page 1 sur 100 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Minka And Curdy

Minka And Curdy


Antonia White


Victoria, a real tyrant of a cat, spent so many years training Mrs Bell to be her ideal hostess that, at her death, Mrs Bell feels it would be disrespectful to replace that formidable creature. But her resolve wears down and she agrees to take a marmalade kitten. No...


Parution : 2034-12-25
Télécharger le livre :  A Dog's Life

A Dog's Life


Michael Holroyd


Eustace is undisputed patriarch of the Farquhar family. That is, he would be if everyone stopped mumbling, let him get on with his shaving and find his way downstairs. It's not Henry's fault that he snores and that his marriage has collapsed. Or that he failed to get...


Parution : 2025-12-31
Offre spéciale 5,99 €
-8 %

Télécharger le livre :  A Dog's Life

A Dog's Life


Michael Holroyd


Eustace is undisputed patriarch of the Farquhar family. That is, he would be if everyone stopped mumbling, let him get on with his shaving and find his way downstairs. It's not Henry's fault that he snores and that his marriage has collapsed. Or that he failed to get...


Parution : 2025-12-31
Télécharger le livre :  Secrets of the Frontline Nurses

Secrets of the Frontline Nurses


Holly Green


When war comes, friendship will see them through the tough timesAs the First World War rages on, Leonora has been separated from best friend Victoria as they both do their bit for the war effort volunteering for the Red Cross and as a nurse at the Front. Despite the...


Parution : 2021-01-21
Télécharger le livre :  In Her Eyes

In Her Eyes


Sarah Alderson


You're at home with your family. You think you're safe.You're wrong... Ava's life is the kind other people envy: loving husband; great kids; beautiful house. Until the night a violent home invasion turns the dream into a nightmare, and leaves her beautiful daughter...


Parution : 2019-11-14
Télécharger le livre :  Paranoid

Paranoid


Lisa Jackson


'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa GardnerTwenty years ago, Rachel Gaston accidently shot and killed her brother in a teenage game that went horribly wrongToday, Rachel is moving on and trying to put the guilt of what happened behind her. But then she receives a text on...


Parution : 2019-09-19
Télécharger le livre :  What You Pay For

What You Pay For


Claire Askew


DI Birch joined the police to find her little brother, who walked out of his life one day and was never seen again. She stayed to help others, determined to seek justice where she could.On the fourteenth anniversary of Charlie's disappearance, Birch takes part in a raid...


Parution : 2019-08-22
Offre spéciale 10,99 €
-32 %

Télécharger le livre :  Raging Storm

Raging Storm


Markus Heitz


THE THRILLING SEQUEL TOTHE TRIUMPH OFTHE DWARVESThe Hidden Land lies broken. In the terrible battle to save the home of the dwarves, elves and humans, many sacrifices were made by great heroes, and at the last the älfar were defeated. Aiphatòn, the son of the indelible...


Parution : 2019-08-08
Télécharger le livre :  The House of Broken Angels

The House of Broken Angels


Luis Alberto Urrea


'Epic . . . Rambunctious . . . Highly entertaining' New York Times'All we do, mija, is love. Love is the answer. Nothing stops it. Not borders. Not death.'In his final days, beloved and ailing patriarch Miguel Angel de La Cruz, affectionately called Big Angel, has...


Parution : 2019-08-08
Télécharger le livre :  Do Not Feed the Bear

Do Not Feed the Bear


Rachel Elliott


A life-affirming novel of love, loss and letting go - for readers of ELEANOR OLIPHANT, THE TROUBLE WITH GOATS AND SHEEP and WHEN GOD WASA RABBITOn her forty-seventh birthday, Sydney Smith stands on a rooftop and prepares to jump...Sydney is a cartoonist and freerunner....


Parution : 2019-08-08
page 1 sur 100 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure