Tous les ebooks de Dean Koontz


43 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 5 > >>

Dark Web


Dean Koontz


« Il faut que j'en finisse. » Tels sont les derniers mots d'un homme que la vie semblait avoir comblé, mais qui y met fin... subitement.Son épouse, Jane Hawk, du FBI, ne croit pas à la thèse du suicide. D'autant qu'ils sont de plus en plus nombreux à connaître le même...


Parution : 2018-02-14
Télécharger le livre :  Cold Fire

Cold Fire


Dean Koontz


A man with a rare gift. A cynical journalist. A dangerous enemy. Breath-taking and unique, Cold Fire is bestselling author Dean Koontz at his mesmerising best. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Richard Laymon.'Solid, satisfying, hair-raising Koontz barely lets the...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  Cold Fire

Cold Fire


Dean Koontz


'There is an Enemy. It is coming. It is relentless.' Schoolteacher Jim Ironheart flies on an impulse to Portland, Oregon. There he risks his life to save a child from being killed. Reporter Holly Thorne witnesses his heroism, and is impressed by his self-effacement when...


Parution : 2012-12-06
Télécharger le livre :  The Bad Place

The Bad Place


Dean Koontz


He has blood on his hands... Dean Koontz's The Bad Place is a terrifying novel that will chill the blood even as it rends the heart. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben.'This is white-knuckle, hair-curling-on-the-back-of-the-neck reading - as close to...


Parution : 2012-11-29
Télécharger le livre :  Midnight

Midnight


Dean Koontz


What is the dark and terrifying secret that haunts Moonlight Cove? Midnight is a gripping thriller from bestselling novelist Dean Koontz that explores a town haunted by a deadly presence. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben.'A monster hit... In his own...


Parution : 2012-11-29
Télécharger le livre :  The Dean Koontz Collection

The Dean Koontz Collection


Dean Koontz


The Dean Koontz Collection is an unmissable omnibus of three of his most spine-tingling thrillers, By the Light of the Moon, One Door Away From Heaven and Seize the Night. A terrifying treat perfect for Stephen King fans...By the Light of the Moon: When Dylan O'Conner...


Parution : 2015-10-22
Télécharger le livre :  The Vision

The Vision


Dean Koontz


Looking into the future will scare you to death... In The Vision, Dean Koontz writes a chilling novel of clairvoyance, dark forces and a struggle for survival. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben.'Spine-tingling - it gives you an almost lethal shock' -...


Parution : 2012-11-22
Télécharger le livre :  Demon Seed

Demon Seed


Dean Koontz


I was created to have a humanlike capacity for complex and rational thought. And you believed thatI might one day evolve consciousness and become a self-aware entity. Yet you gave surprisingly little consideration to the possibility that, subsequent to consciousness,I...


Parution : 2012-11-22
Télécharger le livre :  Fear Nothing (Moonlight Bay Trilogy, Book 1)

Fear Nothing (Moonlight Bay Trilogy, Book 1)


Dean Koontz


In Moonlight Bay, the hours after midnight can be a time of terror... In Fear Nothing, Dean Koontz weaves a spine-chilling novel, full of terror and suspense. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben.'Scary. Koontz can really spook, and his dialogue and pacing...


Parution : 2012-11-27
Télécharger le livre :  Seize the Night

Seize the Night


Dean Koontz


One by one, the children of Moonlight Bay are disappearing. No one knows if they are dead or alive. Christopher Snow, suffering from the rare disorder xeroderma pigmentosum, has glimpsed the dark and torrid secrets of the small-town community where he has spent his...


Parution : 2012-11-22
page 1 sur 5 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure