Tous les ebooks de Review en EPUB


622 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 63 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Hidden Truths

Hidden Truths


Muna Shehadi


Hidden Truths continues the stunning Fortune's Daughters trilogy by Muna Shehadi, in which three sisters discover, after her death, that their glamorous movie star mother could never have given birth to them. This gorgeous read of family secrets, romance, and...


Parution : 2020-05-28
Télécharger le livre :  To Lahore, With Love

To Lahore, With Love


Hina Belitz


'Genuinely funny scenes' CosmopolitanA truly feel-good and heartwarming novel for readers of SOFIA KHAN IS NOT OBLIGED, the Amir Sisters novels and Ruth HoganAddy Mayford has always struggled with her identity. Brought up in a household of stories, food and faith by her...


Parution : 2020-03-19
Télécharger le livre :  The Operator: Gossip, secrets and lies in a small 1950s town in this deliciously warm-hearted read

The Operator: Gossip, secrets and lies in a small 1950s town in this deliciously warm-hearted read


Gretchen Berg


'What if you could listen in on any phone conversation in town? With great humor and insight, THE OPERATOR delivers a vivid look inside the heads and hearts of a group of housewives and pokes at the absurdities of 1950s America, a simpler time that was far from simple....


Parution : 2020-03-10
Télécharger le livre :  A Place to Belong

A Place to Belong


Cathy Mansell


She lost everything in one night. Now she must fight for happiness.Dramatic, emotional and romantic, if you love Lorna Cook, Tracy Rees and Jenny Ashcroft, you'll love this gripping and heartwrenching novel from Cathy Mansell, set against the sweeping backdrop of Dublin...


Parution : 2019-11-28
Télécharger le livre :  Chasing the Stars

Chasing the Stars


Virginie Grimaldi


From the French Marian Keyes comes an uplifting novel of mothers and daughters, families and extraordinary friendships that will make you laugh and cry. For fans of Ruth Hogan, Veronica Henry and The Lido. 'The famous "Grimaldi touch" is a lightness of tone and style...


Parution : 2019-10-31
Télécharger le livre :  Six Tudor Queens: Divorced, Beheaded, Died

Six Tudor Queens: Divorced, Beheaded, Died


Alison Weir


'This six-book series looks likely to become a landmark in historical fiction' The Times Available together for the first time, the first three unmissable SIX TUDOR QUEENS novels from the Sunday Times bestselling series by acclaimed author and eminent historian Alison...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  Private Lies

Private Lies


Muna Shehadi


'Captures your interest straightaway' 5* reader review'I adored this...so many twists and turns. I recommend this book highly' 5* reader reviewPrivate Lies is a gorgeous read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery - perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Santa...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  Where She Went

Where She Went


Kelly Simmons


What happens when your worst fear comes true? A gripping suspense novel from Kelly Simmons, perfect for fans of Kerry Fisher, Jill Childs and Linda Green. 'An electrifying debut. The perfect read for a stormy night' Publishers WeeklyWhen Maggie's daughter Emma goes away...


Parution : 2019-10-01
Télécharger le livre :  The King's Painter

The King's Painter


Alison Weir


The King's Painter by bestselling historian Alison Weir is an e-short and companion piece to the captivating fourth novel in the Six Tudor Queens series, Anna of Kleve: Queen of Secrets.'There are certain matters that are better handled by ladies than by ministers or...


Parution : 2019-09-19
Télécharger le livre :  New Beginnings at Rose Cottage

New Beginnings at Rose Cottage


Erin Green


'Utterly charming...an uplifting and optimistic story' Hot Brands Cool PlacesIf you love Lucy Diamond, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin, you'll LOVE Erin Green!'A perfect story full of hope, love and friendship' 5* reader review'An uplifting, engaging and heart warming...


Parution : 2019-08-08
page 1 sur 63 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure