Tous les ebooks de Hodder Children's Books en EPUB


1062 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 107 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Break The Fall

Break The Fall


Jennifer Iacopelli


A fiercely told survivorship novel about one girl's determination to push her body to win gold at the Olympics, and the power of uniting as women to speak out.The only thing seventeen-year-old Audrey Lee dreams about is swinging her way to Olympic glory. Nothing is...


Parution : 2020-02-20
Télécharger le livre :  Unexpected Super Spy

Unexpected Super Spy


Zanib Mian


Welcome back to Planet Omar! The second book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations from Nasaya Mafaridik. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid. Omar and his friends have been saving up their pocket money for ages so they...


Parution : 2020-02-06
Offre spéciale 4,99 €
-10 %

Télécharger le livre :  Love, Secret Santa: A sweet and festive Christmas romance

Love, Secret Santa: A sweet and festive Christmas romance


S.A. Domingo


All I want for Christmas is . . . you! A festive clean teen romance that could melt even Scrooge's heart!Angel loves everything about Christmas - especially Secret Santa! And this year, her school Secret Santa is A-MA-ZING! The thoughtful gifts from her Secret Santa...


Parution : 2019-10-31
Télécharger le livre :  SLAY

SLAY


Brittney Morris


'We are different ages, genders and traditions ... but tonight we all SLAY'Black Panther meets Ready Player One. A fierce teen game developer battles a real-life troll intent on ruining the Black Panther-inspired video game she created and the safe community it...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  Poems from a Green and Blue Planet

Poems from a Green and Blue Planet


Sabrina Mahfouz


A GUARDIAN CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2019, this stunning collection of new and classic poems from around the world celebrates the diversity of life on our green and blue planet, to be shared with all the family. With new poems from Raymond Antrobus, Mona Arshi, Kate...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  Speak

Speak


Laurie Halse Anderson


A fiercely authentic, critically acclaimed and award-winning modern classic.'Speak up for yourself - we want to know what you have to say.'From my first day at Merryweather High, I know this is a lie.Nobody will even talk to me, let alone listen - all because I called...


Parution : 2019-08-22
Télécharger le livre :  The Black Flamingo

The Black Flamingo


Dean Atta


'I loved every word' - Malorie Blackman 'Atta's bold verse novel calls to its readers to find their own blazing, performative inner truth' - Guardian WINNER OF THE STONEWALL BOOK AWARD A boy comes to terms with his identity as a mixed-race gay teen - then at university...


Parution : 2019-08-08
Télécharger le livre :  Rose, Interrupted

Rose, Interrupted


Patrice Lawrence


'Enthralling, resonant, unusual and thought-provoking' The Guardian 'Lawrence is a fine writer' TheTimes 'A vibrant, accomplished storyteller' The Observer'A truly brilliant book' Malorie Blackman on OrangeboyBeing a teenager is hard enough, but it's even harder in a...


Parution : 2019-07-25
Télécharger le livre :  Iguana Boy and the Golden Toothbrush

Iguana Boy and the Golden Toothbrush


James Bishop


One Boy.One Disappointing Superpower. Can Dylan prove his worth, or will he be saving cats from trees FOREVER? The hilarious third book in the Iguana Boy series. Dylan, AKA Iguana Boy, EPICALLY FAILING his superhero missions. It's getting embarrassing now ......


Parution : 2019-07-25
Offre spéciale 4,99 €
-20 %

Télécharger le livre :  Queen of Ruin

Queen of Ruin


Tracy Banghart


The breathtaking sequel to Grace and Fury. A fierce tale of sisterhood, courtly intrigue, and heart pounding action, perfect for fans of Red Queen andThe Selection.Nomi and Malachi find themselves powerless and headed towards their all-but-certain deaths. Now that Asa...


Parution : 2019-07-11
Offre spéciale 5,49 €
-27 %

page 1 sur 107 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure