Tous les ebooks de Sphere


1000 résultat(s)

Télécharger le livre :  An American Family

An American Family


Khizr Khan


'Khan's aspirational memoir reminds us all why Americans should welcome newcomers from all lands' Kirkus ReviewsIn fewer than three hundred words, Khizr Khan electrified viewers around the world when he took the stage at the 2016 Democratic National Convention. And when...


Parution : 2017-10-24
Editeur : Sphere
Format(s) : ePub
Télécharger le livre :  Snowflakes on Christmas Street

Snowflakes on Christmas Street


Ivy Pembroke


On a little street in a big city, everything is changingBill has lived on Christmas Street since he was a young man. He's seen families come and go, watched children grow up... Now he wants to be left alone. Everything seven-year-old Teddy loves is in America. But his...


Parution : 2017-10-17
Editeur : Sphere
Format(s) : ePub
Offre spéciale 6,49 €
-39 %


Télécharger le livre :  The Death Box

The Death Box


Lorna Nicholl Morgan


First published in 1946, THE DEATH BOX is a twisty and fast-moving murder mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie.The lady in black was really responsible for the whole affair, according to Joe Trayne's story...When someone asks for assistance with a dead man, the...


Parution : 2017-10-19
Editeur : Sphere
Format(s) : ePub
Télécharger le livre :  Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights

Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights


Carole Matthews


Indulge in this wonderful, cake-filled novel of romance and friendship. Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights is Sunday Times bestselling Carole Matthews doing what she does best! Fay and Danny are madly in love and it's all Fay's ever dreamed of. But she left everything...


Parution : 2017-10-19
Editeur : Sphere
Format(s) : ePub
Télécharger le livre :  Very British Problems Volume III

Very British Problems Volume III


Rob Temple


Have you ever...Got into a four-hour argument over what does and does not belong in a full English breakfast?Sat perfectly still in terrified silence until the unknown number stops ringing and goes away?Replied to the question 'Can I get you anything? Tea, coffee,...


Parution : 2017-10-05
Editeur : Sphere
Format(s) : ePub
Offre spéciale 7,49 €
-33 %


Télécharger le livre :  The Super Recogniser of Vik

The Super Recogniser of Vik


Michael Ridpath


An original short story taken from the anthology Motives for Murder, by members of The Detection ClubFrom acclaimed crime writer Michael Ridpath, a short story starring his Icelandic Detective Magnus.A super recogniser is someone who is outstanding at remembering faces,...


Parution : 2017-10-05
Editeur : Sphere
Format(s) : ePub
Télécharger le livre :  Odd Child Out

Odd Child Out


Gilly Macmillan


'A hugely satisfying and thrilling read. Highly recommended' Shari Lapena, bestselling author of The Couple Next Door'A brilliant, edge-of-the-seat thriller written with humanity, warmth and grace. I loved it!' Saskia Sarginson, bestselling author of The TwinsTwo best...


Parution : 2017-10-03
Editeur : Sphere
Format(s) : ePub
Télécharger le livre :  The Right Thing

The Right Thing


Michael Z. Lewin


An original short story taken from the anthology Motives for Murder, by members of The Detection ClubA tale of thievery and justice involving Michael Z. Lewin's popular Lunghi family.When a tablet is stolen from a friend's party, teenage Marie Lunghi decides she's going...


Parution : 2017-10-05
Editeur : Sphere
Format(s) : ePub
Télécharger le livre :  A Village Affair

A Village Affair


Susan Moody


An original short story taken from the anthology Motives for Murder, by members of The Detection ClubA tale of deadly deeds in the villageAfter much-liked local Peter Jacques finally gives in to the wiles of predatory Lillian, many secrets finally come to light . . .


Parution : 2017-10-05
Editeur : Sphere
Format(s) : ePub
Télécharger le livre :  Slugfest

Slugfest


Reed Tucker


Over the years, the companies have deployed an arsenal of schemes in an attempt to outmaneuver the competition, whether it be stealing ideas, poaching employees, planting spies, ripping off characters or launching price wars. Sometimes the feud has been vicious, at...


Parution : 2017-10-05
Editeur : Sphere
Format(s) : ePub

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure