Tous les ebooks de Review en EPUB


686 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  What Are Friends For?

What Are Friends For?


Lizzie O'hagan


SLIDING DOORS meets THE FLATSHARE meets ONE DAY IN DECEMBER in this sweeping, romantic comedy for the digital age! Perfect for fans of Josie Silver and Beth O'Leary.Everyone gives their friends advice when it comes to dating, but what happens when it all goes wrong?Eve...


Parution : 2020-09-17
Télécharger le livre :  If I Could Say Goodbye

If I Could Say Goodbye


Emma Cooper


A heart-warming and uplifting story about love, loss and finding the strength to say goodbye, from the author of The First Time I Saw You. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecelia Ahern, If I Could Say Goodbye is sure to 'break your heart but put it back together...


Parution : 2020-09-17
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Story of Mina Lee

The Last Story of Mina Lee


Nancy Jooyoun Kim


'Suspenseful and deeply felt...raises questions about the reality of the American dream and illuminates stories that often go untold, in life as well as fiction' Chloe Benjamin, bestselling author of The ImmortalistsReminiscent of Celeste Ng's page-turning meditations...


Parution : 2020-09-01
Télécharger le livre :  The Missing Pieces of Nancy Moon: Escape to the Riviera for this summer's most irresistible read

The Missing Pieces of Nancy Moon: Escape to the Riviera for this summer's most irresistible read


Sarah Steele


'I was gripped, desperate to solve the mystery of Nancy Moon' Sarah Haywood, New York Times bestselling author of THE CACTUS'Wonderful. This book is a joy' Katie Fforde, Sunday Times bestselling author 'A gorgeous, tender debut' Kate Riordan, author of THE HEATWAVEIf...


Parution : 2020-08-06
Télécharger le livre :  Six Tudor Queens: Katheryn Howard, The Tainted Queen

Six Tudor Queens: Katheryn Howard, The Tainted Queen


Alison Weir


'This six-book series looks likely to become a landmark in historical fiction' The Times Alison Weir, historian and author of the Sunday Times-bestselling Six Tudor Queens series, relates one of the most tragic stories in English history: Katheryn Howard, Henry VIII's...


Parution : 2020-08-06
Télécharger le livre :  The Dublin Girls

The Dublin Girls


Cathy Mansell


Dramatic, emotional and romantic, if you love Lorna Cook, Tracy Rees and Jenny Ashcroft, you'll love this gripping and heartrending novel from Cathy Mansell, author of A Place to Belong.'Glorious - a cross between Maeve Binchy and Catherine Cookson' 5* early reader...


Parution : 2020-07-23
Télécharger le livre :  The Women Who Ran Away: Will their secrets follow them?

The Women Who Ran Away: Will their secrets follow them?


Sheila O'flanagan


In Sheila O'Flanagan's stunning new novel, two women face up to shocking truths about the men they've loved - and start to make their own decisions about what to do next...'One of my favourite authors' Marian KeyesDeira isn't the kind of woman to steal a car. Or drive...


Parution : 2020-07-16
Télécharger le livre :  The Seal Island Trilogy

The Seal Island Trilogy


Daniela Sacerdoti


From the bestselling author of The Italian Villa and Watch Over Me, The Seal Island Trilogy combines the three captivating novels from the breathtaking series by Daniela Sacerdoti set on the beautiful isle of Seal. Available together for the first time in ebook....


Parution : 2020-07-01
Télécharger le livre :  I Was Told It Would Get Easier

I Was Told It Would Get Easier


Abbi Waxman


When a mother-daughter duo set out on a road trip, the last thing they expect to find along the way is each other... The new, heartfelt and hilarious novel from the bestselling author of THE BOOKISH LIFE OF NINA HILL.'Like a conversation with the funniest person you...


Parution : 2020-06-16
Télécharger le livre :  Heatstroke

Heatstroke


Hazel Barkworth


The intoxicating debut novel that everyone is talking about this summer.'Barkworth is excruciatingly good... An impressive first book' OBSERVERA COSMOPOLITAN BEST BOOKS OF SUMMER 2020 pick HEAT magazine's READ OF THE WEEK - 'the evocative one''I wanted to stay within...


Parution : 2020-05-28
page 1 sur 69 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure

Paiements sécurisés