Tous les ebooks de Trapeze

43 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 5 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Battered, Broken, Healed

Battered, Broken, Healed

Maggie Hartley

A new challenge faces foster carer Maggie Hartley: this time it's not a child that's at risk, it's her mother. Can Maggie help Hailey to escape her abusive husband, and reunite her with her baby daughter?A heartbreaking true story perfect for fans of Cathy Glass, Casey...

Parution : 2018-03-22
Télécharger le livre :  Hangman


Daniel Cole

Praise for Daniel Cole's Ragdoll'A brilliant, breathless thriller. If you liked Se7en, you'll love this!' M.J. Arlidge'Give an arm or a leg to get hold of a copy' Linwood Barclay'Ragdoll is a fiendishly inventive serial killer mystery wrapped around a compelling new...

Parution : 2018-03-22
Télécharger le livre :  Alive


Sharon Bolton

For fans of Val McDermid, Elly Griffiths and Peter May, prepare to delve into the dark world of The Craftsman with Alive, the ghostly short story thriller by Sunday Times bestseller Sharon Bolton.A dark moon is rising. A perfect black circle, barely visible in the night...

Parution : 2018-03-01
Télécharger le livre :  The After Wife

The After Wife

Cass Hunter

A surprising and emotional story starring an unforgettable heroine, for fans of Together, The Lovely Bones and The Time Traveller's WifeWhen Rachel and Aidan fell in love, they thought it was forever.She was a brilliant, high-flying scientist. He was her loving and...

Parution : 2018-03-22
Télécharger le livre :  Too Scared To Cry

Too Scared To Cry

Maggie Hartley

A heartbreaking and inspiring collection of true fostering stories perfect for fans of Cathy Glass and Rosie Lewis. Contains previously published stories Too Scared To Cry, The Girl No One Wanted and A Family For Christmas - brought together in this heartwarming and...

Parution : 2018-02-08
Offre spéciale 5,49 €
-18 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Other Couple

The Other Couple

Sarah J. Naughton

This was meant to be the perfect honeymoon.A five-star beach resort in Vietnam, with white sands, private villas and world-class cuisine. A chance for newlyweds Asha and Ollie Graveney to recover from a tragedy that has left them on the verge of collapse.Except things...

Parution : 2018-03-22
Télécharger le livre :  How to Break Up With Your Phone

How to Break Up With Your Phone

Catherine Price

Is your phone the first thing you reach for when you wake up? And the last thing you see before you sleep? Do you find the hours slip away as you idly scroll through your social media timeline? In short, are you addicted to your phone? If so, How to Break Up with Your...

Parution : 2018-02-08
Offre spéciale 7,49 €
-27 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Whitstable High Tide Swimming Club

The Whitstable High Tide Swimming Club

Katie May

"This book really is about the strong power of female friendship and I loved every moment of it." GoodReads reviewerDive into The Whitstable High Tide Swimming Club - the uplifting novel about friendship, community spirit and how ordinary people protect what they love....

Parution : 2018-02-08
Télécharger le livre :  We Own The Sky

We Own The Sky

Luke Allnutt

How far would you go to save your child? An emotional pageturner for readers of Jodi Picoult, JoJo Moyes and David Nicholls."...touching narrative of first love and fatherhood" SUNDAY TIMES Rob Coates can't believe his luck. There is Anna, his incredible wife, and most...

Parution : 2018-02-08
Offre spéciale 8,99 €
-28 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Girl No One Wanted

The Girl No One Wanted

Maggie Hartley

She was the girl no one wanted. Violent and disruptive, no foster carer could cope with Leanne's behaviour. Can Maggie Hartley succeed where so many others failed? Perfect for fans of Cathy Glass, Casey Watson, Angela Hart and Rosie Lewis. ***** A TRUE SHORT STORY BY...

Parution : 2017-12-21
page 1 sur 5 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook


Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure