page 1 sur 100 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Shattermoon


Dominic Dulley

A shattered moon.A secret plan. Last girl standing. Perfect for fans of Andy Weir, Alastair Reynolds and Charles Stross.Orry's father is the best conman in the quadrant, running elaborate heists with Orry and her brother Ethan to target the ruling families of the...

Parution : 2018-05-03
Télécharger le livre :  The Woman in the Woods

The Woman in the Woods

John Connolly

The new thrilling instalment of John Connolly's popular Charlie Parker series.It is spring, and the semi-preserved body of a young Jewish woman is discovered buried in the Maine woods. It is clear that she gave birth shortly before her death.But there is no sign of a...

Parution : 2018-04-05
Télécharger le livre :  The Beast's Heart

The Beast's Heart

Leife Shallcross

A sumptuous, bewitching new take on a tale as old as time - read the Beast's side of the story at long last. 'Utterly Enchanting!' - Kate Forsyth, author of Bitter Greens and The Wild Girl'What a delight! This is a beautifully crafted, deeply romantic reworking of the...

Parution : 2018-04-24
Télécharger le livre :  What Lies Within

What Lies Within

Annabelle Thorpe

An intense, claustrophobic psychological novel about the dark side of expat life, and what being out of your comfort zone can do to you, set in the vibrant souks and ancient riads of MarrakechA unique friendship, built on a lieFreya, Paul and Hamad. Three friends from...

Parution : 2018-04-05
Télécharger le livre :  Greeks Bearing Gifts

Greeks Bearing Gifts

Philip Kerr

Bernie Gunther returns in the thirteenth book in the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of John le Carre and Robert Harris.'One of the greatest anti-heroes ever written' LEE CHILD'One of the greatest master story-tellers in English'...

Parution : 2018-04-03
Télécharger le livre :  The Death Knock

The Death Knock

Elodie Harper

Three women have been found dead in East Anglia. The police deny a connection. TV news reporter Frankie smells a story...Ava knows that the threat is real. She's been kidnapped by someone claiming to be the killer: a stranger who seems to know everything about her.As...

Parution : 2018-07-12
Télécharger le livre :  Lying To You

Lying To You

Amanda Reynolds

Following on from her eBook bestseller Close To Me, Amanda Reynolds is back with Lying To You, another gripping psychological drama. Perfect for fans of The Husband's Secret and I Let You Go.You'd know if you were lying to yourself, wouldn't you?When Jess Tidy was Mark...

Parution : 2018-04-01
Télécharger le livre :  The Balcony

The Balcony

Jane Delury

What if our homes could tell the stories of others who lived there before us? 'Sweeping, suspenseful, rich with surprises and eerie atmosphere' Jennifer Egan To those who have ventured past it over the years, this small estate in a village outside Paris has always...

Parution : 2018-03-29
Télécharger le livre :  The Punishment She Deserves

The Punishment She Deserves

Elizabeth George

Award-winning author Elizabeth George delivers another masterpiece of suspense in her Inspector Lynley series.When a Member of Parliament shows up at New Scotland Yard requesting an investigation into the suicide of the son of one of his constituents in the beautiful...

Parution : 2018-03-20
Télécharger le livre :  Too Close to Breathe

Too Close to Breathe

Olivia Kiernan

FIND THE KILLER WHO LIKES TO PLAY DEADA bold, brilliant new crime thriller - perfect for fans of Tana French, Jane Casey and Gillian FlynnTOO SOON TO SEEPolished. Professional. Perfect. Dead. Respected scientist Dr Eleanor Costello is found hanged in her immaculate...

Parution : 2018-04-05
page 1 sur 100 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook


Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure