Tous les ebooks de Hodder Children's Books en EPUB


1137 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl In The School

The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl In The School


Enid Blyton


In this first book in Enid Blyton's hugely popular series, Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there's ever been. Follow Elizabeth Allen as she arrives for her first year at boarding school. Elizabeth is...


Parution : 2021-08-05
Télécharger le livre :  The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Again

The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Again


Enid Blyton


In Enid Blyton's highly popular school series, Elizabeth Allen is at boarding school. She's tried being the naughtiest pupil there's ever been. But could she be just as successful at being good?In book two, Elizabeth Allen - once the naughtiest girl at Whyteleaf School...


Parution : 2021-08-05
Télécharger le livre :  The Naughtiest Girl: Here's The Naughtiest Girl

The Naughtiest Girl: Here's The Naughtiest Girl


Enid Blyton


In Enid Blyton's highly popular school series, Elizabeth Allen is at boarding school. She's tried being the naughtiest pupil there, but now she's got a new challenge...In book four, there's a new boy in Elizabeth's class. He's sulky and grumpy and he'll do anything to...


Parution : 2021-08-05
Télécharger le livre :  The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Is A Monitor

The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Is A Monitor


Enid Blyton


In Enid Blyton's highly popular school series, Elizabeth Allen is at boarding school and makes up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there's ever been.In book three, Elizabeth Allen is delighted to be chosen to be a school monitor. But she soon finds out just what a...


Parution : 2021-08-05
Télécharger le livre :  The Champion

The Champion


Taran Matharu


In a world far from our own, where enemies come in many forms, will the ultimate battle for survival be GAME OVER?Don't miss the explosive final book in the epic CONTENDER trilogy from the bestselling author of the Summoner series.CADE AND HIS FRIENDS ARE FIGHTING FOR...


Parution : 2021-08-05
Offre spéciale 9,99 €
-45 %

Télécharger le livre :  Red Sky Burning

Red Sky Burning


Teri Terry


Where do you run when there's no one left to trust? The stunning follow up to DARK BLUE RISING, the new thriller trilogy from Teri Terry.She survived the hurricane and now Tabby is on the run, hoping she can make it to her old friend Jago before her pursuers catch her....


Parution : 2021-07-08
Télécharger le livre :  Jack's Secret World

Jack's Secret World


Jack Ryder


Join Jack and the gang on another unforgettable adventure, full of magic and mayhem - for fans of The Famous Five and Roald Dahl.Everything changed the day Jack and his neighbours Bruno and Rocco went to explore the old empty house.There they discovered a strange girl...


Parution : 2021-07-08
Télécharger le livre :  Pet Stories

Pet Stories


Enid Blyton


A wonderful new collection of short stories about our favourite fluffy friends, from national treasure Enid BlytonEnjoy 30 charming tales about cats, dogs, budgies, rabbits and other adored family pets in this fantastic new bumper collection. Enid Blyton, author of The...


Parution : 2021-05-27
Offre spéciale 4,49 €
-45 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Exploding Life of Scarlett Fife

The Exploding Life of Scarlett Fife


Maz Evans


Scarlett Fife has BIG feelings. And she's about to get into BIG trouble. From the bestselling Maz Evans comes a heartfelt and hilarious new series, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl's Matilda.'A laugh-out-loud story full of warmth, Big Feelings and explosive results.'...


Parution : 2021-05-13
Offre spéciale 4,99 €
-50 %

Télécharger le livre :  Bookishly Ever After

Bookishly Ever After


Lucy Powrie


The final Paper & Hearts Society adventure. Join Ed andThe Paper & Hearts Society gang in this joyful comfort read and celebration of books from BookTuber, Lucy Powrie - the perfect book for fans of Alice Oseman, Holly Smale and Zoella.Ed is excited. He's landed his...


Parution : 2021-05-13
Offre spéciale 5,49 €
-55 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Famous Five Collection 7

The Famous Five Collection 7


Enid Blyton


A bumper collection of 3 Famous Five books in one volume. Join the adventure! Contains the last 3 books in the series: books 19, 20 and 21. Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy find excitement and adventure wherever they go, in Enid Blyton's most popular series. These...


Parution : 2021-05-06
Télécharger le livre :  The Dark Lady

The Dark Lady


Akala


A natural storyteller with a vision of his own, THE DARK LADY, Akala's debut novel for teens will enthuse and entertain teenagers and young adults, showing that reading is a true super-power.A PICKPOCKET WITH AN EXCEPTIONAL GIFTA PRISONER OF EXTRAORDINARY VALUE AN...


Parution : 2021-04-22
Offre spéciale 9,99 €
-45 %

Télécharger le livre :  Bone Music

Bone Music


David Almond


This wonderful tale transports the reader from the city to the forests and fells of Northern England. Under a boundless starry sky, the unforgettable Sylvia Carr reconnects with the ancient past and discovers what it really means to be young in the world today.Sylvia,...


Parution : 2021-04-01
Télécharger le livre :  The Unbelievable Biscuit Factory

The Unbelievable Biscuit Factory


James Harris


The biscuit factory in Haddie's hometown is absolutely 100% NOT a Super-Secret Science Lab. Or a portal to another dimension. With orange fluffy monsters. OH NO. DEFINITELY NOT. Or ... is it? A laugh-out-loud biscuit-bonkers adventure for fans of My Brother is a...


Parution : 2021-04-01
Offre spéciale 4,49 €
-45 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Cost of Knowing

The Cost of Knowing


Brittney Morris


From the acclaimed author of SLAY, comes a gripping novel, about brothers, grief, and what it means to be a young Black man in America. For fans of Dear Martin and They Both Die at the End. Sixteen year old Alex Rufus lives with his younger brother, Isaiah, in a quiet...


Parution : 2021-03-11
Télécharger le livre :  Perfect On Paper

Perfect On Paper


Sophie Gonzales


A bisexual girl who gives anonymous love advice to her school friends is hired by the hot new kid to help him get his ex back. Leah on the Offbeat meets To All the Boys I've Loved Before - the new queer YA rom-com from Sophie Gonzales.'Perfectly wonderful' - Becky...


Parution : 2021-03-11
Télécharger le livre :  The Mystery of Banshee Towers

The Mystery of Banshee Towers


Enid Blyton


A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Ern is back visiting Mr Goon, which gives him and the Find-Outers the perfect chance to explore Banshee Towers. But there's more secrets to the towers than the...


Parution : 2021-03-11
Offre spéciale 4,99 €
-50 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Mystery of the Strange Messages

The Mystery of the Strange Messages


Enid Blyton


A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Mr Goon has received strange messages and is convinced it's one of Fatty's tricks. But the Find-Outers know a mystery when they see one! Where are "The Ivies" and who...


Parution : 2021-03-11
Offre spéciale 4,99 €
-50 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Mystery of the Vanished Prince

The Mystery of the Vanished Prince


Enid Blyton


A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Prince Bongawah is staying at a school camp near Peterswood, but before Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets get to see him he disappears in the middle of the night! The...


Parution : 2021-03-11
Offre spéciale 4,99 €
-50 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Mystery of the Hidden House

The Mystery of the Hidden House


Enid Blyton


A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are forbidden to solve any mysteries this summer. Then they meet Ern, Mr Goon's nephew, and can't help giving him a few false clues....


Parution : 2021-03-11
Offre spéciale 4,99 €
-50 %

123 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés