Tous les ebooks de Review en EPUB


526 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 53 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Tell Me Your Secret

Tell Me Your Secret


Dorothy Koomson


The new emotional thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author ofThe Ice Cream Girls, My Best Friend's Girl andThe Brighton Mermaid. Dorothy Koomson, 'Queen of the big reveal', is back with a gripping page-turner full of twists and turns.Pieta has a secret.Ten...


Parution : 2019-06-27
Télécharger le livre :  Love, Unscripted

Love, Unscripted


Owen Nicholls


Owen Nicholls' Love, Unscripted follows film projectionist Nick as he tries to understand the difference between love on the silver screen and love in real life. Perfect for fans of romcoms, David Nicholls and Nick Hornby.'Sometimes a book comes along and it feels...


Parution : 2019-06-01
Télécharger le livre :  Her Last Promise

Her Last Promise


Kathryn Hughes


A mysterious letter from Spain.A surprising new beginning...Fall in love this summer with Her Last Promise, a gripping, heartwrenching story of how hope can blossom in the ruins of tragedy and of the redeeming power of love. From No. 1 bestselling author Kathryn...


Parution : 2019-05-31
Télécharger le livre :  Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...

Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...


Sheila O'flanagan


**PRE-ORDER NOW - the page-turning new novel about a marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice, from the bestselling author of The Missing Wife and The Hideaway**Dave's made a BIG mistake. What's Roxy going to do about it? The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling...


Parution : 2019-05-30
Télécharger le livre :  Those Who Are Loved

Those Who Are Loved


Victoria Hislop


'Victoria Hislop's view of history in her novels is, like the writer herself, a compassionate and generous one' Scotsman The gripping new novel by Sunday Times Number One bestseller Victoria Hislop is set against the backdrop of the German occupation of Greece, the...


Parution : 2019-05-30
Télécharger le livre :  The Big Kahuna

The Big Kahuna


Janet Evanovich


A mysterious disappearance, an enormous fortune and a Czech oligarch - it's the weirdest and wildest challenge yet for Janet Evanovich's bestselling sleuths Fox & O'Hare.FBI Agent Kate O'Hare plays by the rules. Charming con man Nicholas Fox makes them up as he goes...


Parution : 2019-05-07
Télécharger le livre :  Six Tudor Queens: Anna of Kleve, Queen of Secrets

Six Tudor Queens: Anna of Kleve, Queen of Secrets


Alison Weir


'Alison Weir transforms Henry VIII's much-maligned fourth wife into a woman of passion, courage and mystery' Tracy Borman Alison Weir, historian and author of the Sunday Times bestsellers Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen, Anne Boleyn: A King's Obsession and Jane...


Parution : 2019-05-02
Télécharger le livre :  Come Back to Me (Seal Island 3)

Come Back to Me (Seal Island 3)


Daniela Sacerdoti


From the bestselling author of WATCH OVER ME, Daniela Sacerdoti's latest Seal Island novel is a romantic, moving and uplifting story of three different lives, connected by a thread.** Over 1 million copies sold of Daniela Sacerdoti's novels **Three separate lives. Three...


Parution : 2019-05-01
Télécharger le livre :  Saving Meghan

Saving Meghan


D. J. Palmer


Can a mother love her daughter to death?Some would say Becky Gerard is a devoted mother. Others, including her husband, would say she's obsessed with her daughter. Fifteen-year-old Meghan is constantly, inexplicably ill. Her doctors are starting to suspect Munchausen...


Parution : 2019-04-09
Télécharger le livre :  The Oceans Between Us: Inspired by heartbreaking true events, the riveting debut novel

The Oceans Between Us: Inspired by heartbreaking true events, the riveting debut novel


Gill Thompson


Inspired by heartrending true events, a mother fights to find her son and a child battles for survival in this riveting debut novel. 'A warm-hearted tale of love, loss and indefatigable human spirit' Kathryn HughesFor readers of Before We Were Yours by Lisa Wingate,...


Parution : 2019-03-21
Offre spéciale 4,49 €
-78 %

page 1 sur 53 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure