Tous les ebooks de Orbit UK

1000 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 100 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  A Time of Dread

A Time of Dread

John Gwynne

Acclaimed epic fantasy author John Gwynne with the first book of a new trilogy. The Ben-Elim, a race of warrior angels, once vanquished a mighty demon horde. Now they rule the Banished lands. But their dominion is brutally enforced and their ancient enemy may not be as...

Parution : 2018-02-20
Télécharger le livre :  Coming to You Live

Coming to You Live

Mira Grant

A Newsflesh novella from the New York Times bestselling author that brought you Feed, Mira Grant.More from Mira GrantInto the Drowning DeepNewsflesh Short FictionApocalypse Scenario #683: The BoxCountdownSan Diego 2014: The Last Stand of the California BrowncoatsHow...

Parution : 2018-03-13
Télécharger le livre :  Burn Bright

Burn Bright

Patricia Briggs

No. 1 New York Times bestselling urban fantasy author Patricia Briggs returns with a new page-turning adventure in her compelling Alpha and Omega series.Mated werewolves Charles Cornick and Anna Latham face a threat like no other - one that lurks too close to home . ....

Parution : 2018-03-06
Télécharger le livre :  Into the Fire

Into the Fire

Elizabeth Moon

When Admiral Kylara Vatta and a ship full of strangers were marooned on an inhospitable arctic island, they uncovered secrets that someone on Ky's planet was ready to kill to keep hidden. Now, the existence of the mysterious arctic base has been revealed, but the...

Parution : 2018-02-06
Télécharger le livre :  Olympus Bound

Olympus Bound

Jordanna Max Brodsky

'The Immortals is a lively re-imagining of classical mythology with an engaging premise, a page-turning plot, and an eye for the arresting and uncanny in contemporary urban life' Deborah Harkness, New York Times bestselling author of A Discovery of WitchesManhattan has...

Parution : 2018-02-13
Télécharger le livre :  The Lazarus War: Origins

The Lazarus War: Origins

Jamie Sawyer

Following Artefact and Legion, Origins is the third and final book of the Lazarus War, an action-drenched space adventure series from one of the most exciting new voices in science fiction.For someone who has died and come back as many times as Conrad Harris, the...

Parution : 2016-08-25
Télécharger le livre :  Chasing Embers

Chasing Embers

James Bennett

'A thrilling fusion of myth and modernity' Kevin Hearne, author of the Iron Druid Chronicles'Blending together the best of action, adventure and urban fantasy . . . Chasing Embers is one of my highlights!' The Eloquent PageFans of Ben Aaronovitch and Jim Butcher will...

Parution : 2016-09-08
Télécharger le livre :  Outer Earth: The Complete Trilogy

Outer Earth: The Complete Trilogy

Rob Boffard

'EXHILARATING AND UNFORGETTABLE' Sarah Lotz, author of The Three'SETS A NEW STANDARD FOR ALL-ACTION SF' Ken MacLeodAn omnibus edition containing all three of Rob Boffard's thrilling Outer Earth novels: Tracer, Zero-G and Impact.Outer Earth is a huge space station...

Parution : 2018-02-06
Télécharger le livre :  Blood of Assassins

Blood of Assassins

Rj Barker

'Reveals its mysteries with the style of a magic show and the artful grace of a gifted storyteller' Nicholas Eames, author of Kings of the WyldTO SAVE A KING, KILL A KING . . .The assassin Girton Club-foot and his master have returned to Maniyadoc in hope of finding...

Parution : 2018-02-13
Télécharger le livre :  Extinction War

Extinction War

Nicholas Sansbury Smith

The seventh and never-before-published book in USA Today bestselling Nicholas Sansbury Smith's propulsive post-apocalyptic series about one man's mission to save the world. An army advances...In Europe, Master Sergeant Joe Fitzpatrick and Team Ghost return from a...

Parution : 2017-11-28
page 1 sur 100 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook


Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure