Tous les ebooks de Hodder Children's Books en EPUB


1064 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  The Return: Nightfall & Shadow Souls & Midnight

The Return: Nightfall & Shadow Souls & Midnight


L.J. Smith


Books 5, 6 and 7 in L. J. Smith's New York Times bestselling VAMPIRE DIARIES series.The Return: Nightfall (Book 5):When Elena sacrificed herself to save the two vampire brothers who love her, she also sacrificed her life. Until a powerful supernatural force pulled her...


Parution : 2020-12-03
Télécharger le livre :  The Fury & The Reunion

The Fury & The Reunion


L.J. Smith


Books 3 and 4 in L. J. Smith's New York Times bestselling VAMPIRE DIARIES series..The Fury (Book 3): Faced with the ultimate evil, Stefan and Damon must put their feud behind them and join forces with Elena to confront it - not knowing that, in doing so, they are...


Parution : 2020-12-03
Télécharger le livre :  Are We There Yet?

Are We There Yet?


Enid Blyton


Mike, Belinda and Ann love the summer holidays. Every year there's a different adventure in store. Whether they're exploring idyllic Seagull Cove, cosying up in the family caravan, gliding down a narrow canal in a houseboat or sailing the high seas on a glamorous ocean...


Parution : 2020-11-05
Offre spéciale 4,99 €
-20 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Henna Wars

The Henna Wars


Adiba Jaigirdar


Nishat and Flávia are rivals at school, butNishat can't help the secret crush burning in her heart - even though her parents disapprove of the fact she likes girls. Can she possibly find her happy ever after? A gorgeous, heart-warming, queer YA love story for fans of...


Parution : 2020-10-29
Télécharger le livre :  The Wizard In My Shed

The Wizard In My Shed


Simon Farnaby


Merdyn the Wild is from the Dark Ages. He's the world's greatest Warlock (don't call him a wizard), banished to the 21st century for bad behaviour, and he's about to create a whole load of trouble for Rose, aged 12.Rose is a totally ordinary girl, on a mission to mend...


Parution : 2020-10-01
Télécharger le livre :  Christmas Wishes

Christmas Wishes


Enid Blyton


Curl up with this sparkling collection of Christmas stories from the world's best-loved storyteller. Perfect for children aged 5 and up!Embrace the spirit of Christmas with tales of magic and wishes galore in this heart-warming collection. From a dog who discovers the...


Parution : 2020-10-01
Offre spéciale 4,99 €
-10 %

Télécharger le livre :  Bones and Biscuits

Bones and Biscuits


Enid Blyton


It's a dog's life! An adorable book of letters from Bobs the dog, by much-loved author Enid Blyton. The perfect gift for animal-lovers of all ages."Bones and biscuits! If a cheeky bird didn't fly down to my nose and eat a crumb off my left whiskers! Really, people have...


Parution : 2020-10-01
Télécharger le livre :  The Wizards of Once: Never and Forever

The Wizards of Once: Never and Forever


Cressida Cowell


The No.1 bestselling series from the author of How to Train Your Dragon. Can Xar and Wish unite their worlds in time to save the Wildwoods? Will it be Never... or Forever?The final book in the magicalThe Wizards of Once series.Xar and Wish have found the ingredients for...


Parution : 2020-09-17
Télécharger le livre :  Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief

Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief


Dermot O’Leary


Toto is no ordinary cat, and she can't wait for you to join her on her FOURTH ninja adventure! From one of the UK's best-loved broadcasters, purrfect for fans of The Aristocats, The Secret Life of Pets and Atticus Claw Breaks the Law.Toto and her friends are due to be...


Parution : 2020-09-17
Télécharger le livre :  Magical Fairy Tales

Magical Fairy Tales


Enid Blyton


Hold on to your lucky charms and delve into this bewitching collection of 30 fairy tales and magic stories, retold by the world's best-loved storyteller. Perfect for children aged 5 and up!Watch out for cats in boots, three bears who live in the woods and strange...


Parution : 2020-09-03
page 1 sur 107 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés