page 1 sur 500 >
Télécharger le livre :  Blackstone's Pursuits (Oz Blackstone series, Book 1)

Blackstone's Pursuits (Oz Blackstone series, Book 1)


Quintin Jardine


A tale of love, greed, murder and very odd couples... Quintin Jardine introduces his readers to his unconventional sleuth, Oz Blackstone, in Blackstone's Pursuits - an engaging mystery of murder and wit. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.'The perfect mix...


Parution : 2034-12-30
Télécharger le livre :  Minka And Curdy

Minka And Curdy


Antonia White


Victoria, a real tyrant of a cat, spent so many years training Mrs Bell to be her ideal hostess that, at her death, Mrs Bell feels it would be disrespectful to replace that formidable creature. But her resolve wears down and she agrees to take a marmalade kitten. No...


Parution : 2034-12-25
Télécharger le livre :  A Dog's Life

A Dog's Life


Michael Holroyd


Eustace is undisputed patriarch of the Farquhar family. That is, he would be if everyone stopped mumbling, let him get on with his shaving and find his way downstairs. It's not Henry's fault that he snores and that his marriage has collapsed. Or that he failed to get...


Parution : 2025-12-31
Télécharger le livre :  A Dog's Life

A Dog's Life


Michael Holroyd


Eustace is undisputed patriarch of the Farquhar family. That is, he would be if everyone stopped mumbling, let him get on with his shaving and find his way downstairs. It's not Henry's fault that he snores and that his marriage has collapsed. Or that he failed to get...


Parution : 2025-12-31
Télécharger le livre :  Cover Your Tracks

Cover Your Tracks


Claire Askew


Claire Askew won the Scottish Debut Crime Award with her debut All the Hidden Truths, praised as 'A meticulous and compelling novel' by Ian Rankin.'What if I told you,' he said, 'that I believe my mother's life to be in danger?'Robertson Bennet returns to Edinburgh...


Parution : 2020-08-20
Télécharger le livre :  Three

Three


D. A. Mishani


A dark psychological thriller with a killer twist, that has topped the bestseller charts in its native Israel*TRANSLATED BY MAN BOOKER WINNER JESSICA COHEN*Three tells the stories of three women: Orna, a divorced single-mother looking for a new relationship; Emilia, a...


Parution : 2020-08-20
Télécharger le livre :  The Stranger

The Stranger


Simon Conway


The new novel from the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger award-winning author of A Loyal SpyISIS can't control him.MI6 can't find him.But he's coming...Things change quickly in the world of espionage and clandestine operations. Jude Lyon of MI6 remembers the captured...


Parution : 2020-08-13
Télécharger le livre :  Auntie Poldi and the Handsome Antonio

Auntie Poldi and the Handsome Antonio


Mario Giordano


All the beloved, irascible Auntie Poldi wanted from her Sicilian retirement was time to enjoy sunshine, a free-flowing supply of wine, and a sultry romance with Chief Inspector Montana. But then her idyll is rudely disrupted by the last person she wants to see on her...


Parution : 2020-08-06
Offre spéciale 6,99 €
-7 %

Télécharger le livre :  Gallows Rock

Gallows Rock


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


On a jagged, bleak lava field just outside Reykjavik stands the Gallows Rock. Once a place of execution, it is now a tourist attraction. Until this morning, when a man was found hanging from it...The nail embedded in his chest proves it wasn't suicide. But when the...


Parution : 2020-07-23
Télécharger le livre :  The Dirty South

The Dirty South


John Connolly


It is 1997, and someone is slaughtering young black women in Burdon County, Arkansas. But no one wants to admit it, not in the Dirty South.In an Arkansas jail cell sits a former NYPD detective, stricken by grief. He is mourning the death of his wife and child, and...


Parution : 2020-07-23
page 1 sur 500 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure