611 Résultat(s)
page 1 sur 62 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  The Christmas Holiday

The Christmas Holiday


Sophie Claire


'A cosy and heart-warming Christmas read - the perfect festive treat' Heidi Swain***Can a trip away lead you home?After a bad break-up, eternal optimist Evie Miller has moved to the small village of Willowbrook to finally pursue her dream of opening a craft shop....


Parution : 2019-09-19
Télécharger le livre :  Witchfinder

Witchfinder


Andrew Williams


A brilliant novel of espionage and betrayal from 'one of Britain's most accomplished thriller writers' (Daily Mail)London 1963. The Beatles, Carnaby Street, mini-skirts. But the new mood hasn't reached the drab and fearful corridors of MI5 and MI6. Many agents joined...


Parution : 2019-09-19
Télécharger le livre :  The Bone Fire

The Bone Fire


S D Sykes


The brand new Oswald de Lacy thriller, for fans of C.J. Sansom, Minette Walters and S.J. Parris.'Living legends Andrew Taylor and Susanna Gregory; bestselling phenomena SJ Parris and CJ Sansom... a league of extraordinary resurrectionists. If you love their books, I...


Parution : 2019-07-25

BEST OF PÉRIGORD 2019 Petit Futé


Dominique Auzias , Jean-Paul Labourdette


Edition for English-speaking people looking for the best addresses and good deals. An essential guidebook to find an accommodation, a restaurant, to organize your visits, outings and shopping. A selection of addresses gathering the must-sees as the hidden treasures for...


Parution : 2019-07-08
Télécharger le livre :  Wild London

Wild London


Sam Hodges , Sophie Hodges


From the authors of London for Lovers, this is an inspiring and comprehensive guide to London’s wild side.From exploring secret gardens, parks, farmers markets and city farms, to discovering the best spots for urban bee-keeping, foraging, open-air swimming and...


Parution : 2019-07-04
Télécharger le livre :  George IV (Penguin Monarchs)

George IV (Penguin Monarchs)


Stella Tillyard


George IV spent most of his life waiting to become king: as a pleasure-loving and rebellious Prince of Wales during the sixty-year reign of his father,George III, and for ten years as Prince Regent, when his father went mad. 'The days are very long when you have ...


Parution : 2019-07-04
Télécharger le livre :  Family Guide Rome

Family Guide Rome


N.C.


Perfect for planning and enjoying a stress-free family holiday, this easy-to-use guide ebook includes insider tips and information on Rome's best family-friendly activities and attractions.Marvel at the stunning ceiling of the Sistine Chapel, admire the art treasures in...


Parution : 2019-07-04
Télécharger le livre :  BEST OF BURGUNDY 2019 Petit Futé

BEST OF BURGUNDY 2019 Petit Futé


Dominique Auzias , Jean-Paul Labourdette


Edition for English-speaking people looking for the best addresses and good deals in Burgundy, the Petit Futé "Best of Burgundy" is an essential guidebook to find an accommodation, a restaurant, to organize your visits, outings and shopping in the region. A selection of...


Parution : 2019-06-26
Télécharger le livre :  Surge

Surge


Jay Bernard


*Shortlisted for Forward Prize for Best First Collection 2019**Winner of the Ted Hughes Award for New Work in Poetry*Jay Bernard’s extraordinary debut is a fearlessly original exploration of the black British archive: an enquiry into the New Cross Fire of 1981, a house...


Parution : 2019-06-20
Télécharger le livre :  The Whisper Man

The Whisper Man


Alex North


THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'THE BEST CRIME NOVEL OFTHE DECADE' Steve Cavanagh, bestselling author of TwistedIf you leave a door half-open, soon you'll hear the whispers spoken . . . Still devastated after the loss of his wife, Tom Kennedy and his young son Jake move to...


Parution : 2019-06-13
page 1 sur 62 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure