Tous les ebooks de Orbit UK en PDF et EPUB


1123 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 113 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  The Girl Who Could Move Sh*t With Her Mind

The Girl Who Could Move Sh*t With Her Mind


Jackson Ford


FOR TEAGAN FROST, SH*T JUST GOT REAL.Teagan Frost is having a hard time keeping it together. Sure, she's got telekinetic powers - a skill that the government is all too happy to make use of, sending her on secret break-in missions that no ordinary human could carry out....


Parution : 2019-06-18
Offre spéciale 6,49 €
-54 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Stiehl Assassin: Book Three of the Fall of Shannara

The Stiehl Assassin: Book Three of the Fall of Shannara


Terry Brooks


'TERRY'S PLACE IS AT THE HEAD OF THE FANTASY WORLD' Philip PullmanFollowing The Black Elfstone and The Skaar Invasion comes the third book in the triumphant four-part conclusion to the Shannara series, from one of the all-time masters of fantasy.The Skaar have arrived...


Parution : 2019-06-06
Télécharger le livre :  The Gameshouse

The Gameshouse


Claire North


Everyone has heard of the Gameshouse. But few know all its secrets . . . It is the place where fortunes can be made and lost though chess, backgammon - every game under the sun.But those whom fortune favours may be invited to compete in the higher league . . . where the...


Parution : 2019-05-28
Télécharger le livre :  Storm Cursed

Storm Cursed


Patricia Briggs


In this instalment in the No. 1 New York Times bestselling series, Mercy Thompson must face a deadly enemy to defend all she loves . . . My name is Mercedes Athena Thompson Hauptman, and I am a car mechanic.And a coyote shapeshifter . . . And the mate of the Alpha of...


Parution : 2019-05-07
Télécharger le livre :  The Unbound Empire

The Unbound Empire


Melissa Caruso


'This is a series worth your time' The Quill to Live'A dashing, compelling and exciting story, blending magic, assassination, conspiracy and diplomacy . . . I loved this book' Blue Book Balloon on The Defiant HeirWhile winter snows keep the invading armies of the Witch...


Parution : 2019-04-25
Télécharger le livre :  A Boy and his Dog at the End of the World

A Boy and his Dog at the End of the World


C. A. Fletcher


THE MOST POWERFUL STORY YOU'LL READ THIS YEAR.'You'll remember A Boy and His Dog at the End of the World long after you finish reading'Peng Shepherd, author of The Book Of M 'Fletcher's suspenseful, atmospheric tale imagines a near future in which our world is in ruins...


Parution : 2019-04-23
Télécharger le livre :  Sixteen Ways to Defend a Walled City

Sixteen Ways to Defend a Walled City


K. J. Parker


K. J. Parker's new novel is the remarkable tale of the siege of a walled city, and the even more remarkable man who had to defend it. A siege is approaching, and the city has little time to prepare. The people have no food and no weapons, and the enemy has sworn to...


Parution : 2019-04-09
Télécharger le livre :  Tiamat's Wrath

Tiamat's Wrath


James S. A. Corey


NOW A PRIME ORIGINAL SERIESThirteen hundred gates have opened to solar systems around the galaxy. But as humanity builds its interstellar empire in the alien ruins, the mysteries and threats grow deeper. In the dead systems where gates lead to stranger things than...


Parution : 2019-03-26
Télécharger le livre :  The Witch's Kind

The Witch's Kind


Louisa Morgan


From the author of A Secret History of Witches comes a new standalone novel set in the same world: an absorbing tale of love, sacrifice, family ties, and magic, set in the US in the aftermath of World War II. Perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches, Outlander and...


Parution : 2019-03-19
Télécharger le livre :  Soulkeeper

Soulkeeper


David Dalglish


'A FAST-PACED, PAGE-TURNING RIDE. HUGELY ENTERTAINING' John GwynneThe magic has returned . . . and so have the monsters. Devin Eveson is a Soulkeeper, traveling through remote villages as a priest and healer. But when a mysterious black water washes over the world, the...


Parution : 2019-03-19
page 1 sur 113 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure