Tous les ebooks de Trapeze en EPUB


122 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 13 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Body for Rent

Body for Rent


Anna Hendriks , Olivia Smit


Growing up in a quiet, middle-class suburb outside of Amsterdam, childhood best friends Anna and Olivia had their whole lives ahead of them. But every parent's worst nightmare came true when the teenagers fell in with the wrong crowd. Eleven years their senior, Ricardo...


Parution : 2019-12-12
Télécharger le livre :  The Matchmaker

The Matchmaker


Catriona Innes


'I thoroughly enjoyed this smart, feel-good read. It's witty, sharp and has real depth to it, and I love that even though it's uplifting, it doesn't ever shy away from the realities of life.' - BETH O'LEARY, bestselling author of The FlatshareAn emotionally charged,...


Parution : 2019-11-28
Offre spéciale 4,49 €
-78 %

Télécharger le livre :  Would Like to Meet

Would Like to Meet


Rachel Winters


Long-suffering assistant Evie Summers will lose her job unless she can convince her film agency's biggest and most difficult client, Ezra Chester, to finish the script for a Hollywood romcom. The catch? He hasn't started writing it. Suffering from 'writer's block,' he...


Parution : 2019-11-26
Télécharger le livre :  One Christmas Night

One Christmas Night


Hayley Webster


'This is such a perfect read for the time of year' - JENNY COLGAN'Combines love, crime, friendship and family with the very best festive spirit. One Christmas Night is a heartfelt page-turner I will find hard to forget.' - AJ PEARCE, bsetselling author of Dear Mrs....


Parution : 2019-11-14
Offre spéciale 4,49 €
-78 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Nine Lives of Christmas: Can Battersea's Felicia find a home in time for the holidays?

The Nine Lives of Christmas: Can Battersea's Felicia find a home in time for the holidays?


Florence Mcnicoll


IN PARTNERSHIP WITH BATTERSEA DOGS AND CATS HOMECan Battersea's loneliest cat find a home in time for Christmas?It's Christmas at Battersea Dogs and Cats Home and Laura is desperate to find a home for Felicia, a spiky, bad-tempered moggy with a heart of gold. Her...


Parution : 2019-11-14
Télécharger le livre :  Things Can Only Get Better

Things Can Only Get Better


David M. Barnett


*FROM THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF CALLING MAJOR TOM*'I loved it. Nostalgic without being saccharine, hopeful, real characters with edge. A brilliant book.' - Hayley Webster'I adored it! Truly uplifting. Exactly what people want and need to read right now.'...


Parution : 2019-11-14
Offre spéciale 4,49 €
-56 %

Télécharger le livre :  Two Riders Were Approaching: The Life & Death of Jimi Hendrix

Two Riders Were Approaching: The Life & Death of Jimi Hendrix


Mick Wall


Jimmy was a down-at-heel guitarist in New York, relying on his latest lovers to support him while he tried to emulate his hero Bob Dylan. A black guy playing white rock music, he wanted to be all things to all people.But whenJimmy arrived in England and became Jimi,...


Parution : 2019-11-14
Télécharger le livre :  NOW That's What I Call A Quiz

NOW That's What I Call A Quiz


Michael Mulligan


Do you know your power ballads from your punk anthems? Can you identify the dons of dance, or the professors of pop? The NOW That's What I Call Music Quiz Book will put your music knowledge to the test as you puzzle your way through the last thirty five years of pop's...


Parution : 2019-10-31
Télécharger le livre :  Bad Seed

Bad Seed


Jessica Eames


For fans of Adele Parks and Clare MackintoshFamily is more than blood. More than DNA. You can choose your family. But what if you choose wrong?Nicola thought she'd gotten away with it. Since her husband died, life has been getting back on track. She has a new boyfriend,...


Parution : 2019-10-31
Télécharger le livre :  Glastonbury 50

Glastonbury 50


Emily Eavis , Michael Eavis


THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERA BOOK OFTHE YEAR PICK INTHE TIMES: 'Captivating'A ROUGH TRADE BOOK OFTHE YEAR: 'In-depth and inspiring''Beautifully compiled ... the perfect festival experience'THE SUNDAY TIMESGlastonbury 50 is the authorised, behind-the-scenes, inside story...


Parution : 2019-10-31
page 1 sur 13 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure