Télécharger le livre :  Home at Summer's End

Home at Summer's End


Alys Murray


Rose Anderson is done with being known as “the nice one” in the small town in Northern California where she lives. She’s done with playing third, fifth, seventh wheel at loud gatherings on her family’s flower farm. And most of all, she is done...


Parution : 2020-10-15
Télécharger le livre :  Christmas at Fireside Cabins

Christmas at Fireside Cabins


Jenny Hale


Escape to the idyllic small town of Pinewood Hills in this enchanting romance, about falling in love under the mistletoe with a sprinkle of Christmas magic…  For Lila Evans, Christmas is the toughest time of year––a heart-breaking reminder of...


Parution : 2020-10-14
Télécharger le livre :  Cathy's Christmas Kitchen

Cathy's Christmas Kitchen


Tilly Tennant


As the snow flutters down in the little village of Linnetford, escape to a cosy farmhouse kitchen, scented with the rich aromas of fruitcake and gingerbread, where a love of baking is about to unite two lonely hearts…  Cathy cooked at her mother’s side...


Parution : 2020-10-01
Télécharger le livre :  Finding Love at the Christmas Market

Finding Love at the Christmas Market


Jo Thomas


A Zoella Book Club selection for December: 'One read of the blurb and you'll feel an uncontrollable urge to curl up under a blanket with a mince pie in tow''It's Christmas in a book!' Katie FfordeCosy up with the new Christmas book from bestselling author Jo...


Parution : 2020-09-24
Télécharger le livre :  What Are Friends For?

What Are Friends For?


Lizzie O'hagan


SLIDING DOORS meets THE FLATSHARE meets ONE DAY IN DECEMBER in this sweeping, romantic comedy for the digital age! Perfect for fans of Josie Silver and Beth O'Leary.Everyone gives their friends advice when it comes to dating, but what happens when it all goes wrong?Eve...


Parution : 2020-09-17
Télécharger le livre :  The Roommate

The Roommate


Rosie Danan


'Laugh-out-loud funny, bananas sexy, and deeply romantic' Andie J. Christopher 'This book IS PURE JOY' Christina LaurenClara Wheaton is the consummate good girl: over-achieving, well-mannered, utterly predictable. When her childhood crush invites her to move across the...


Parution : 2020-09-15
Télécharger le livre :  Older

Older


Pamela Redmond Satran


In the hotly anticipated sequel to the beloved Younger - now a hit TV series from the creator of Sex and the City starring Sutton Foster and Hilary Duff - Liza Miller is torn between two cities and two hearts when her bestselling novel is picked up by a major television...


Parution : 2020-09-08
Télécharger le livre :  Someday at Christmas

Someday at Christmas


Lizzie Byron


Enter the magical world of Duke & Sons department store, with this enchanting and laugh-out-loud funny romcom from Lizzie Byron, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Jenny Colgan and Beth O'Leary!Shell Smith is the most popular make-up artist on the ART counter at Duke...


Parution : 2020-09-03
Télécharger le livre :  John Landis Presents The Library of Horror – Haunted Houses

John Landis Presents The Library of Horror – Haunted Houses


N.C.


Classic haunted house ghost stories curated by world-renowned filmmaker and horror genre authority John Landis. This beautifully presented, highly collectible anthology features ghost stories that have enthralled, terrified and inspired readers decade after decade. ...


Parution : 2020-09-03
Télécharger le livre :  The Kindness Club on Mapleberry Lane - Part One

The Kindness Club on Mapleberry Lane - Part One


Helen Rolfe


The heartwarming new story about kindness and community, from the author ofThe Little Village LibraryA little kindness can go a long way . . . Veronica's cottage is the neatest house on Mapleberry Lane. A place for everything, and everything in its place - that's her...


Parution : 2020-09-03
page 1 sur 489 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés