106 Résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Outsmarting the Sociopath Next Door

Outsmarting the Sociopath Next Door


Martha Stout


From Dr. Martha Stout's influential work The Sociopath Next Door, we learned how to identify a sociopath. Now she tells us what to actually do about it.While the best way to deal with a sociopath is to avoid them entirely, sometimes circumstance doesn't allow for that....


Parution : 2020-08-20
Télécharger le livre :  All Adults Here

All Adults Here


Emma Straub


DISCOVER THE WRY AND AMUSING STORY ABOUT SURVIVING IN A MODERN FAMILY FROM THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERWINNER of the Woman & Home Book Choice Awards! 'Literary sunshine' New York Times 'A gorgeous and witty storyteller' Elizabeth Gilbert, author of City of Girls'The...


Parution : 2020-07-16
Télécharger le livre :  The Family Holiday

The Family Holiday


Elizabeth Noble


Escape to the Cotswolds in the heartwarming new novel that will make you laugh, cry and feel truly uplifted, from the bestselling author of the Richard & Judy selection Love, Iris 'I loved this book' Katie Fforde'Joyous, touching and funny, a fabulous read' 5*****...


Parution : 2020-06-25
Télécharger le livre :  The Sight of You

The Sight of You


Holly Miller


'Unique and breathtaking and painful and broken and perfect . . . just like love'Jodi Picoult'Exquisitely written, incredibly moving and impossible to put down' Beth O'Leary, author of The Flatshare___________Joel is afraid of the future.Since he was a child he's been...


Parution : 2020-06-11
Télécharger le livre :  The Staycation

The Staycation


Michele Gorman


'Perfect summer reading!' - Bella OsborneTwo families. One cancelled flight. And a last minute house swap...Things get desperate for strangers Harriet and Sophie when they become stranded with their families in Heathrow's Terminal 5. Each woman has her own reason for...


Parution : 2020-06-01
Télécharger le livre :  Found Her

Found Her


Nj Mackay


The most gripping, emotional and redemptive psychological thriller of 2020 - for fans of Erin Kinsley, Lisa Jewell, Louise Jensen, Phoebe Morgan, CL Taylor, Cara Hunter and KL Slater...'Dark, gripping, unexpected. Insanely good - like, Dark Places good' ELLE CROFT,...


Parution : 2020-02-10
Télécharger le livre :  Sanditon

Sanditon


Kate Riordan


A novelisation of ITV's lavish period drama, Sanditon, adapted for television by Emmy and BAFTA-Award winning writer Andrew Davies and based on Jane Austen's unfinished novel.When a chance accident transports Charlotte Heywood to the seaside town of Sanditon, her life...


Parution : 2019-10-31
Télécharger le livre :  The Wedding on Mistletoe Island

The Wedding on Mistletoe Island


Sophie Pembroke


'Christmas and a wedding equals the perfect novel! The more I read it, the more I enjoyed it - this novel was magical.' NetGalley reviewer'full of cosy Christmas feels' NetGalley reviewerWelcome to Mistletoe Island, where dreams can come true... The snow is falling...


Parution : 2019-10-31
Télécharger le livre :  Single All the Way

Single All the Way


Karen King


Snow is falling, bells are ringing… and my heart is broken. I pick up the phone to tell my mother about Oliver and me. Then right after I explain, she says, ‘I don’t exactly know how to tell you this, but you're not the only one who is single...


Parution : 2019-10-28
Télécharger le livre :  Lucy's Last Straw

Lucy's Last Straw


Debbie Viggiano


It was the toothpaste smeared around the sink that broke my marriage. As I rubbed it away AGAIN, I was reminded of everything else I’ve put up with these twenty-five years. My husband’s obsession with his pension, his ability to charm me into every...


Parution : 2019-07-15
page 1 sur 11 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés