018-01-16
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Format(s) : ePub
Télécharger le livre :  Growing Pains

Growing Pains


Dr Mike Shooter


'A remarkable, powerful, tender and insightful book that will change lives. I cannot doubt that hundreds - I would hope thousands - of families can be helped by Mike Shooter's profound, careful and utterly convincing insights.' STEPHEN FRY'A unique book . . . The...


Parution : 2018-02-08
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Format(s) : ePub
Télécharger le livre :  Timothy Keller: The Reason for God, Making Sense of God and The Prodigal God

Timothy Keller: The Reason for God, Making Sense of God and The Prodigal God


Timothy Keller


The Reason for God: this book has been written for believers and non-believers, sceptics and churchgoers, and charts a brilliantly considered and impassioned path to Christianity - a Mere Christianity for the twenty-first century.Making Sense of God: a prequel to...


Parution : 2018-01-11
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Format(s) : ePub

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure