Tous les ebooks de Quercus Children's Books en EPUB


139 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Wonderland

Wonderland


Juno Dawson


FROM THE WINNER OF THE YA BOOK PRIZE 2020A vicious, dark delight' - heat magazineWhat happens when you fall down the rabbit hole? The compulsive must-have follow-up to CLEAN and MEAT MARKET from bestselling, award-winning author Juno DawsonAlice lives in a world of...


Parution : 2020-05-28
Télécharger le livre :  The Impossible Boy

The Impossible Boy


Ben Brooks


Believe in the impossible this Christmas - a magical story celebrating the power of imagination, from the bestselling author of STORIES FOR BOYS WHO DARE TO BE DIFFERENT.Oleg and Emma entered their den to find a cardboard spaceship standing exactly where they usually...


Parution : 2019-10-31
Télécharger le livre :  The Frozen Sea

The Frozen Sea


Piers Torday


'If you can imagine it, it exists ... somewhere.' The second incredible instalment of a spellbinding fantasy adventure from the bestselling, award-winning author of The Last Wild trilogy.It is 1984 and forty years since Simon, Patricia and Evelyn and Larry first stepped...


Parution : 2019-09-05
Télécharger le livre :  A Girl Called Justice

A Girl Called Justice


Elly Griffiths


Missing maids, suspicious teachers and a snow storm to die for... For a fearless girl called Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, it's just the start of a spine-tingling first term at Highbury House Boarding School for the Daughters of Gentlefolk. For fans of Robin...


Parution : 2019-05-02
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Life of Prince Alastor

The Last Life of Prince Alastor


Alexandra Bracken


Every family has secrets - but not every family has a secret pact with a demon.The thrilling second book in the darkly comic PROSPER REDDING series - with enough twists and turns to make every reader dizzy. Perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket, Jonathan Stroud and...


Parution : 2019-02-07
Télécharger le livre :  Halo Moon

Halo Moon


Sharon Cohen


Bravery, friendship and the magic of an unknowable universe combine in this extraordinary adventure from the heart. Great for fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce and David Almond. In Ethiopia, Ageze has unearthed an ancient device that can make predictions. It tells him: there...


Parution : 2019-02-07
Télécharger le livre :  The Dreadful Tale of Prosper Redding

The Dreadful Tale of Prosper Redding


Alexandra Bracken


Every family has secrets - but not every family has a secret pact with a demon.A darkly comic tale with thrilling twists and turns that will keep every reader guessing. Perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket, Jonathan Stroud and Skulduggery Pleasant.Prosper is the only...


Parution : 2018-10-04
Télécharger le livre :  The Lost Magician

The Lost Magician


Piers Torday


'If you can imagine it, it exists ... somewhere.' The new spellbinding fantasy adventure from the bestselling, award-winning author of The Last Wild trilogy.1945. They have survived the Blitz, but when Simon, Patricia, Evelyn and Larry step through a mysterious...


Parution : 2018-09-06
Télécharger le livre :  The Darkest Legacy

The Darkest Legacy


Alexandra Bracken


Don't miss the hotly-anticipated new novel in the New York Times bestselling Darkest Minds series by Alexandra Bracken, just in time for the major motion picture adaptation of The Darkest Minds, starring Amandla Stenberg and Mandy Moore! It's five years since the...


Parution : 2018-08-02
Télécharger le livre :  The Life and Death Parade

The Life and Death Parade


Eliza Wass


Strange rituals, hauntings and the occult collide in this darkly memorable YA thriller. Perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill, Sarah Waters and Donna Tartt.One year ago, Kitty's boyfriend Nikki Bramley visited a psychic who told him he had no future. Now, he's dead. With...


Parution : 2018-07-12
page 1 sur 14 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés