Tous les ebooks de Hodder Children's Books en EPUB


1063 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 107 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Iguana Boy and the Golden Toothbrush

Iguana Boy and the Golden Toothbrush


James Bishop


One Boy.One Disappointing Superpower. Can Dylan prove his worth, or will he be saving cats from tress FOREVER? The hilariousthird book in the Iguana Boy series. Dylan, AKA Iguana Boy, EPICALLY FAILING his superhero missions. It's getting embarrassing now ......


Parution : 2019-07-25
Télécharger le livre :  Queen of Ruin

Queen of Ruin


Tracy Banghart


The breathtaking sequel to Grace and Fury. A fierce tale of sisterhood, courtly intrigue, and heart pounding action, perfect for fans of Red Queen andThe Selection.Nomi and Malachi find themselves powerless and headed towards their all-but-certain deaths. Now that Asa...


Parution : 2019-07-11
Télécharger le livre :  Agent Weasel and the Fiendish Fox Gang

Agent Weasel and the Fiendish Fox Gang


Nick East


Meet Agent Weasel: woodland super-spy. Can he foil the dastardly Fiendish Fox Gang once and for all? And will he still be home in time for tea and biscuits? Perfect for reading alone or sharing together, for fans of The Bolds and Mr Gum.'I always call Agent Weasel...


Parution : 2019-07-11
Télécharger le livre :  Heartstruck

Heartstruck


Rebecca Sky


What if you had the power to make any boy fall in love with you? Addictive romance with a fantasy twist for fans of Holly Smale, Ally Carter, and Zoe Sugg.The gods are gone.The people have forgotten them. But sixteen-year-old Rachel Patel can't forget - the gods control...


Parution : 2019-07-11
Télécharger le livre :  The Sharp Edge of a Snowflake

The Sharp Edge of a Snowflake


Sif Sigmarsdottir


The captivating, feminist, Nordic YA thriller from Sif Sigmarsdottir.The snow is falling thick and fast now. Snow in Iceland is dangerous.Hannah Eiríksdóttir has been banished from her home in London to a place of eternal punishment for the wicked. No, not Hell, but...


Parution : 2019-06-27
Offre spéciale 4,49 €
-11 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Paper & Hearts Society

The Paper & Hearts Society


Lucy Powrie


A brand new series from Booktuber Lucy Powrie - about what happens when you give up on trying to fit in in and let your weird out! It's time to join The Paper & Hearts Society ... Tabby Brown is tired of trying to fit in. She doesn't want to go to parties - in fact,...


Parution : 2019-06-13
Télécharger le livre :  Summer Adventure Stories

Summer Adventure Stories


Enid Blyton


Set off on an outdoor adventure with this collection of 25 classic tales by the world's best-loved storyteller. The perfect holiday read for children aged 5 and up!From stolen dogs and disappearing necklaces to journeys to faraway lands, these fun-filled stories are...


Parution : 2019-06-13
Télécharger le livre :  The Secret Seven Collection 3

The Secret Seven Collection 3


Enid Blyton


Solve the mystery with the Secret Seven - everyone's favourite detective club! This fantastic bumper collection contains Secret Seven books 4-9, with illustrations by Tony Ross.Book 7: Secret Seven Win Through (first published in 1955)The Seven have a fantastic new...


Parution : 2019-06-06
Télécharger le livre :  The Chosen

The Chosen


Taran Matharu


In a world far from our own, where enemies come in many forms, the ultimate battle for survival is about to begin ... An epic new trilogy from the bestselling author of the Summoner series.CADE CARTER IS LOSTConvicted of a crime he didn't commit, Cade is facing a year...


Parution : 2019-06-04
Télécharger le livre :  Favourite Stories of Courageous Girls

Favourite Stories of Courageous Girls


Collectif


This wonderful anthology features the stories of some of the best-loved heroines in children's books. From Jo March who sells her hair to raise money for her family, to George's single-minded commitment to protecting her island in The Famous Five to Bobbie's...


Parution : 2019-05-16
Offre spéciale 4,99 €
-80 %

page 1 sur 107 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure