Tous les ebooks de Review en EPUB


612 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 62 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Private Lies

Private Lies


Muna Shehadi


'Captures your interest straightaway' 5* reader review'I adored this...so many twists and turns. I recommend this book highly' 5* reader reviewPrivate Lies is a gorgeous read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery - perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Santa...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  Where She Went

Where She Went


Kelly Simmons


What happens when your worst fear comes true? A gripping suspense novel from Kelly Simmons, perfect for fans of Kerry Fisher, Jill Childs and Linda Green. 'An electrifying debut. The perfect read for a stormy night' Publishers WeeklyWhen Maggie's daughter Emma goes away...


Parution : 2019-10-01
Télécharger le livre :  The King's Painter

The King's Painter


Alison Weir


The King's Painter by bestselling historian Alison Weir is an e-short and companion piece to the captivating fourth novel in the Six Tudor Queens series, Anna of Kleve: Queen of Secrets.'There are certain matters that are better handled by ladies than by ministers or...


Parution : 2019-09-19
Télécharger le livre :  New Beginnings at Rose Cottage

New Beginnings at Rose Cottage


Erin Green


'Utterly charming...an uplifting and optimistic story' Hot Brands Cool PlacesIf you love Lucy Diamond, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin, you'll LOVE Erin Green!'A perfect story full of hope, love and friendship' 5* reader review'An uplifting, engaging and heart warming...


Parution : 2019-08-08
Télécharger le livre :  The Season of Change

The Season of Change


Sheila O'flanagan


A holiday in paradise they'll never forget...Sheila O'Flanagan's THE SEASON OF CHANGE transports her readers to the Caribbean island resort of White Sands, where visitors arrive hoping their dreams will come true - and they sometimes do. Not to be missed by readers of...


Parution : 2019-08-08
Télécharger le livre :  Hollow Kingdom

Hollow Kingdom


Kira Jane Buxton


'A thoroughly enjoyable account of the end of the world as we know it. The Secret Life of Pets meets The Walking Dead.' Karen Joy FowlerA humorous, big-hearted romp through the apocalypse, where even a cowardly crow can become a hero. Perfect for fans of Dawn of the...


Parution : 2019-08-06
Offre spéciale 13,99 €
-32 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Bookish Life of Nina Hill

The Bookish Life of Nina Hill


Abbi Waxman


Abbi Waxman's charming, quirky novel follows introvert and bookworm Nina Hill as she does her best to fly under everyone's radar... Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Maria Semple.'Like a conversation with the funniest person you know - just lovely' Katie FfordeMeet...


Parution : 2019-07-09
Télécharger le livre :  The First Time I Saw You

The First Time I Saw You


Emma Cooper


'Beautifully observed, tender and genuinely funny' Josie Silver, author of One Day in DecemberFrom the author of The Songs of Us (shortlisted for the RNA Contemporary Novel Award) comes a love story that will break your heart, but put it back together again'. Fans of...


Parution : 2019-07-01
Télécharger le livre :  Tell Me Your Secret

Tell Me Your Secret


Dorothy Koomson


The new emotional thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author ofThe Ice Cream Girls, My Best Friend's Girl andThe Brighton Mermaid. Dorothy Koomson, 'Queen of the big reveal', is back with a gripping page-turner full of twists and turns.Pieta has a secret.Ten...


Parution : 2019-06-27
Télécharger le livre :  Love, Unscripted

Love, Unscripted


Owen Nicholls


'Sometimes a book comes along and it feels dusted with magic - Love, Unscripted is one of those books' Josie Silver 'A complete delight' Holly Bourne Love, Unscripted follows film projectionist Nick as he tries to understand the difference between love on the big screen...


Parution : 2019-06-01
page 1 sur 62 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure