Tous les ebooks de Orbit UK en PDF et EPUB


1119 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 112 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Storm Cursed

Storm Cursed


Patricia Briggs


In this instalment in the No. 1 New York Times bestselling series, Mercy Thompson must face a deadly enemy to defend all she loves . . . My name is Mercedes Athena Thompson Hauptman, and I am a car mechanic.And a coyote shapeshifter . . . And the mate of the Alpha of...


Parution : 2019-05-07
Télécharger le livre :  The Unbound Empire

The Unbound Empire


Melissa Caruso


'This is a series worth your time' The Quill to Live'A dashing, compelling and exciting story, blending magic, assassination, conspiracy and diplomacy . . . I loved this book' Blue Book Balloon on The Defiant HeirWhile winter snows keep the invading armies of the Witch...


Parution : 2019-04-25
Télécharger le livre :  A Boy and his Dog at the End of the World

A Boy and his Dog at the End of the World


C. A. Fletcher


THE MOST POWERFUL STORY YOU'LL READ THIS YEAR.'You'll remember A Boy and His Dog at the End of the World long after you finish reading'Peng Shepherd, author of The Book Of M 'Fletcher's suspenseful, atmospheric tale imagines a near future in which our world is in ruins...


Parution : 2019-04-23
Télécharger le livre :  Sixteen Ways to Defend a Walled City

Sixteen Ways to Defend a Walled City


K. J. Parker


K. J. Parker's new novel is the remarkable tale of the siege of a walled city, and the even more remarkable man who had to defend it. A siege is approaching, and the city has little time to prepare. The people have no food and no weapons, and the enemy has sworn to...


Parution : 2019-04-09
Télécharger le livre :  Tiamat's Wrath

Tiamat's Wrath


James S. A. Corey


NOW A PRIME ORIGINAL SERIESThirteen hundred gates have opened to solar systems around the galaxy. But as humanity builds its interstellar empire in the alien ruins, the mysteries and threats grow deeper. In the dead systems where gates lead to stranger things than...


Parution : 2019-03-26
Télécharger le livre :  The Witch's Kind

The Witch's Kind


Louisa Morgan


From the author of A Secret History of Witches comes a new standalone novel set in the same world: an absorbing tale of love, sacrifice, family ties, and magic, set in the US in the aftermath of World War II. Perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches, Outlander and...


Parution : 2019-03-19
Télécharger le livre :  Soulkeeper

Soulkeeper


David Dalglish


'A FAST-PACED, PAGE-TURNING RIDE. HUGELY ENTERTAINING' John GwynneThe magic has returned . . . and so have the monsters. Devin Eveson is a Soulkeeper, traveling through remote villages as a priest and healer. But when a mysterious black water washes over the world, the...


Parution : 2019-03-19
Télécharger le livre :  The Rosewater Insurrection

The Rosewater Insurrection


Tade Thompson


'Thompson is an expert storyteller' Guardian on The Rosewater Insurrection The year is 2067. The city of Rosewater is chaotic, vibrant and full of life - some of it extra-terrestrial.The charismatic mayor, Jack Jacques, has declared Rosewater a free state, independent...


Parution : 2019-03-14
Télécharger le livre :  The Raven Tower

The Raven Tower


Ann Leckie


Listen. A god is speaking.My voice echoes through the stone of your master's castle. The castle where he finds his uncle on his father's throne. You want to help him. You cannot.You are the only one who can hear me.You will change the world.A triumph of the imagination,...


Parution : 2019-02-26
Télécharger le livre :  The Rising

The Rising


Mira Grant


Now, for the first time, Mira Grant's complete New York Times bestselling NEWSFLESH trilogy is available in a single volume."Alive or dead, the truth won't rest. My name is Georgia Mason, and I am begging you. Rise up while you can."The year was 2014. We had cured...


Parution : 2019-02-19
page 1 sur 112 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure