Tous les ebooks de Hodder Children's Books en EPUB


1060 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 106 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Speak

Speak


Laurie Halse Anderson


A fiercely authentic, critically acclaimed and award-winning modern classic.'Speak up for yourself - we want to know what you have to say.'From my first day at Merryweather High, I know this is a lie.Nobody will even talk to me, let alone listen - all because I called...


Parution : 2019-08-22
Télécharger le livre :  The Black Flamingo

The Black Flamingo


Dean Atta


"Atta's bold verse novel calls to its readers to find their own blazing, performative inner truth" - Guardian A powerful coming-of-age story from one of the UK's leading poets, Dean Atta. Perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan and Poet X. A boy comes to terms with his...


Parution : 2019-08-08
Télécharger le livre :  Rose, Interrupted

Rose, Interrupted


Patrice Lawrence


'Enthralling, resonant, unusual and thought-provoking' The Guardian 'Lawrence is a fine writer' TheTimes 'A vibrant, accomplished storyteller' The Observer'A truly brilliant book' Malorie Blackman on OrangeboyBeing a teenager is hard enough, but it's even harder in a...


Parution : 2019-07-25
Télécharger le livre :  Iguana Boy and the Golden Toothbrush

Iguana Boy and the Golden Toothbrush


James Bishop


One Boy.One Disappointing Superpower. Can Dylan prove his worth, or will he be saving cats from trees FOREVER? The hilarious third book in the Iguana Boy series. Dylan, AKA Iguana Boy, EPICALLY FAILING his superhero missions. It's getting embarrassing now ......


Parution : 2019-07-25
Télécharger le livre :  Queen of Ruin

Queen of Ruin


Tracy Banghart


The breathtaking sequel to Grace and Fury. A fierce tale of sisterhood, courtly intrigue, and heart pounding action, perfect for fans of Red Queen andThe Selection.Nomi and Malachi find themselves powerless and headed towards their all-but-certain deaths. Now that Asa...


Parution : 2019-07-11
Télécharger le livre :  Agent Weasel and the Fiendish Fox Gang

Agent Weasel and the Fiendish Fox Gang


Nick East


Meet Agent Weasel: woodland super-spy. Can he foil the dastardly Fiendish Fox Gang once and for all? And will he still be home in time for tea and biscuits? Perfect for reading alone or sharing together, for fans of The Bolds and Mr Gum.'I always call Agent Weasel...


Parution : 2019-07-11
Télécharger le livre :  Heartstruck

Heartstruck


Rebecca Sky


What if you had the power to make any boy fall in love with you? Addictive romance with a fantasy twist for fans of Holly Smale, Ally Carter, and Zoe Sugg.The gods are gone.The people have forgotten them. But sixteen-year-old Rachel Patel can't forget - the gods control...


Parution : 2019-07-11
Télécharger le livre :  The Sharp Edge of a Snowflake

The Sharp Edge of a Snowflake


Sif Sigmarsdottir


The captivating, feminist YA thriller.The snow is falling thick and fast now. Snow in Iceland is dangerous.Hannah Eiríksdóttir has been banished from her home in London to a place of eternal punishment for the wicked. No, not Hell, but close: Iceland. There, she faces a...


Parution : 2019-06-27
Télécharger le livre :  The Paper & Hearts Society

The Paper & Hearts Society


Lucy Powrie


A brand new series from Booktuber Lucy Powrie - about what happens when you give up on trying to fit in in and let your weird out! It's time to join The Paper & Hearts Society ... Tabby Brown is tired of trying to fit in. She doesn't want to go to parties - in fact,...


Parution : 2019-06-13
Télécharger le livre :  Summer Adventure Stories

Summer Adventure Stories


Enid Blyton


Set off on an outdoor adventure with this collection of 25 classic tales by the world's best-loved storyteller. The perfect holiday read for children aged 5 and up!From stolen dogs and disappearing necklaces to journeys to faraway lands, these fun-filled stories are...


Parution : 2019-06-13
page 1 sur 106 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure