page 1 sur 100 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  The Woman in the Woods

The Woman in the Woods

John Connolly

The new thrilling instalment of John Connolly's popular Charlie Parker series.It is spring, and the semi-preserved body of a young Jewish woman is discovered buried in the Maine woods. It is clear that she gave birth shortly before her death.But there is no sign of a...

Parution : 2018-04-05
Télécharger le livre :  What Lies Within

What Lies Within

Annabelle Thorpe

An intense, claustrophobic psychological novel about the dark side of expat life, and what being out of your comfort zone can do to you, set in the vibrant souks and ancient riads of MarrakechA unique friendship, built on a lieFreya, Paul and Hamad. Three friends from...

Parution : 2018-04-05
Télécharger le livre :  Greeks Bearing Gifts

Greeks Bearing Gifts

Philip Kerr

Bernie Gunther returns in the thirteenth book in the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of John le Carre and Robert Harris.'One of the greatest anti-heroes ever written' LEE CHILD'One of the greatest master story-tellers in English'...

Parution : 2018-04-03
Télécharger le livre :  The Death Knock

The Death Knock

Elodie Harper

Three women have been found dead in East Anglia. The police deny a connection. TV news reporter Frankie smells a story...Ava knows that the threat is real. She's been kidnapped by someone claiming to be the killer: a stranger who seems to know everything about her.As...

Parution : 2018-07-12
Télécharger le livre :  The Punishment She Deserves

The Punishment She Deserves

Elizabeth George

Award-winning author Elizabeth George delivers another masterpiece of suspense in her Inspector Lynley series.When a Member of Parliament shows up at New Scotland Yard requesting an investigation into the suicide of the son of one of his constituents in the beautiful...

Parution : 2018-03-20
Télécharger le livre :  Too Close to Breathe

Too Close to Breathe

Olivia Kiernan

FIND THE KILLER WHO LIKES TO PLAY DEADA bold, brilliant new crime thriller - perfect for fans of Tana French, Jane Casey and Gillian FlynnTOO SOON TO SEEPolished. Professional. Perfect. Dead. Respected scientist Dr Eleanor Costello is found hanged in her immaculate...

Parution : 2018-04-05
Télécharger le livre :  The Next Girl

The Next Girl

Carla Kovach

She shivered in the ice cold, dirty room that was little more than a cupboard. ‘Please take me home,’ she begged him. ‘You are home,’ he said before locking the heavy door.As a body is dragged from the river, Detective Gina Harte is called...

Parution : 2018-02-04
Télécharger le livre :  Fierce


Gin Phillips

'Enthralling. Tense' Daily Mail'An outdoors version of Emma Donoghue's Room' The Sunday Times'Gripping. Unputdownable' Sun'A powerful, unsettling book' Guardian'Captivating and beautifully written' Daily Express‘Riveting and beautiful, and all too real.’ Shari Lapena,...

Parution : 2018-03-13
Offre spéciale 9,49 €
-26 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Daughter

The Daughter

Lucy Dawson

'Gripped me and didn’t let go until the wickedly twisted ending.’ Jenny Blackhurst, author of How I Lost You. A heartbreaking and unputdownable psychological thriller perfect for fans of B A Paris, K.L. Slater and The Girl on the Train.You lost your...

Parution : 2018-01-24
Télécharger le livre :  The Babysitter

The Babysitter

Sheryl Browne

You trust her with your family. Would you trust her with your life?Mark and Melissa Cain are thrilled to have found Jade, a babysitter who is brilliant with their young children. Having seen her own house burn to the ground, Jade needs them as much as they need her....

Parution : 2018-08-03
page 1 sur 100 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook


Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure