Tous les ebooks de Review en EPUB


580 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 58 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  The King's Painter

The King's Painter


Alison Weir


The King's Painter by bestselling historian Alison Weir is an e-short and companion piece to the captivating fourth novel in the Six Tudor Queens series, Anna of Kleve: Queen of Secrets.'There are certain matters that are better handled by ladies than by ministers or...


Parution : 2019-09-19
Télécharger le livre :  Hollow Kingdom

Hollow Kingdom


Kira Jane Buxton


A humorous, big-hearted romp through the apocalypse, where even a cowardly crow can become a hero. Perfect for fans of Dawn of the Dead and Isaac Marion's Warm Bodies.'A thoroughly enjoyable account of the end of the world as we know it. The Secret Life of Pets meets...


Parution : 2019-08-06
Télécharger le livre :  The Bookish Life of Nina Hill

The Bookish Life of Nina Hill


Abbi Waxman


Fans of Lucy Diamond and Maria Semple will love Abbi Waxman's quirky, charming novel chronicling the life of confirmed introvert and bookworm Nina Hill as she does her best to fly under everyone's radar...'Like a conversation with the funniest person you know - just...


Parution : 2019-07-09
Offre spéciale 3,99 €
-75 %

Télécharger le livre :  The First Time I Saw You

The First Time I Saw You


Emma Cooper


From the author of The Songs of Us (shortlisted for the RNA Contemporary Novel Award) comes a love story that will 'break your heart, but put it back together again' (Katie Fforde). Fans of Jojo Moyes and Lucy Dillon will love The First Time I Saw You by Emma...


Parution : 2019-07-01
Offre spéciale 4,49 €
-11 %

Télécharger le livre :  Tell Me Your Secret

Tell Me Your Secret


Dorothy Koomson


The new emotional thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author ofThe Ice Cream Girls, My Best Friend's Girl andThe Brighton Mermaid. Dorothy Koomson, 'Queen of the big reveal', is back with a gripping page-turner full of twists and turns.Pieta has a secret.Ten...


Parution : 2019-06-27
Télécharger le livre :  Love, Unscripted

Love, Unscripted


Owen Nicholls


'Sometimes a book comes along and it feels dusted with magic - Love, Unscripted is one of those books. Nostalgic, tender and achingly cool' Josie Silver, author of One Day in December 'A complete delight for film lovers (and lovers of love)' Holly BourneOwen Nicholls'...


Parution : 2019-06-01
Télécharger le livre :  Thirty

Thirty


Christina Bradley


'Thirty is a pacy, up-to-the-minute romp of a book that's packed with humour, friendship and romance. Most importantly, it has a real life-affirming, self-affirming message that left me with a smile on my face and a spring in my step' Sophie Ranald, author of Sorry Not...


Parution : 2019-06-01
Télécharger le livre :  Her Last Promise

Her Last Promise


Kathryn Hughes


*** Winner Book of the Year in Prima magazine Big Book Awards 2019 **** 'Storytelling at its finest with characters that come alive and a plot that dances with intrigue. An absolutely first-class read that does not disappoint' PrimaFall in love this summer with Her Last...


Parution : 2019-05-31
Télécharger le livre :  Those Who Are Loved

Those Who Are Loved


Victoria Hislop


'Victoria Hislop's view of history in her novels is, like the writer herself, a compassionate and generous one' Scotsman The gripping new novel by Sunday Times Number One bestseller Victoria Hislop is set against the backdrop of the German occupation of Greece, the...


Parution : 2019-05-30
Télécharger le livre :  Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...

Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...


Sheila O'flanagan


THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER**The page-turning new novel about a marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice, from the bestselling author of The Missing Wife and The Hideaway**'Brilliantly written and with plot twists popping out like Prosecco corks, this is a devour-over-a-weekend...


Parution : 2019-05-30
page 1 sur 58 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure