Tous les ebooks de Mulholland Books en EPUB


360 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  What My Sister Knew

What My Sister Knew


Nina Laurin


From the author of Girl Last Seen comes a psychological thriller that delivers Nina Laurin's signature "heart-stopping" suspense (Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times bestselling author)."...currently wanted by the police. If you know anything about the suspect's...


Parution : 2020-11-12
Télécharger le livre :  A Woman Alone

A Woman Alone


Nina Laurin


A family running from danger.A house with the darkest of secrets.The compulsive new thriller from the acclaimed Nina Laurin.Cecelia, her husband and their three-year-old daughter have just moved into a new house: a fresh start after a horrific burglary the year before....


Parution : 2020-07-09
Télécharger le livre :  Nothing More Dangerous

Nothing More Dangerous


Allen Eskens


'This powerful, unforgettable crime novel is a coming-of-age book to rival some of the best, such as William Kent Krueger's Ordinary Grace or Larry Watson's Montana 1948 . . . A must-read.' Library Journal (starred review)In a small town where loyalty is valued above...


Parution : 2019-11-14
Télécharger le livre :  In Her Eyes

In Her Eyes


Sarah Alderson


FROM THE AUTHOR OF FRIENDS LIKE THESE, THIS WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT.You're at home with your family. You think you're safe. You're wrong . . . Ava's life is the kind other people envy: loving husband; great kids; beautiful house. Until a violent home invasion turns...


Parution : 2019-11-14
Télécharger le livre :  Girl Last Seen

Girl Last Seen


Nina Laurin


'Fantastic. Couldn't put this book down''Shocking and explosive''I literally could not stop reading!''Full of suspense and action. 5*'A dark and twisting psychological thriller for readers of I Am Watching You, The Luckiest Girl Alive, and All the Missing Girls.Lainey...


Parution : 2019-10-31
Télécharger le livre :  Bad Day at the Vulture Club

Bad Day at the Vulture Club


Vaseem Khan


In the gripping new Baby Ganesh Agency novel, Inspector Chopra and his elephant sidekick investigate the death of one of Mumbai's wealthiest citizens, a murder with ramifications for its poorest.The Parsees are among the oldest, most secretive and most influential...


Parution : 2019-08-08
Télécharger le livre :  City of Windows

City of Windows


Robert Pobi


MEET LUCAS PAGE: A DETECTIVE WHO SEES CRIME FROM A DIFFERENT ANGLE... 'A great plot, a great setting, and even better characters - I loved this' Lee Child'Told at a ferocious pace in staccato prose, this thriller truly gets the blood racing' Daily MailSeverely injured...


Parution : 2019-08-06
Télécharger le livre :  Last Victim of the Monsoon Express

Last Victim of the Monsoon Express


Vaseem Khan


A new novella in the charming Baby Ganesh Agency series.In a symbolic journey of reconciliation, the Monsoon Express is travelling between hostile neighbours India and Pakistan. The passenger list includes politicians, celebrities, former Mumbai policeman Inspector...


Parution : 2019-06-13
Télécharger le livre :  The Starter Wife

The Starter Wife


Nina Laurin


A gripping psychological thriller, for fans of My Lovely Wife and The Wife Between Us.'Everything about this book was superb''Full of twists...will hook you in and then shock you in an awesome way''When the real story came out I was gobsmacked''This is a fast pacing...


Parution : 2019-06-13
Télécharger le livre :  Deception Cove

Deception Cove


Owen Laukkanen


One of Kirkus Reviews' Top 100 Books of 2019A compelling new thriller for fans of CJ Box and David Baldacci.Jess Winslow is a former US Marine struggling to adjust to civilian life after the horrors of Afghanistan. All she has in the world is her black and white pitbull...


Parution : 2019-05-30
page 1 sur 36 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure

Paiements sécurisés