Tous les ebooks de Piatkus en EPUB


1884 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 189 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Bring Yourself

Bring Yourself


Mori Taheripour


Contrary to conventional wisdom about what makes a good negotiator - namely, being aggressive and unemotional - in Bring Yourself, Mori Taheripour offers a radically different perspective. In her own life, and in her more than fifteen years of experience teaching...


Parution : 2020-03-24
Télécharger le livre :  The Honey-Don't List

The Honey-Don't List


Christina Lauren


'Joyful, warm, touching' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author'Full of well-placed reminders that everything will be ok' BookPageSet It Up meets The Proposal in this brand new love story from the bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners . ....


Parution : 2020-03-24
Télécharger le livre :  The Margate Maid

The Margate Maid


Lynne Francis


A brand new saga of love and betrayal in late 18th century Kent and London from saga author Lynne Francis, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.Margate, 1786. Dairymaid Molly Goodchild dreams of a better life. Up at the crack of dawn to milk her uncle's...


Parution : 2020-03-05
Offre spéciale 10,99 €
-68 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Light Within Us

The Light Within Us


Charlotte Betts


'Moving, heart-warming and beautifully woven' Kate FurnivallFrom the award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter comes a beautifully evocative, family drama set at the turn of the century and perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore, Lucinda Riley and Elizabeth Jane...


Parution : 2020-03-05
Offre spéciale 10,99 €
-59 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Starting School Book

The Starting School Book


Sarah Ockwell-Smith


An indispensable guide for parents whose children are about to start, or have recently started school.Starting school is a huge important milestone for children and their parents. The best school years happen when everyone involved feels happy and engaged with the whole...


Parution : 2020-03-05
Télécharger le livre :  Lethal Game

Lethal Game


Christine Feehan


'The queen of paranormal romance . . . I love everything she does' J. R. WARDThe sparks of unexpected passion ignite in this electrifying GhostWalker novel from No.1 New York Times best-selling author Christine Feehan.When Malichai Fortunes attacks a problem, he does it...


Parution : 2020-03-03
Télécharger le livre :  Speed

Speed


Bb Easton


NETFLIX NEWS! The 44 CHAPTERS ABOUT 4 MEN series is being adapted into a steamy Netflix dramedy series called SEX/LIFE, coming soon!Because BB Easton had so much fun writing her best-selling, award-winning memoir, 44 CHAPTERS ABOUT 4 MEN, she decided to give each of her...


Parution : 2020-02-27
Offre spéciale 3,49 €
-14 %

Télécharger le livre :  Skin

Skin


Bb Easton


With Netflix adapting BB's 44 CHAPTERS ABOUT 4 MEN into a new series, you're going to want the full story behind her roller-coaster love story with the ultimate bad boy.Because BB Easton had so much fun writing her bestselling, award-winning memoir, she decided to give...


Parution : 2020-02-27
Offre spéciale 3,49 €
-14 %

Télécharger le livre :  Star

Star


Bb Easton


NETFLIX NEWS! The 44 CHAPTERS ABOUT 4 MEN series is being adapted into a steamy Netflix dramedy series called SEX/LIFE, coming soon!Because BB Easton had so much fun writing her best-selling, award-winning memoir, 44 CHAPTERS ABOUT 4 MEN, she decided to give each of her...


Parution : 2020-02-27
Offre spéciale 3,49 €
-14 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Baby Feeding Book

The Baby Feeding Book


Vanessa Christie


'I love The Baby Feeding Book's no-nonsense, realistic, empowering and compassionate approach. It's a must-have book for all new parents' Rebecca Schiller, author of The No Guilt Pregnancy PlanFrom breastfeeding and bottle-feeding to giving solids, this is the only book...


Parution : 2020-02-27
page 1 sur 189 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure