Tous les ebooks de Orbit UK en PDF et EPUB


1133 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Sweet Harmony

Sweet Harmony


Claire North


'NORTH IS AN ORIGINAL AND EVEN DAZZLING WRITER' KirkusFrom the award-winning, bestselling Claire North comes a brand new stand-alone novella - a clever and unnervingly plausible dystopian tale set five minutes into the future . . .Harmony is tired. Tired of working so...


Parution : 2020-09-22
Télécharger le livre :  Prime Deceptions

Prime Deceptions


Valerie Valdes


Space adventure at its finest - Prime Deceptions is the outrageously fun sequel to Valerie Valdes' debut Chilling Effect, featuring the further adventures of Captain Eva Innocente and her misfit crew. For fans of Becky Chambers, Mass Effect and Firefly.Captain Eva...


Parution : 2020-09-15
Télécharger le livre :  The Trials of Koli

The Trials of Koli


M. R. Carey


'ENTHRALLING . . . A JOURNEY AS PERILOUS AS IT IS ENLIGHTENING' Guardian on The Book of KoliThe journey through M. R. Carey's 'immersive, impeccably rendered world' (Kirkus) continues in The Trials of Koli - the second book of the Rampart trilogy.Koli has been cast from...


Parution : 2020-09-15
Télécharger le livre :  The Bone Shard Daughter

The Bone Shard Daughter


Andrea Stewart


'One of the best fantasy novels I've read in a long time...This book is truly special' Sarah J. Maas 'Epic fantasy at its most human and heartfelt . . . inventive, adventurous and wonderfully written' Alix E. Harrow 'Brilliant world-building, deep intrigue and...


Parution : 2020-09-08
Télécharger le livre :  As the Shadow Rises

As the Shadow Rises


Katy Rose Pool


As the Shadow Rises is the spectacular second novel in Katy Rose Pool's Age of Darkness trilogy - a YA fantasy blockbuster packed with magic, prophecy and adventure. Katy Rose Pool 's showstopping fantasy debut There Will Come a Darkness began an epic tale of thrilling...


Parution : 2020-09-01
Télécharger le livre :  Ink & Sigil

Ink & Sigil


Kevin Hearne


'A NEW, ACTION-PACKED, ENCHANTINGLY FUN SERIES' BooklistFrom New York Times bestselling author Kevin Hearne comes the start of a hugely entertaining new series set in the world of the Iron Druid Chronicles - about an eccentric master of magic solving an uncanny mystery...


Parution : 2020-08-25
Télécharger le livre :  How To Rule An Empire and Get Away With It

How To Rule An Empire and Get Away With It


K. J. Parker


This is the story of how the City was saved, by Notker the professional liar, written down because eventually the truth always seeps through.The City may be under siege, but everyone still has to make a living. Take Notker, the acclaimed playwright, actor and...


Parution : 2020-08-18
Télécharger le livre :  The Grave at Storm's End

The Grave at Storm's End


Devin Madson


Vengeance has come.Katashi Otako walks with the Vices, burning everything in his path. Now the spirit of Vengeance, he will stop at nothing to destroy Emperor Kin and take the Crimson Throne.As the flames of vengeance engulf Kisia, Hana will have to fight for the right...


Parution : 2020-08-04
Télécharger le livre :  The Gods of Vice

The Gods of Vice


Devin Madson


Two emperors. One empire.The war for the Crimson Throne has split Kisia. In the north Otako supporters rally around their champion, but Katashi Otako wants only vengeance. Caught in the middle, Hana must decide between her family and her heart. Is the true emperor the...


Parution : 2020-08-04
Télécharger le livre :  The Blood of Whisperers

The Blood of Whisperers


Devin Madson


'AN IMPRESSIVE DEBUT' Novel NotionsThey call him the Usurper.A man of common blood sits on the throne. At his command, the last emperor was executed. But now the empire is on the brink of war. Vengeance is coming.Praise for Devin Madson: 'Complex and immersive . ....


Parution : 2020-08-04
page 1 sur 114 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés