Tous les ebooks de Hodder Children's Books en EPUB


1053 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Stories of Rotten Rascals

Stories of Rotten Rascals


Enid Blyton


Get ready to meet some hair-raisingly horrid children in these 30 classic stories from Enid Blyton. Perfect for children aged 5 and up! From temper tantrums and telling tales to bickering and boasting, these bratty boys and ghastly girls are up to no good! Read on if...


Parution : 2020-06-11
Télécharger le livre :  Jack's Secret Summer

Jack's Secret Summer


Jack Ryder


Join the Secret Summer gang on an unforgettable magical adventure, full of humour and heart - for fans of The Famous Five and Roald Dahl. Jack has been dreading the summer holidays - his dad works long hours, and so all he has to look forward to is an empty house. But...


Parution : 2020-05-28
Télécharger le livre :  PESTS

PESTS


Emer Stamp


'Riotously funny, with enough expressive drawings and poo jokes to delight Pig fans as well as new readers' - The GuardianWhen the lights go off, the PESTS come out! The laugh-out-loud new series from the author/illustrator of the bestselling DIARY OF PIG series. With...


Parution : 2020-04-02
Télécharger le livre :  Malory Towers Darrell and Friends

Malory Towers Darrell and Friends


Narinder Dhami


The best-loved boarding girls' boarding school ever comes to our screens for the first time in 2020! NOW ON CBBC AND BBC iPLAYER.When Darrell joins Malory Towers, she's thrilled to be at the beautiful boarding school on the Cornish coast. There are new friends to make,...


Parution : 2020-03-26
Télécharger le livre :  Fire Boy

Fire Boy


J.M. Joseph


Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency. When 11-year-old Aidan receives a mysterious package of sweets from...


Parution : 2020-03-19
Télécharger le livre :  Notes in Class

Notes in Class


Inky Willis


Welcome to the new magical series about a girl and her secret scribble witch, guaranteed to make 7-9s laugh out loud.When Molly's best friend announces that she's moving to a new school, a blue Wednesday becomes the Worst Wednesday Ever. That is until some unexpected...


Parution : 2020-03-19
Télécharger le livre :  Nature Stories

Nature Stories


Enid Blyton


A collection of thirty wonderful stories about the nature and the countryside from one of the world's best-loved children's authors; perfect to enjoy all year round.Enjoy the freedom of the outdoors, the beauty of the countryside and the charm of all creatures great and...


Parution : 2020-03-05
Télécharger le livre :  Only Mostly Devastated

Only Mostly Devastated


Sophie Gonzales


Ollie and Will were a summer fling; now they're classmates. But only one of them is out...SIMON VS THE HOMO SAPIENS AGENDA meets a modern-day, queer re-imagining of GREASE.It was the very last Wednesday of August when I realized Disney had been lying to me about Happily...


Parution : 2020-03-05
Télécharger le livre :  Break The Fall

Break The Fall


Jennifer Iacopelli


A fiercely told survivorship novel about one girl's determination to push her body to win gold at the Olympics, and the power of uniting as women to speak out.The only thing seventeen-year-old Audrey Lee dreams about is swinging her way to Olympic glory. Nothing is...


Parution : 2020-02-20
Télécharger le livre :  Unexpected Super Spy

Unexpected Super Spy


Zanib Mian


Welcome back to Planet Omar! The second book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations from Nasaya Mafaridik. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid. * Chosen asThe Times Children's Book of the Week: 'Mian's gentle mixing of...


Parution : 2020-02-06
page 1 sur 106 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure