Tous les ebooks de Hodder Children's Books en EPUB


1027 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  The Wizards of Once: Never and Forever

The Wizards of Once: Never and Forever


Cressida Cowell


The No.1 bestselling series from the author of How to Train Your Dragon. Can Xar and Wish unite their worlds in time to save the Wildwoods? Will it be Never... or Forever?The final book in the magicalThe Wizards of Once series.Xar and Wish have found the ingredients for...


Parution : 2020-09-17
Télécharger le livre :  Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief

Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief


Dermot O’Leary


Toto is no ordinary cat, and she can't wait for you to join her on her FOURTH ninja adventure! From one of the UK's best-loved broadcasters, purrfect for fans of The Aristocats, The Secret Life of Pets and Atticus Claw Breaks the Law.Toto and her friends are due to be...


Parution : 2020-09-17
Télécharger le livre :  Magical Fairy Tales

Magical Fairy Tales


Enid Blyton


Hold on to your lucky charms and delve into this bewitching collection of 30 fairy tales and magic stories, retold by the world's best-loved storyteller. Perfect for children aged 5 and up!Watch out for cats in boots, three bears who live in the woods and strange...


Parution : 2020-09-03
Télécharger le livre :  Eight Pieces of Silva

Eight Pieces of Silva


Patrice Lawrence


From the multi-award-winning author of Orangeboy, an addictive mystery that refuses to let you go long after you turn the final page. Can Becks piece the jigsaw together and find her sister before Silva loses herself?Becks is into girls but didn't come out because she...


Parution : 2020-08-06
Télécharger le livre :  Incredible Rescue Mission

Incredible Rescue Mission


Zanib Mian


Welcome back to Planet Omar! The third book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations from Nasaya Mafaridik. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.When Omar and his friends come back after the school holidays, their lovely...


Parution : 2020-07-23
Télécharger le livre :  How To Train Your Dragon Collection

How To Train Your Dragon Collection


Cressida Cowell


Collected together for the first time, read the first three books that inspired the How to Train Your Dragon films: How to Train Your Dragon/ How to Be a Pirate/ How to Speak Dragonese Hiccup Horrendous Haddock the Third is a smallish Viking with a longish name....


Parution : 2020-07-11
Télécharger le livre :  SUMMONER The Trilogy

SUMMONER The Trilogy


Taran Matharu


Collected together for the first time, this collection features all three books in the New York Times bestselling SUMMONER trilogy with a bonus new story.Enter a world where the chosen few have the ability to summon demons - if you like Pokemon and wish you went to...


Parution : 2020-07-02
Télécharger le livre :  Love on the Main Stage

Love on the Main Stage


S.A. Domingo


'A sweet romance with a truly contemporary feel, set in a teenage world full of positivity, joy and a sense of boundless possibilities.' BOOKTRUSTFive music festivals . . . One unforgettable summer! A new clean teen romance from the author of Love, Secret...


Parution : 2020-06-25
Télécharger le livre :  CHERUB The Second Collection

CHERUB The Second Collection


Robert Muchamore


Books 4, 5 and 6 in Robert Muchamore's bestselling CHERUB series. The Killing (Book 4): Leon is a small-time crook who's ridden his luck for three decades. When he starts splashing big money around, the cops are desperate to know where it came from. So they call in...


Parution : 2020-06-25
Télécharger le livre :  CHERUB The Third Collection

CHERUB The Third Collection


Robert Muchamore


Books 7, 8 and 9 in Robert Muchamore's bestselling CHERUB series. The Fall (Book 7): When an MI5 operation goes disastrously wrong, James Adams needs all of his skills to get out of Russia alive. Meanwhile, his sister Lauren is on her first solo mission, trying to...


Parution : 2020-06-25
page 1 sur 103 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés