Tous les ebooks de Mulholland Books en EPUB


376 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  A Man Named Doll

A Man Named Doll


Jonathan Ames


From the creator of HBO's Bored to Death, a deliciously noir novel about idiosyncratic private detective Happy Doll and his quest to help a dying friend in a sun-blinded Los Angeles as "quirky, edgy, charming, funny and serious" as its protagonist...


Parution : 2021-04-20
Télécharger le livre :  What My Sister Knew

What My Sister Knew


Nina Laurin


From the author of Girl Last Seen comes a psychological thriller that delivers Nina Laurin's signature "heart-stopping" suspense (Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times bestselling author)."...currently wanted by the police. If you know anything about the suspect's...


Parution : 2020-11-12
Télécharger le livre :  More Better Deals

More Better Deals


Joe R. Lansdale


Ed Edwards works in the dirty, tough world of used car sales,but feels sure he is destined for more in life.Dreaming of a brighter future for himself and his plucky little sister,Ed wants to get out of the game. And when Dave, his lazy, grease-stained boss, sends him to...


Parution : 2020-07-23
Télécharger le livre :  A Woman Alone

A Woman Alone


Nina Laurin


A family running from danger.A house with the darkest of secrets.The compulsive new thriller from the acclaimed Nina Laurin.Cecelia, her husband and their three-year-old daughter have just moved into a new house: a fresh start after a horrific burglary the year before....


Parution : 2020-07-09
Télécharger le livre :  The Darlings

The Darlings


Cristina Alger


'Cristina Alger's debut novel offers a fresh and modern glimpse into New York's high society. I was hooked from page one' Lauren Weisberger, author of The Devil Wears PradaFrom the author of The Banker's Wife and Girls Like Us comes an explosive drama about family,...


Parution : 2020-04-16
Télécharger le livre :  Nothing More Dangerous

Nothing More Dangerous


Allen Eskens


'This powerful, unforgettable crime novel is a coming-of-age book to rival some of the best, such as William Kent Krueger's Ordinary Grace or Larry Watson's Montana 1948 . . . A must-read.' Library Journal (starred review)In a small town where loyalty is valued above...


Parution : 2019-11-14
Télécharger le livre :  In Her Eyes

In Her Eyes


Sarah Alderson


FROM THE AUTHOR OF FRIENDS LIKE THESE, THIS WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT.You're at home with your family. You think you're safe. You're wrong . . . Ava's life is the kind other people envy: loving husband; great kids; beautiful house. Until a violent home invasion turns...


Parution : 2019-11-14
Télécharger le livre :  Girl Last Seen

Girl Last Seen


Nina Laurin


'Fantastic. Couldn't put this book down''Shocking and explosive''I literally could not stop reading!''Full of suspense and action. 5*'A dark and twisting psychological thriller for readers of I Am Watching You, The Luckiest Girl Alive, and All the Missing Girls.Lainey...


Parution : 2019-10-31
Télécharger le livre :  Bad Day at the Vulture Club

Bad Day at the Vulture Club


Vaseem Khan


In the gripping new Baby Ganesh Agency novel, Inspector Chopra and his elephant sidekick investigate the death of one of Mumbai's wealthiest citizens, a murder with ramifications for its poorest.The Parsees are among the oldest, most secretive and most influential...


Parution : 2019-08-08
Télécharger le livre :  City of Windows

City of Windows


Robert Pobi


MEET LUCAS PAGE: A DETECTIVE WHO SEES CRIME FROM A DIFFERENT ANGLE... 'A great plot, a great setting, and even better characters - I loved this' Lee Child'Told at a ferocious pace in staccato prose, this thriller truly gets the blood racing' Daily MailSeverely injured...


Parution : 2019-08-06
Télécharger le livre :  Girls Like Us

Girls Like Us


Cristina Alger


'Full of surprises you truly don't see coming' HARLAN COBEN'Instantly gripping and compulsively readable' RILEY SAGERGuilty or innocent? The primary suspect in a murder case is her father ... FBI Agent Nell Flynn has come home for the first time in a decade following...


Parution : 2019-07-11
Télécharger le livre :  Last Victim of the Monsoon Express

Last Victim of the Monsoon Express


Vaseem Khan


A new novella in the charming Baby Ganesh Agency series.In a symbolic journey of reconciliation, the Monsoon Express is travelling between hostile neighbours India and Pakistan. The passenger list includes politicians, celebrities, former Mumbai policeman Inspector...


Parution : 2019-06-13
Télécharger le livre :  The Starter Wife

The Starter Wife


Nina Laurin


A gripping psychological thriller, for fans of My Lovely Wife and The Wife Between Us.'Everything about this book was superb''Full of twists...will hook you in and then shock you in an awesome way''When the real story came out I was gobsmacked''This is a fast pacing...


Parution : 2019-06-13
Télécharger le livre :  Boy in the Well

Boy in the Well


Douglas Lindsay


DI WESTPHALL.No ordinary detective.No ordinary investigations.A twisting new crime series set in the Scottish Highlands. For fans of Stephen King, Christopher Brookmyre and John Connolly.'A dark and satisfying mystery . . . This one comes thoroughly recommended' James...


Parution : 2019-05-30
Télécharger le livre :  Deception Cove

Deception Cove


Owen Laukkanen


One of Kirkus Reviews' Top 100 Books of 2019A compelling new thriller for fans of CJ Box and David Baldacci.Jess Winslow is a former US Marine struggling to adjust to civilian life after the horrors of Afghanistan. All she has in the world is her black and white pitbull...


Parution : 2019-05-30
Télécharger le livre :  Willing to Die

Willing to Die


Lisa Jackson


'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa GardnerTHE LATEST BOOK IN A GRIPPING SERIES FROM 30 MILLION COPY SELLING AUTHOR.A mother will do anything to protect her baby . . . WHEN A KILLER HAS NOTHING TO LOSEThe crime scene is as puzzling as it is brutal. Paul and Brindel Latham...


Parution : 2019-04-30
Télécharger le livre :  Her Fugitive Heart

Her Fugitive Heart


Adi Tantimedh


'Ravi is a triumph . . . Introduce yourself to him immediately' Alan MooreLife as a private investigator is non-stop for Ravi Chandra Singh and his gleefully amoral colleagues at the Golden Sentinels Agency.Ravi is getting used to his visions of Hindu gods, but the...


Parution : 2019-04-18
Télécharger le livre :  The Elephant of Surprise

The Elephant of Surprise


Joe R. Lansdale


Hap and Leonard are an unlikely pair - Hap, a self-proclaimed white trash rebel, and Leonard - a tough-as-nails Black, gay, Vietnam vet and Republican - but they're the closest friend either of them has in the world. After years of crime-solving companionship,...


Parution : 2019-03-21
Télécharger le livre :  A Killer Harvest

A Killer Harvest


Paul Cleave


Joshua is convinced there's a family curse.It's taken his loved ones, robbed him of his eyesight, and now his father has been killed chasing down a murderer. His dad's last wish seems like a blessing: the chance forJoshua to see. But asJoshua navigates the world of...


Parution : 2019-03-21
Télécharger le livre :  On My Life

On My Life


Angela Clarke


'A compelling, vividly realised prison drama with a mystery at its heart. Hugely enjoyed it' Steve Cavanagh, author of Thirteen Jenna knows she didn't do it. But she is running out of time to prove it . . . A heartbreaking, compulsive thriller with a killer twist! ...


Parution : 2019-03-07
123 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés

!-- Latest compiled and minified JavaScript -->