Tous les ebooks de Mulholland Books en EPUB


373 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 38 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  In Her Eyes

In Her Eyes


Sarah Alderson


FROM THE AUTHOR OF FRIENDS LIKE THESE, THIS WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT.You're at home with your family. You think you're safe. You're wrong... Ava's life is the kind other people envy: loving husband; great kids; beautiful house. Until the night a violent home invasion...


Parution : 2019-11-14
Télécharger le livre :  Nothing More Dangerous

Nothing More Dangerous


Allen Eskens


'This powerful, unforgettable crime novel is a coming-of-age book to rival some of the best, such as William Kent Krueger's Ordinary Grace or Larry Watson's Montana 1948 . . . A must-read.' Library Journal (starred review)In a small town where loyalty is valued above...


Parution : 2019-11-14
Télécharger le livre :  Girl Last Seen

Girl Last Seen


Nina Laurin


'Fantastic. Couldn't put this book down''Shocking and explosive''I literally could not stop reading!''Full of suspense and action. 5*'A dark and twisting psychological thriller for readers of I Am Watching You, The Luckiest Girl Alive, and All the Missing Girls.Lainey...


Parution : 2019-10-31
Télécharger le livre :  Bad Day at the Vulture Club

Bad Day at the Vulture Club


Vaseem Khan


In the gripping new Baby Ganesh Agency novel, Inspector Chopra and his elephant sidekick investigate the death of one of Mumbai's wealthiest citizens, a murder with ramifications for its poorest.The Parsees are among the oldest, most secretive and most influential...


Parution : 2019-08-08
Télécharger le livre :  City of Windows

City of Windows


Robert Pobi


The shot is impossible'A great plot, a great setting, and even better characters - I loved this.' Lee Child'Told at a ferocious pace in staccato prose, this thriller truly gets the blood racing' Daily MailIn the middle of a blizzard, down a busy New York avenue, into a...


Parution : 2019-08-06
Télécharger le livre :  Paranoid

Paranoid


Lisa Jackson


'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa GardnerTHE BRAND NEW NOVEL FROM LISA JACKSONTwenty years ago, Rachel Gaston accidentally shot and killed her brother in a teenage game that went horribly wrong.Today, Rachel is trying to put the guilt of what happened behind her. But...


Parution : 2019-07-25
Offre spéciale 2,99 €
-67 %

Télécharger le livre :  Last Victim of the Monsoon Express

Last Victim of the Monsoon Express


Vaseem Khan


A new novella in the charming Baby Ganesh Agency series.In a symbolic journey of reconciliation, the Monsoon Express is travelling between hostile neighbours India and Pakistan. The passenger list includes politicians, celebrities, former Mumbai policeman Inspector...


Parution : 2019-06-13
Télécharger le livre :  The Starter Wife

The Starter Wife


Nina Laurin


A gripping psychological thriller, for fans of My Lovely Wife and The Wife Between Us.Claire Westcott tries to be the perfect wife to Byron but fears she will never measure up to his ex, Colleen. After all, it's hard to compete with the dead.Colleen went missing eight...


Parution : 2019-06-13
Télécharger le livre :  Boy in the Well

Boy in the Well


Douglas Lindsay


DI WESTPHALL.No ordinary detective.No ordinary investigations.A twisting new crime series set in the Scottish Highlands. For fans of Stephen King, Christopher Brookmyre and John Connolly.'A dark and satisfying mystery . . . This one comes thoroughly recommended' James...


Parution : 2019-05-30
Télécharger le livre :  Deception Cove

Deception Cove


Owen Laukkanen


A compelling new thriller for fans of CJ Box and David Baldacci.Jess Winslow is a former US Marine struggling to adjust to civilian life after the horrors of Afghanistan. All she has in the world is her black and white pitbull mix, Lucy.Mason Burke trained Lucy for the...


Parution : 2019-05-30
page 1 sur 38 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure