Tous les ebooks de Review en EPUB


637 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 64 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Hidden Truths

Hidden Truths


Muna Shehadi


Hidden Truths continues the stunning Fortune's Daughters trilogy by Muna Shehadi, in which three sisters discover, after her death, that their glamorous movie star mother could never have given birth to them. This gorgeous read of family secrets, romance, and...


Parution : 2020-05-28
Télécharger le livre :  To Lahore, With Love

To Lahore, With Love


Hina Belitz


'Genuinely funny scenes' CosmopolitanA truly feel-good and heartwarming novel for readers of SOFIA KHAN IS NOT OBLIGED, the Amir Sisters novels and Ruth HoganAddy Mayford has always struggled with her identity. Brought up in a household of stories, food and faith by her...


Parution : 2020-03-19
Télécharger le livre :  The Operator: Gossip, secrets and lies in a small 1950s town in this deliciously warm-hearted read

The Operator: Gossip, secrets and lies in a small 1950s town in this deliciously warm-hearted read


Gretchen Berg


'What if you could listen in on any phone conversation in town? With great humor and insight, THE OPERATOR delivers a vivid look inside the heads and hearts of a group of housewives and pokes at the absurdities of 1950s America, a simpler time that was far from simple....


Parution : 2020-03-10
Télécharger le livre :  A Good Neighbourhood

A Good Neighbourhood


Therese Anne Fowler


A Good Neighbourhood explores how class, race and star-crossed love will change two families' lives forever. Perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Jodi Picoult.'A feast of a read: compelling, heartbreaking, and inevitable. I finishedA Good Neighborhood in a single sitting....


Parution : 2020-03-10
Télécharger le livre :  Echoes of the Runes

Echoes of the Runes


Christina Courtenay


The pacy, evocative and romantic new dual-time novel from Christina Courtenay is perfect for fans of Barbara Erskine, Diana Gabaldon and Vikings.'Completely magical' Nicola Cornick'A rich, dual-timeline story that totally drew me in' Sue Moorcroft'Sparklingly authentic...


Parution : 2020-03-05
Télécharger le livre :  The Paper Bracelet

The Paper Bracelet


Rachael English


Every baby's paper bracelet held a mother's secret...'Utterly moving and compelling. That first line...wow! I was hooked' Patricia Scanlan'A powerful, important, beautiful book' Sinéad Crowley Inspired by heartrending true events in a home for unwed mothers, set in...


Parution : 2020-02-27
Télécharger le livre :  Truths I Never Told You: An absolutely gripping, heartbreaking novel of love and family secrets

Truths I Never Told You: An absolutely gripping, heartbreaking novel of love and family secrets


Kelly Rimmer


'I enjoyed this book and would recommend it to fans of Diane Chamberlain and Jodi Picoult.' NetGalley reviewer'I read this in one sitting and enjoyed it completely.' NetGalley reviewerIt begins with the discovery of an old letter in the attic ... A heart-tugging story...


Parution : 2020-02-25
Télécharger le livre :  Taking a Chance on Love

Taking a Chance on Love


Erin Green


'Uplifting' Woman & HomeA heartwarming, feel-good novel from the author of New Beginnings at Rose Cottage. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin.One question can change everything. Meet Carmen, Polly and Dana - all happy and successful women,...


Parution : 2020-01-23
Télécharger le livre :  Secret Lives: A compelling page-turner of secrets and lies

Secret Lives: A compelling page-turner of secrets and lies


Diane Chamberlain


From the Sunday Times top ten bestselling author of BIG LIES IN A SMALL TOWN, a page-turning novel that asks... How far would you go to keep your secret safe?Disillusioned actress Eden Riley leaves a life of Los Angeles glamour, and a broken marriage, to return to her...


Parution : 2019-12-31
Télécharger le livre :  Reflection: A gripping page-turner you won't want to miss

Reflection: A gripping page-turner you won't want to miss


Diane Chamberlain


From the Sunday Times top ten bestselling author of BIG LIES IN A SMALL TOWN, a compelling novel that asks... What if the person you trusted most was hiding something from you?Twenty years ago, a terrible tragedy shattered the tranquillity of the small Pennsylvania...


Parution : 2019-12-31
page 1 sur 64 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure