Tous les ebooks de Della Parker


2 résultat(s)

Télécharger le livre :  The Reading Group: December

The Reading Group: December


Della Parker


A scrumptious free first taste of a fabulous, feel-good new series! Perfect for fans of Tell it to the Skies andA Seaside Affair. Grace knows that the holiday season is going to be different this year. No turkey, no tinsel, no gorgeously wrapped gifts under the tree . ....


Parution : 2016-12-01
Editeur : Quercus
Format(s) : ePub
Télécharger le livre :  The Reading Group: February (Book 2)

The Reading Group: February (Book 2)


Della Parker


This is Part 2 of a fabulous, feel-good new series! Perfect for fans of The Lemon Tree Cafe and The Vets at Hope Green.Kate has tried to be a good wife to her husband Anton. Ever since he got demoted at work - answering to a woman no less - Anton simply hasn't been the...


Parution : 2016-12-01
Editeur : Quercus
Format(s) : ePub

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure